DKClassroomOutlet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,739 Ratings

5
1387 (79.8%)
4
257 (14.8%)
3
83 (4.8%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(484)
4
(62)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(472)
4
(67)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(398)
4
(99)
3
(51)
2
(13)
1
(10)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(11)
4
(3)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DKClassroomOutlet.com

About Us

About DK Classroom Outlet

DK Classroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for teachers including classroom decorations, learning resources, awards and incentives and more. Our goal is to provide the best selction of teaching supplies online at a great price with unbeatable quality service and commitment to excellence. We are a small, family-owned business but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and provide teachers with the resources they need to create a fun and engaging learning environment.

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. - Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

T

Tracie L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was great
A

Anthony M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I googled the company and was pleased they had what I needed!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

They had the product I needed.

Product Choice

I needed neon letters for our school theme this year.

Anthony M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bright Pink Ready Letters 4In Upper Case Neon Font

View this product

Thank you! Just what I needed!

Exactly what I needed. These are older and no longer available in many places. I’m so pleased y’all had them...THANK YOU

B

Brenda A.
2 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It would be a nice addition to have something that clips the ruler to the page.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Had the item I needed

Product Choice

I needed a page marker for use with crochet patterns to make it easier to return to the instructions.

Brenda A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Slide Reader Reading Guide

View this product

K

Kaye M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find items I was searching for.

Why Choose Us

They had items I wanted

Product Choice

Peanuts theme for classroom

K

KP
5 days ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They had exactly what I needed and it came quickly!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
KP has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Polka Dots Calendar Chart

View this product

D

Danielle L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site. Easy to manage!

Why Choose Us

Prices

Product Choice

Looks

R

Rosetta P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good

Why Choose Us

Just google for classroom stuff and your place showed up

Product Choice

The product is stuff I couldn’t find anywhere else

Rosetta P. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Painted Palette Rainbow Paint Chip Border

View this product

Painted Palette Calendar Set

View this product

Painted Palette Social Media Motivators

View this product

S

sally P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hard to get back to see full chart

Why Choose Us

they had Peanuts decorations

Product Choice

my classroom theme is Peanuts

E

Evyonne S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy to order.

Why Choose Us

I liked the website details.

Product Choice

I like tangrams because they allow children to think before solving puzzles.

Evyonne S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tangrams And Pattern Cards

View this product

Nice cards , but there should be more tangrams different colors.

C

Carol B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fun site
R

rochell M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy for a first time user

Why Choose Us

shopping for classroom supplies looked like a good place to start.

Product Choice

why not

M

Mrs. L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok

Why Choose Us

For Susan Winget items

D

Donna W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was quick and easy
T

Tracey K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tracey K. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Insects 14 Poster Cards

View this product

Muppets Science Lab Poster

View this product

Great item, delivered w perfection

Physical Science Basics Poster Set

View this product

Thanks so much for this! It was perfect

C

Christine K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
G

Ginger L.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed fall leaf stickers for my attendance charts. Found them at DK Classroom and bought them without a hitch.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

It was where I found the stickers I needed.

Product Choice

See above.

Ginger L. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Fall Leaves superSpots® Stickers

View this product

Fall Fun superSpots® Stickers

View this product

Autumn Leaves superShapes Stickers

View this product

L

Lisa S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gift
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Price

Product Choice

Gift

Lisa S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Legendary Landmark Rnd Table Puzzle

View this product

A proposal as a gift for my coworker he loves doing puzzles

K

Kailie S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to find discontinued items for my classroom! It was easy to find and a quick buying process.

Why Choose Us

You had items I couldn't find elsewhere.

Product Choice

This is my classroom theme!

L

Lisa F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Why Choose Us

Looked up product on internet

Product Choice

Love stars, color

A

Anita H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast an they had product i wanted easy to purchase.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

they had the product I needed.

Product Choice

Its what I use every year for door decoration.

Loading Page Animation

See more DKClassroomOutlet.com Reviews

Visit DKClassroomOutlet.com ►