About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

23,804 Verified Customer Reviews

23,804 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(72.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5022
(21.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1151
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4792
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1262
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
225
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
897
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
L
Latoya R.
1 day ago , NC

I really appreciate you for sharing this information thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Very good to know

I found the information very very helpful thank you for sharing this my sons are studying for their first test and they really appreciate the information thank you


J
Jorge C.
2 days ago , US

Great value and easy to understand

Product Satisfaction
5/5
CDL - Endorsement S & P Bundle (School Bus & Passenger)
CDL - Endorsement S & P Bundle (School Bus & Passenger)
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great information


T
Tammy L.
3 days ago , LA

Double check the answers

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Louisiana DMV Cheat Sheet
Louisiana DMV Cheat Sheet
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Helpfful

Found a couple answers that I did not agree with neither did the people I showed it to so double check the answers


T
Tiara E.
3 days ago , CA

Great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet
California DMV Cheat Sheet
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Wonderful price and questions that are on the exam


C
Clare J.
5 days ago , SC

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
South Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
South Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Helped my daughter pass the permit test after she failed the first time.


B
Barbara J.
6 days ago , CA

Very good

Product Satisfaction
1/5

A
Audrey C.
6 days ago , CA

Fine

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Tywanna V.
1 week ago , NJ

I will leave a moment after taking the test.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
New Jersey MVC Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
New Jersey MVC Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I want to see if the test is passed before I write a review.


S
Simran S.
1 week ago , CA

Great study material

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great study material, must try


M
M L.
1 week ago , MS

It works

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Worked as stated


P
Phyllis M.
1 week ago , TX

Helpful

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Texas DPS Cheat Sheet
Texas DPS Cheat Sheet
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Found it to be very helpful.


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

It is really helping me, I review it everyday.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Sam M.
1 week ago , FL

It is good for beginners but it could be little bit better maybe with videos animations pictures that would help a little better.

Even voice would be good.

Only ideas but the conclusion is I passed so over all it's a good product that really helps.

Go on with it :)

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Florida DMV Online Practice Test
Florida DMV Online Practice Test
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

It helps but.. you could do better. Thank you

The material was ok but could be programmed a little bit better maybe with videos and and some more nice pictures. But the conclusion is I passed the test. Thank you.


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

could not get logged in to get my material

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

O
Olivia J.
1 week ago , CA

Very educational

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Angela M.
1 week ago , CA

I am just starting

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

very helpful


T
Terri L.
1 week ago , CA

Helpful. As a senior I get nervous about tests, so studying every day. Last time I took the test I (husband too) could not get an appointment and we had to wait 4 1/2 hours. That weighs heavily on my mind. I couldn't take the test at home as I use WIFI.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Have found a few items that are confusing and/or different from the 2023 book.


A
Antonio L.
1 week ago , CA

I will recommend this DMV Cheat Sheet

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Very informative and educational regarding in preparation to take written test exam in driving.


C
Christina L.
1 week ago , CA

I' am taking the test tomorrow at the DMV. I greatly appreciate the help!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Arthur
1 week ago , US

Would greatly recommend spending the small amount of money to insure that you pass the CDL test.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
CDL - Endorsement P (Passenger) Cheat Sheet
CDL - Endorsement P (Passenger) Cheat Sheet
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great buy

With this cheat sheet I was able to ace the CDL Passenger test on the first try.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023