DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

42 Product Ratings and Reviews

CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package

CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(12%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Delvis P - 04/03/2021

Verry good


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Caston K - 03/31/2021

Easy to understand material


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/30/2021

Easy to use and easy to pass!


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/07/2020

Practical

Great material


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/26/2020

I need my money back because this app is not helpful at all


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/22/2020

****


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/28/2020

Your driving future can start here.

This is differently worth buying. Money well spent!


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Carol W - 07/20/2020

Great way to study!

Easier way for me to study then to carry a book around.


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Derek F - 06/28/2020

This was a great purchase. These are great study guides to help with testing.

Derek F

06/28/2020 - US

Great experience.


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Michael L - 03/22/2020

Thos helped me get my CDL permit. It gave me confidence.


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Francisco J - 02/17/2020

Me parese una aplicacion genial ya que te permite estudiar donde sea


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Tavares C - 02/12/2020

Great info


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/04/2020

Thank You


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Delvis P - 01/01/2020

I recomended for tose who Wants to get the cdl

Verry good practice text

Delvis P

01/01/2020 - US

I recomended verry good practice text


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Donald S - 11/10/2019

Good study materials at a reasonable price.

Donald S

11/10/2019 - US

Fast, easy and affordable


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Julia G - 11/03/2019

It was very useful


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Cheryl P - 10/18/2019

Happy Trucker good to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am very happy with the study test,and I passed the CDL and the hazmat test !

Cheryl P

10/18/2019 - US

This study test where very helpful and I only needed to study it for two weeks .I took the cdl test for Arizona and passed,only missed 3 question,I am good for 5 years,Happy .!me


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Sharon J - 09/13/2019

Well worth the money

If you keep working on the questions untill you get all of the answers right, you WILL pass the first time


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Stan D - 09/04/2019

A MUST HAVE!

MOST INVALUABLE!. This is a MUST for anyone studying for their CDL!!


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Michael H - 09/02/2019

Keep On Truckin

This is a fast and easy way to prepare yourself for the CDL Knowledge Test I've been studying it for a day and a half and I am now ready to go take my test should pass with the 95 or better

Michael H

09/02/2019 - US

Good product to prepare yourself I'd recommend it to anybody who wants to CDL in a fast way


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024