DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet

California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Jeffrey M - 09/02/2023

Easy study; money well spent; good information/good company

Easy pertinent study for DMV WRITTEN TESTS

Jeffrey M

09/02/2023 - CA

'Another' satisfied customer Thanks 'Cheats'!!


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anthony G - 04/17/2023

I passed test on first try!


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Lupe C - 09/15/2022

Big game changer. I'll recommend this to anyone who wants to pass their DMV test!


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/11/2022

Studied the content. Good overview!


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Skyler M - 02/03/2022

It helped to get familiar with the information but not all of it


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Tena - 01/05/2022

Definitely a great buy!


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Fredderick B - 12/30/2021

Very helpful, passed on the first try

Fredderick B

12/30/2021 - CA

Great and helpful


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/19/2021

Easy review before

Helpful, read it over a few times (total 25 minutes) and I passed


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/05/2021

So Far so good. I have not finish .


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Roger . - 11/04/2021

CA DMV cheat sheets

Excellent resource


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Ruel D - 10/01/2021

I completely understand!

Ruel D

10/01/2021 - CA

Thanks for letting me know! Great!


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Artemio M - 04/10/2021

Helped me completely thanks


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Joey W - 03/28/2021

Was very useful in crunch time right before the store to go over things one more time


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/28/2021

very helpful indeed.


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Michelle - 10/29/2020

Very helpful! Thank you!


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Alfonso R - 10/06/2020

helpful

Alfonso R

10/06/2020 - CA

great


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/09/2020

Passed

Passed


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Emil Z - 12/11/2019

I took my California written test and passed, several people alongside me failed, thanks for your great information!


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Happy C - 10/08/2019

.


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

John E - 09/28/2019

The guide was an excellent resource for studying for the motorcycle license. Thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024