DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

42 Product Ratings and Reviews

CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package

CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(12%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Joseph D - 3 weeks ago

Helpful

It will suffice thank you.

Joseph D

3 weeks ago - US

It will suffice. Found it helpful.


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Matthew A - 10/11/2023

Help yourself by finding out what's on the actual test first and spend each day going over this material for as long as you can! Good luck and drive safely

Matthew A

10/11/2023 - US

With this I believe that I have a real chance at achieving the highest level of driving that I would need! Study often, discuss with friends, take your time learning this material. Test your fellow drivers on questions for fun practices.


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Abdeslem L - 06/09/2023

Real good course

I like the course . It helped me a lot to pass the DMV test.


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Deborah C - 11/25/2022

Iam in the process of studying to get my CDL and am finding this material very helpful


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Erica C - 10/22/2022

Yes, I loved it. But however. It's the same test if you was to just download the apps from your play store. They have the same questions..

Erica C

10/22/2022 - US

I used it to the fullest. To get my money worth.


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Laura R - 10/06/2022

This helped overall. Read the book then practice with this. When taking the test I found it helpful to skip the questions you do not know, it increases your chances of passing. You only can get 10 wrong on some and five on others. If you answer it wrong it adds up fast. This is on the actual test.


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Dustin B - 09/06/2022

After going through the study sheets and questions! Passed the next day!

Dustin B

09/06/2022 - US

Went over the material and buy the next day I felt confident to take the test , so I went into the license department took the hazmat portion and passed very easily!


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Ryan B - 07/02/2022

I have found it easy but I wish you can print it out and study that way.

Ryan B

07/02/2022 - US

Just to be abel to print it out


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Derric H - 06/24/2022

TOOK TEST AT DMV AND THERE WAS A LOT OF QUESTIONS THAT WAS NOT COVERED, I DOWNLOADED THIS THINKING IT WAS STUDY MATERIAL AND NOT JUST TEST. DEFINITLEY WAS NOT WORTH THE MONEY I PAID

Derric H

06/24/2022 - US

MATERIAL ON ACTUAL TEST WAS DIFFERENT FROM YOUR PRACTICE TEST PLUS THERE WAS NO STUDY MATERIAL. DEFINITLY NOT WORTH THE MONEY


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Jean W - 04/27/2022

I needed it quick and this was easy and I pass first shot.

Jean W

04/27/2022 - US

TGREAT


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/15/2022

It's a great buy and it is also really helpful to prepare for the test. I would recommend!


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/08/2022

Some words are misspelled or grammar is off but so far it’s great!


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/03/2022

Excellent course to buy.

This is very helpful to study for the written test. This is the faster way to study too. I would recommend for my family and friends to take this course. The price is good too. It's worth it 100%!


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/03/2022

Helps you remember some things you may have forgotten


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/09/2022

some review tests cost nothing on internet.

Good review for tests, but no explanations and no help with pre-trip inspection. Only helps to prepare for written tests.


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

David A - 12/18/2021

Why is there only questions and answers only?


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Jeff T - 11/04/2021

Some of the questions on the actual hazmat test were not in the practice test. I almost failed the test. 7 wrong answers would fail, I got 6 wrong out of 30 questions. I thought I was going to have a heart attack!!

Jeff T

11/04/2021 - US

The hazmat practice test help for about 80 percent of the questions. The other question were not on the practice test. I almost failed the test, 7 wrong answers fails you and I got 6 wrong answers. Not good!!!


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Sean Y - 10/17/2021

I’m still reading the material. But it seems very practical and user friendly thus far. The information seem applicable as well.


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Nicholas C - 09/01/2021

Very good information to study from. Love the tests gets you ready for the real deal!!


CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
CDL - Complete Practice Test Study Package
See more product reviews

Jody P - 06/01/2021

Great buy

Awesome material to study from

Jody P

06/01/2021 - US

I think it's a great site to gone on for anyone that need help getting their class B or class A license would definitely recommend it to family and friends


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024