DKClassroomOutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

About DK Classroom Outlet

DK Classroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for teachers including classroom decorations, learning resources, awards and incentives and more. Our goal is to provide the best selction of teaching supplies online at a great price with unbeatable quality service and commitment to excellence. We are a small, family-owned business but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and provide teachers with the resources they need to create a fun and engaging learning environment.

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. -  Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

Filter

2,190 Verified Customer Reviews

2,190 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1737
(79.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
321
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
649
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
630
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
557
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About DK Classroom Outlet

DK Classroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for teachers including classroom decorations, learning resources, awards and incentives and more. Our goal is to provide the best selction of teaching supplies online at a great price with unbeatable quality service and commitment to excellence. We are a small, family-owned business but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and provide teachers with the resources they need to create a fun and engaging learning environment.

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. -  Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie G.
3 days ago , Washington

Overall good first time experience
Need faster shipping to compete

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
3/5

Product Choice

Picture and review and price

Why Choose Us

Price

Horseshoe Magnets 25 pcs
Horseshoe Magnets 25 pcs
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Good for price!

Pretty good but some paint peeling off


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheri H.
1 week ago , Kansas

Simple to order

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Met my needs

Why Choose Us

Internet search


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Courtney A.
1 week ago

Easy and teacher friendly

Product Choice

good quality and cheaper prices

Why Choose Us

Order from here before, always please with my orders


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah G.
2 weeks ago

Found a poster I was looking for and checkout was really easy

Product Choice

Loved the positive message

Why Choose Us

Referred to it by a friend


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Ridiculous shipping rates! Almost $11.00 to ship a plastic container that weighs less than a pound? I ship boxes weighing 40+ pounds for $30. What a scam! Plus the plastic container is double the cost locally. (Just not available right now or I would NOT be buying it from you)

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
3/5

Product Choice

See above

Why Choose Us

Item not available at this time locally. Will NOT be back due to overpriced items and extravagant pricing on shipping.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline L.
3 weeks ago

Thanks for allowing me the privilege by shopping as one of your guests.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

My students and parents work better organized.

Why Choose Us

Prices are reasonable.

My Homework Pocket Folder
My Homework Pocket Folder
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

The great organizer

I love this product, because it keeps my students and parents organized.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine D.
4 weeks ago

Quick and easy!

Product Choice

Needed for rest of year board


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Briggitte F.
12/20/2022

Experience positive so far.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ralph H.
12/12/2022 , PA

Shipping amount was crazy.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Been looking for this type of pegboard for awhile.

Why Choose Us

Google Search

Pegs and Peg Board Set, 5 Boards, 1000 Pegs
Pegs and Peg Board Set, 5 Boards, 1000 Pegs
Read more reviews about this product

12/12/2022

Nice product but pretty expensive. Well-made.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carys C.
12/11/2022 , VA

good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

cute

Why Choose Us

cheap

You can DO it! ARGUS® Poster
You can DO it! ARGUS® Poster
Read more reviews about this product

12/11/2022

good quality cute poster


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kathy A.
12/01/2022

I TRIED TO CALL TO GET SHIPPING INFO BUT WAS PUT ON A RECORDING


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob S.
11/28/2022

I better get my order


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan
11/15/2022 , CA

The customer service rep immediately credited my credit card for the items I didn't receive. He was very friendly and I greatly appreciated his work ethic.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I use these stickers for so many things. I was running low on them and couldn't find them anywhere.

Why Choose Us

You were the place that had the stickers I had been looking for.

Crosses Sparkle Stickers® – Large
Crosses Sparkle Stickers® – Large
Read more reviews about this product

11/15/2022

Fantastic stickers

I have used these for years and I was unable to find them anywhere since I was running low on them. Then I found them with y'all. Thanks so much!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liz W.
11/15/2022

Easy to find and order. All the teachers supply stores in this area are gone. That’s where I bought the previous ones. I’m relieved to be able to find them. My kids need them.

Product Choice

I went through the ones that I had and my kids still need them because they don’t know the times tables.

Why Choose Us

Because they had the product I was looking for


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy M.
11/13/2022 , California

High quality product. Delivered on time

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Needed for craft project

Why Choose Us

It was the only place I could find the size of styrofoam eggs that I needed. These weigh almost nothing but the shipping was more than the price of the item. I was desperate, otherwise I wouldn't have ordered the item.

Styrofoam, 2" Eggs, Pack of 12
Styrofoam, 2" Eggs, Pack of 12
Read more reviews about this product

11/13/2022

Great product, although the shipping was more than the price. These were styrofoam eggs, which weigh almost nothing!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOSHUA W.
11/04/2022

Shipping costs more than the product

Product Choice

Needed for the classroom

Why Choose Us

Cheaper price online


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yolanda M.
11/03/2022

Most of the items I wanted to purchase were out of stock.

Product Choice

I am a fan of Marvel. The messages are appropriate.

Why Choose Us

Loved the Super Hero posters.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel R.
11/02/2022

The items I want are easy to find and priced well. The shipping was more than the items that I ordered.

Why Choose Us

I liked the alphabet chart better than others I found at different outlets.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria S.
10/30/2022

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Prices were cheaper

Product Choice

To start my Business


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George H.
10/29/2022

Good website

Product Choice

Crepe paper

Why Choose Us

Was told fast


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023