DKClassroomOutlet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,596 Ratings

5
1273 (79.8%)
4
234 (14.7%)
3
78 (4.9%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(434)
4
(51)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(418)
4
(59)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(354)
4
(89)
3
(46)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DKClassroomOutlet.com

About Us

About DK Classroom Outlet

DK Classroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for teachers including classroom decorations, learning resources, awards and incentives and more. Our goal is to provide the best selction of teaching supplies online at a great price with unbeatable quality service and commitment to excellence. We are a small, family-owned business but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and provide teachers with the resources they need to create a fun and engaging learning environment.

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. - Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

B

Bethann V.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question about a potential order. Company answered my email quickly and completely, so I decided to place the order. It arrived quickly and in great condition. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

The item I wanted came up on a Google search.

Product Choice

Needed for spring music classroom lesson plans.

Bethann V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Musical Instrument Categories Dimensional Bulletin Board Set

View this product

Detailed and eye-catching; perfect for classroom use.

E

Elizabeth C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine"

Why Choose Us

Googled small bulletin board for birthday and this came up

Product Choice

I have a very small place on the corner of a bulletin board to put birthdays. I am hoping this is "mini" enough, but either way will make it work

E

Eric R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Had the stock needed.

Product Choice

Used for production builds.

S

Sandra L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm happy I found this page thank u. Hope we get every thing we ordered soon."

Why Choose Us

Found it by accident

Product Choice

Lots of what we need

J

janice C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"

Why Choose Us

I liked what I saw

Product Choice

My classroom theme is puppy dogs. This calendar will fit in nicely.

A

Amanda B.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Amanda B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5In Stowaway Letter Box Red No Lid 13 X 10-1/2 X 5

View this product

The bin fit perfectly into our play kitchen sink. The children really enjoy playing with the kitchen now!

S

Sandy M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site. Easy to find products"
M

Myra G.
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and fast."

Why Choose Us

I needed the item and you had it.

Product Choice

To help me track my students' data

A

Allison B.
11/07/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, quick delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Exactly what we needed.

Product Choice

Price was perfect.

Allison B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Eye Droppers 12-Pk

View this product

None

J

Jenny
11/07/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shipping was very expensive!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

I was looking for high quality colored chalk--and I have had good luck getting it through teacher supply stores.

Product Choice

The product was highly-rated.

Jenny has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Assorted Dustless Chalkboard Chalk

View this product

My son used this chalk to draw four large -24 x 36 panels. We bought four boxes to make sure he had enough chalk, and he only needed one. No breaking and good colors.

M

Maxine U.
11/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Colors on chart

Product Choice

Needed it because schools do not teach cursive anymore

D

Denner N.
11/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Why Choose Us

Price

Product Choice

Using it in my classroom as homework incentives on the owl charts

M

marsie N.
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site. Great products. I will definitely buy from them again."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
marsie N. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Look At Things Banner

View this product

Attitude is a little thing… Quotable Expressions® Banner – 10 Feet

View this product

Be yourself. An ORIGINAL is… ARGUS® Banner – 10 Feet

View this product

2nd time buying. I am in a new classroom as well as my old classroom so I bought one for the new classroom. Love this.

A

Ashley A.
10/25/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

It gave me the right sized canvases that I needed.

Product Choice

I needed the canvases to hang some paintings.

B

Beth K.
10/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."

Why Choose Us

I Googled a particular product, and you are one of the only companies that have it in stock, and it is on sale.

Product Choice

I need it for my class.

T

Tamara C.
10/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peasy"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Choose Us

Price

Product Choice

Instructor request

Tamara C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Glitter 6 Color Washable Watercolor Magic Assortment

View this product

Love the sparkles.

L

Linsey
10/21/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was concerned at first because I didn't get a confirmation regarding shipment and was in a tight deadline. I ordered on a Friday night and received it on Tuesday or Wednesday the following week. Very quick and product was exactly what I was expecting."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Liked the image that came up on the Google search

Product Choice

Needed the quote for a decoration

Linsey has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tropical Punch Be a Pineapple Chart

View this product

Good purchase

Didn't receive any notification of shipment but the poster came quickly and product is as expected. Good quality, good size.

K

Kimberly W.
10/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful source for classroom decorations."
J

Jesica
10/14/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I was looking for at a low price, arrived quickly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

I found a bulletin board border for the lowest price with DK Ckassroom Outlet.

Product Choice

My classrokm is monster themed to it was a perfect border to add to my classroom!

J

Jennifer L.
10/14/2019 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived quickly and in time for me to use with my students. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Found on line when looking for a similar resource that I had once before.

Product Choice

Affordable and shipping was quick

Jennifer L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Incentive Punch Cards Way To Go 36/Pk

View this product

Easy and affordable way to celebrate my students' growth in writing.

Incentive Punch Cards Star Student 36/Pk

View this product

Easy and affordable way to celebrate my students' growth in writing.

Loading Page Animation

See more DKClassroomOutlet.com Reviews

Visit DKClassroomOutlet.com ►