DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

23 Product Ratings and Reviews

CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package

CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Matthew A - 10/11/2023

Just starting out, I would have to say idk anything about driving so it's far more information then I needed. But I've learned alot within the first test taken.

Matthew A

10/11/2023 - US

With this I believe that I have a real chance at achieving the highest level of driving that I would need! Study often, discuss with friends, take your time learning this material. Test your fellow drivers on questions for fun practices.


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Edin Z - 11/09/2022

Great job guys

Great buy and save a lot of $$


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Reginald . - 11/06/2022

Great stuff thank you


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/01/2022

Yes okay


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Charles M - 02/15/2022

A+

Charles M

02/15/2022 - US

A+


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Joshua M - 02/13/2022

Worked great!


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Kreiger B - 11/24/2021

Great way to pass test


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/21/2021

can you resend it to me ? I lost it some how?


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/19/2021

Well worth the money

Same answer on test


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Tiffanee L - 11/18/2021

Money well spent

Tiffanee L

11/18/2021 - US

Outstanding


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Oluwafemi M - 11/04/2021

Excellent


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Robert M - 09/15/2021

Awesome product

worth the money and more, I passed my basic three cdl required areas and taker the first time out

Robert M

09/15/2021 - US

I would certainly do it again


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Miguel C - 09/15/2021

I will after I passed


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Jody P - 06/01/2021

Great buy

Love love love the material a great purchase

Jody P

06/01/2021 - US

I think it's a great site to gone on for anyone that need help getting their class B or class A license would definitely recommend it to family and friends


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/17/2020

I love it


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Corey B - 05/04/2020

I love it.


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Ty F - 03/07/2020

Happy to have it in spanish too!


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Charles M - 01/06/2020

Totally Awesome!!!

All the study materials in the package is great, especially for the price. I would tell everyone to purchase the material.

Charles M

01/06/2020 - US

I would recommend everyone to purchase the product and study the material


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Christopher N - 09/26/2019

It’s very helpful


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Kirk - 07/21/2019

If it works, it was well worth it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024