4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,461 Ratings

5
15K+ (72.3%)
4
4628 (21.6%)
3
1026 (4.8%)
2
147 (0.7%)
1
134 (0.6%)
15K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(15,510)
4
(4,386)
3
(1,148)
2
(219)
1
(198)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(758)
4
(172)
3
(99)
2
(34)
1
(80)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DMV Cheat Sheets

About Us

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

M

Me=eye
2 weeks ago , ID Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It worked, and that's what counts. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

KMB
1 day ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The DMV Cheat Sheets is very helpful for beginners. My daughter is practicing away like no one's business.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Wayne T.
4 days ago , US Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Aaliyah
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All the questions I received related back to this cheat sheet so it was helpful when studying.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Aaliyah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Information extremely helpful! I passed on my first trip to dmv.

F

Fredis A.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good information
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Susan P.
1 week ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The 'cheat sheets' and practice tests were totally worth the price to give me peace of mind for renewing my license!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Derek F.
1 week ago , US Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Derek F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This was a great purchase. These are great study guides to help with testing.

M

MaDowd
2 weeks ago , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm glad they offered it! It's a great opportunity to refresh driving knowledge!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
MaDowd has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great refresher!

It’s a good way to refresh one’s knowledge of operating a vehicle and the laws of the State of Maine!

M

Matilda E.
3 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A lot things have changed since I last studied
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sergio E.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very helpful in studying to the Driver's Licencse written test.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Timothy F.
3 weeks ago , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These cheats were perfect for me. Having dyslexia, reading the manuals from front to back can be difficult, to say the least. Filed of too much information, most of which is unnecessary to know in order to pass the written portion of the exam. Thx.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Timothy F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I’m, at 53, 1st time bike owner. So needed a refresher to be confident when taking the MC endorsement test. Found it!

Q

Qasim
3 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very useful information cheat sheet and test I would still suggest reading the book
Product Satisfaction
4/5
E

Evangeline M.
4 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it really helps..
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Wayne T.
4 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super. thank you for your help/
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Wayne T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
C

Charlotte Y.
4 weeks ago , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A good way to study for the exam. Gives you possible, acceptable answers.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Charlotte Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A list of possible questions and review.

G

Gary S.
1 month ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is definitely what I needed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Gary S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It's worth the money

This product is right on the money

M

Martha C.
06/06/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found them very useful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John C.
06/05/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A good way to study for the test. A lot of good questions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
John C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great.

Very helpful.

E

Elia F.
06/04/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent material
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Elia F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent material

Excellent material to study for your license

M

Margaret F.
06/03/2020 , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, concise testing material. Earned a high score my first time on practice test.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Margaret F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

New state, new laws.

New resident of Idaho. This information helped get a grip on the new laws I need to learn in my new state. Easy to read and easy to remember.

Loading Page Animation

See more DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

Visit DMV Cheat Sheets ►