About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

24,946 Verified Customer Reviews

24,946 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
(72.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5228
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1187
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4997
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1316
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
268
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
958
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
206
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
18K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Maria E.
2 days ago , CA

It's a very helpful tool. I'm confident that I can pass the written test to renew my driver's license.
Price is good.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Great tool!

Great tool to help me prepare for my driver’s license renewal coming up. After a couple of practices, I feel confident about the written exam.


N
Nancy
2 days ago , NJ

Everything was smooth!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
New Jersey MVC Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
New Jersey MVC Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Great Purchase

This was very helfpul!


A
Angelia M.
3 days ago , NC

I love it a very good way to practice and study to get the job!done correctly thank you blessings

Product Satisfaction
5/5
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Well am back being under weather let's go


M
Michael D.
3 days ago , CA

It help me a lot thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Great job great help thanks.


E
Edward M.
3 days ago , CA

Very helpful and informative. I recommend getting one

Product Satisfaction
4/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

It is a must!

Very informative and helpful. It is a must!


C
CJackson
3 days ago

I have not taken the test as yet but the practice test was very helpful. The smaller pre-test should of had more questions as many on the main test was not in the prior material. I did view on line for answers as this is to learn for me. I did note that your test said bicycle lines are green but information on line said white. Never have seen green lines in our area. Other than that, I will keep taking the test until I get the information correct in my head and hope to pass.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Michael N.
3 days ago , CA

Nocomnent

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
John B.
3 days ago , CA

Just want to continue taking the test

Product Satisfaction
3/5

M
Mary W.
4 days ago , MI

Thorough ... an, 'easy read' and definitely prepares one for the DMV exam!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Michigan SOS Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Michigan SOS Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Trust DMV Cheat Sheets!

'Their process does indeed prepare one to take this test!


M
Moses W.
5 days ago , RI

You can't afford to miss this. Complete passing grade once you put little time in it. Satisfaction is guaranteed

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Rhode Island Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
Rhode Island Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

You can go wrong with this. Great deal for great price


M
Michelle B.
6 days ago , CA

Great information

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Passed the test!

Passed the test the first time!


D
Debra A.
6 days ago , IL

Very helpful thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
1/5

H
Hamid S.
1 week ago , CA

Good service

Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Elizabeth C.
1 week ago , AZ

Great cheat sheets, everything on the test, no trick questions !

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Arizona DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Arizona DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

It works!

I passed my test today.


B
Brigitta L.
1 week ago , CA

It is a good learning information I want to learn more. Let me get back to learning more now.7

Product Satisfaction
5/5

F
Franklin H.
1 week ago , CA

It is helping to remember so many questions that I was not aware of. I didn't pass my test so I am studying to pass on next try. I M 77 so I need the help. I am glad I purchased it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

F
Fanta H.
1 week ago , DC

Great value and buy! Highly reccomend.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
District of Columbia Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
District of Columbia Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great preparation for the exam.


K
kenny M.
1 week ago , CA

good service and useful information.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

J
Joe C.
1 week ago , CA

I would highly recommend this product to anyone who need a refresher study prior to taking the written DMV examination.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

The material is Awesome!

This material will greatly enhance an applicant ability to pass the test for the DMV license renewal. I pass the test successfully...


K
Kentontillerson
1 week ago , DC

it is easy to take this surrey then it is to back back
to the test.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
District of Columbia DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
District of Columbia DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

i have not taken the exam again since i failed but DMV Cheat Sheet provides other way to study for test.I hope I will be able to comment again after i take te test again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024