DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

64 Product Ratings and Reviews

CDL - Class A License Test Bundle

CDL - Class A License Test Bundle

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Steve - 08/13/2023

Great study guide!

I passed my class A successfully. Thank you!

Steve

08/13/2023 - US

After getting this information, I did very well on my class A CDL. Only missed one question on the test.Great study guide! Thank you!


CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Luis . - 08/07/2023

Gracias! Estoy estudiando!!


CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Adil C - 06/25/2023

Thank you, I did the free tests, and realized I could benefit from the paid version (which is the point I guess). Passed the knowledge tests and scheduled a course for the road test… cheers

Adil C

06/25/2023 - US

Cheers


CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Taylor J - 03/03/2023

It wasn't word for word as far as questions on the actual test. But it covered every topic well and assisted me with understanding the knowledge.

Taylor J

03/03/2023 - US

Good Deal


CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Johannes F - 08/29/2022

Naver

Johannes F

08/29/2022 - US

I got good experience DMV,


CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Jeron G - 07/11/2022

Best thing I every got

Jeron G

07/11/2022 - US

Love it and I love yaw thank yaw


CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/06/2022

inexpensive and very worth it

easy to study


CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/29/2022

There’s a lot of information for preparation to take the test and I get to study this information on my time very convenience so I can study around my work schedule


CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/01/2022

Ok


CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Stefan G - 03/24/2022

Have my CDL, but its always good to review personal knowledge.

Stefan G

03/24/2022 - US

A very good review


CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

David M - 02/08/2022

They are really helpful putting all that information into a simple format


CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Neil J - 02/01/2022

Great help for preparing for cdl test

Neil J

02/01/2022 - US

Made studying for the test very simple


CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/26/2022

Everything is good and understanding


CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Nicholas W - 01/19/2022

I love it


CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Laurence A - 01/14/2022

its a good tool to help receive very good end results like passing the test the first time round.


CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Tyler H - 12/23/2021

Helpful


CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/21/2021

Amazing deal and definitely helped me pass


CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Vickey L - 12/21/2021

good deal

Vickey L

12/21/2021 - US

good


CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/20/2021

I like it


CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
CDL - Class A License Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Michael P - 12/15/2021

Study Material CDL!!

Very Helpful!!!

Michael P

12/15/2021 - US

Great Material Very Helpful!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024