DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

216 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
(72%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
California DMV Cheat Sheet
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Tommy W - 3 days ago

Found it really meaningful and hope will pass the test.

Tommy W

3 days ago - CA

it should be good and have sheets to learn before getting the test. This must be helpful.


California DMV Cheat Sheet
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Atiq G - 4 days ago

good

Good

Atiq G

4 days ago - CA

good


California DMV Cheat Sheet
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Gabriel J - 10/28/2022

Buy this

Perfect

Gabriel J

10/28/2022 - CA

Good


California DMV Cheat Sheet
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Richard R - 10/20/2022

I have only done a cursory review of the material. But it seems to be a really good guideline for the test I plan to take next month.

Richard R

10/20/2022 - CA

Seems like a good guideline summary for the DMV test I plan to take next month.


California DMV Cheat Sheet
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

William S - 10/17/2022

very helpful

William S

10/17/2022 - CA

easy to use


California DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Debora B - 10/10/2022

I pass the exam.

very helpful.


California DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Margaret N - 09/28/2022

Easy reading

Format great.


California DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Barbara D - 09/19/2022

Could have bigger print

Maybe print could be bigger.

Barbara D

09/19/2022 - CA

Just trying to help my brother's friend.


California DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Sharon M - 09/15/2022

Great value for a small price. The DMV Cheat Sheets are well designed and are very helpful. If an answer is wrong, correct answer is given immediately. Then you can go back and correct the answer. It is well worth the time and money spent!

Sharon M

09/15/2022 - CA


California DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Luisana H - 09/08/2022

Very helpful!

Luisana H

09/08/2022 - CA

Great


California DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Hanumantharao.Medarametla - 09/06/2022

products are simple and easy to understand.

I am very happy for purchasing your California DMV Cheat Sheet. It is very helpful to pass the written test.

Hanumantharao.Medarametla

09/06/2022 - CA

DMV Cheat Sheets and practice tests are quite helpful to pass the written California Drivers test.


California DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/05/2022

Very helpful


California DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/29/2022

Great to use as a reminder of the basics along with the signs and signals.


California DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/27/2022

Free vs Cheat Sheet

Much of the material was helpful but I found out I could a lot of it in the free practice test. I thought the Cheat sheet would have more of the real questions that they have on the test


California DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/24/2022

I passed the written aced it


California DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Lee P - 08/19/2022

Extremely helpful if you hsven't taken a test in a long time

very helpful

Lee P

08/19/2022 - CA

great tool


California DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Izlia M - 08/16/2022

The questions were in the test.

Izlia M

08/16/2022 - CA

I felt very confident after studying with the cheat sheet and the material in the test was very similar. Great buy.


California DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Christine M - 08/04/2022

Practice tests

I am still studying.

Christine M

08/04/2022 - CA

I am still studying and find this much easier than the DMV handbook


California DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Ed C - 07/22/2022

Good value for the money!

Ed C

07/22/2022 - CA

Website was easy to use.


California DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/18/2022

grateful

grateful


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022