DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

129 Product Ratings and Reviews

California DMV Online Practice Test

California DMV Online Practice Test

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 days ago

Worth the money !

I passed the test with no problem


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Diane Z - 6 days ago

Gives a lot of information to pass the dmv tests.

Diane Z

6 days ago - CA

Good information.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Valley S - 1 week ago

Would rather have multiple choices rather than the answer already shown.

Valley S

1 week ago - CA

The answers would have been more helpful, if written in multiple answer choices!!!


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Rasheed . - 1 week ago

Helpful information


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Kathleen P - 01/26/2024

Good value

Really helped to review for the test!

Kathleen P

01/26/2024 - CA

Great way for me to review!


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Salvador G - 01/02/2024

Great education for in and out procedure.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Janie S - 12/31/2023

Must buy

Lots of questions

Janie S

12/31/2023 - CA

It kept asking to give card information to join something even though I had already purchased the test.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Ann S - 12/19/2023

I thought it was very helpful.

Ann S

12/19/2023 - CA

It was ok.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Judy S - 12/09/2023

Easy to use.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Sheila M - 11/30/2023

Worthwhile

Helped me pass the test on my first try


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Deanna R - 11/20/2023

Helpful information


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Robert C - 11/17/2023

I'd buy it again

good deal and very helpful

Robert C

11/17/2023 - CA

buy it, use it, pass the DMV test!


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Linda D - 11/14/2023

Very up to date questions and easy to review missed questions

Linda D

11/14/2023 - CA

Good buy


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Carole K - 11/07/2023

So much better than trying to read the book....it doesn't get any better than that !!!


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Carol J - 11/02/2023

Helpful


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Jackie K - 10/25/2023

These were great. I massed with only one wrong!

Jackie K

10/25/2023 - CA

These were great. I passed and only got one wrong!


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Mary F - 10/23/2023

Love your Cheat Sheets

I purchased one of your packages, and found it so much help. I passed the first time and felt the package I had was so extremely help, I am not sure I could have passed without reviewing yiur material.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Aleah M - 10/20/2023

Thank you

Aleah M

10/20/2023 - CA

Wonderful


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Shirley H - 10/20/2023

great

really helped lot. good variety of questions.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Linda V - 10/17/2023

DMV Cheat Sheets

A good review of the DMV manual.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024