DKClassroomOutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,199 Ratings

5
972 (81.1%)
4
174 (14.5%)
3
51 (4.3%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(294)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(287)
4
(34)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(246)
4
(57)
3
(25)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DKClassroomOutlet.com

About Us

About DK Classroom Outlet

DK Classroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for teachers including classroom decorations, learning resources, awards and incentives and more. Our goal is to provide the best selction of teaching supplies online at a great price with unbeatable quality service and commitment to excellence. We are a small, family-owned business but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and provide teachers with the resources they need to create a fun and engaging learning environment.

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. - Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

L

LaShunda G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple!!"
P

Patricia T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

I am a retired teacher and I taught my children their ABC's with this display that hung in their room from a very young age. This one is for my grandson who is 7 months.

L

Laura S.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery came quick. Ordering was easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Prices were less expensive.

K

Kye P.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

had what i was looking for

Product Choice

had what i was looking for

Kye P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Animal Prints Terrific Trimmers® Variety Pack

View this product

just as pictured

Rain Forest Bolder Borders®

View this product

just as pictured

S

Sonya G.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my order quick!! Ty!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deidre C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Why Choose Us

clear

R

Rebekah
4 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great price, and great service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Price and it had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

Behavior management

Rebekah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Upcycle Style Behavior Clip Chart Mini Bulletin Board

View this product

Exactly what was decribed! It will be perfect in my classroom.

J

Jeanne D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I wanted."

Why Choose Us

I found it when I did a google search.

Product Choice

To set up my 1st grade classroom.

C

Carfrie F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Why Choose Us

on-ine

Product Choice

frog these

B

Brenda S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"

Why Choose Us

liked product

Product Choice

liked product

L

Leslie H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy browsing! Easy checkout!"
M

Marianna W.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work with!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Had what I wanted

Product Choice

Love Mickey Mouse for my classroom

Marianna W. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Incentive Chart 17X22 Poster

View this product

Exactly as pictured!

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Character Welcome Go Arounds

View this product

Mickey Mouse Paper Cut Outs

View this product

Bigger than expected. Colors are very vibrant!

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Mickey Gears Tented Name Plates

View this product

They look great!

A

Alma N.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good buy"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Choose Us

Internet search

Product Choice

Teacher appreciation gift

Alma N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Magnetic Whiteboard Eraser Purple Paw

View this product

Cute but a bit small

L

Lisa M.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Price

Product Choice

Subject matter

Lisa M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Peanuts Attitude 17X22 Poster

View this product

Great quality and a good buy.

J

Jodi H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to checkout"
Jodi H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sunflowers Lesson Plan & Record Book

View this product

It was easy to purchase and exactly what my niece was looking for.

P

pamela J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
R

Rebecca A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to find more of the same pockets I have and not spend too much on shipping"
D

Darcy L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great choices, easy checkout and great prices"
Darcy L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Monkey Mischief® Calendar Bulletin Board Set

View this product

Looks good in my monkey themed classroom

C

Christina G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great variety of classroom decorations"

Why Choose Us

It had an extensive website

K

Karen W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"

Why Choose Us

Price

Product Choice

Classroom theme

See more DKClassroomOutlet.com Reviews

Visit DKClassroomOutlet.com ►