About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

24,857 Verified Customer Reviews

24,857 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
(72.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5218
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1186
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4983
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1314
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
268
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
950
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
204
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
18K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
S
Stephen H.
10 hours ago , CA

I'm still using the product

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California Learner's Permit Practice Test
California Learner's Permit Practice Test
Read more reviews about this product

10 hours ago

I am still using the product


V
Veronica R.
Today , CA

Really helped me

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Ch
1 day ago , CA

Helpful information

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Very helpful


G
Gary U.
1 day ago , CA

Providing the answers along with questions would be more helpful.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Ordered this product in advance of my CA testing and haven't used it yet.

I would have liked the answers were available along with the questions.


D
Danny
1 day ago , NC

Very satisfied!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
North Carolina Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
North Carolina Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Definitely recommend

It’s a very long practice test but well worth it if your child is willing to put in the effort! My daughter studied like crazy, With me helping her! We used all notes and info given from her drivers ed teacher and a lot of the actual test questions were not the same answers we were given with the school’s study guide. She failed the first attempt. I purchased dmv cheat sheet, she used it and studied very hard and passed the next time! I definitely recommend if your child is willing to put in the effort!


M
Maura D.
3 days ago , WV

Helpful

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Carl A.
4 days ago , CA

I already did!

Product Satisfaction
4/5
California Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
California Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

See above

This was an effective way to study for the exam with quick feedback and drills. After the test, it seems it might be aging in that it didn't cover some of the topics on the real exam. I did pass, with 3 errors. Two of these were questions not covered in the exam, and one was a plain error on my part.


Y
Yohannes A.
4 days ago , US

I loved it and helped me a lot when first got my cdl. Now I am about to go for endorsement S. So I hope, it will be the same with the first one.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Elizabeth H.
5 days ago , CA

think very complete in gettingready to take tests

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

los of questions to get ready for test


D
Diane Z.
6 days ago , CA

Good information.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Gives a lot of information to pass the dmv tests.


W
William K.
6 days ago , CA

IT IS VERY helpful and useful information

Product Satisfaction
4/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

It is helpful however I wish there were not so many multiple answers


A
Yukai Y。
1 week ago , FL

oodg

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Thomas J.
1 week ago , CA

it was easy to follow and provided me with confidence in taking the test.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

It makes me feel more confident in taking the test.


V
Valley S.
1 week ago , CA

The answers would have been more helpful, if written in multiple answer choices!!!

Product Satisfaction
3/5
California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Would rather have multiple choices rather than the answer already shown.


H
Herbert S.
1 week ago , WA

No comment, everything is fine.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Paul B.
1 week ago , CA

information should be designed for seniors.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

see above

The information would be helpful if it was designed for seniors.


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CA

They were very helpful.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Joyce A.
1 week ago , CA

The study material was helpful to review several times.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Melinda S.
1 week ago , CA

Very helpful to cover details for the test. I passed!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Mouhamed B.
1 week ago , MD

Ok just drop plz the price is to mush thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024