DKClassroomOutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,174 Ratings

5
952 (81.1%)
4
171 (14.6%)
3
49 (4.2%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(284)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(278)
4
(34)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DKClassroomOutlet.com

About Us

About DK Classroom Outlet

DK Classroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for teachers including classroom decorations, learning resources, awards and incentives and more. Our goal is to provide the best selction of teaching supplies online at a great price with unbeatable quality service and commitment to excellence. We are a small, family-owned business but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and provide teachers with the resources they need to create a fun and engaging learning environment.

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. - Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

C

CS
1 day ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought that the size (3') would work, but I actually need twice that size!"
Price
5/5

Why Choose Us

Google search

Product Choice

It appeared to fit my project.

CS has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Tweeting Birds 3" Designer Cut-Outs

View this product

Actually, too small for my needs.

Bird Two-Color Calendar Cut-Out

View this product

Unable to use as originally planned. ☹️

L

Linda W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive"
A

Adriana D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
L

L. W.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products were quality and the shipping was very fast."
Price
4/5

Why Choose Us

They had the products I needed.

Product Choice

Dinosaur theme!

C

Carmen H.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience purchasing from DK"
Price
5/5
K

kelly L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love all the products and choices you offer!!! excellent prices as well!!!"

Why Choose Us

wonderful choices

Product Choice

needing beautiful birthday products

K

Karen M.
2 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonable prices. Great products."
Price
5/5
Karen M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Traditional Manuscript Alphabet Train Bulletin Board Set

View this product

My students are going to love this!

K

Karla M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like to see categories listed (ex. Christian)."

Why Choose Us

Price

Product Choice

To place in room so she can recite and remember daily.

T

Todd T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"reasonable"

Why Choose Us

shipping was less

S

Shirley D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."
Price
5/5

Why Choose Us

Cost and Available Items

Product Choice

I am an elementary principal and needed school decorations

M

Myriam R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Why Choose Us

You had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

I needed it.

C

Cynthia C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to use and easy to find what I was looking for."

Why Choose Us

price

Product Choice

It was used previously

D

Danielle F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking for this game forever, so excited"
L

Leticia D.
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience was fine the product was very good just a bit smaller than I thought it would be"
Price
4/5

Why Choose Us

internet search

Product Choice

Read across america day

Leticia D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Large Dr Seuss Characters 2-Sided Deco Kit

View this product

Very Cute

Very cute but more of a medium size rather than large as stated in desscription

D

Dr. M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool"
L

Laura M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" No problems"
Price
5/5
B

Brenda M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your stuff! "
Price
5/5
C

Cathy H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
Price
5/5

Why Choose Us

Only place I could find what I wanted!

D

Donna
3 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought shipping & handling cost on such tiny items were too much, but the products are great."
Price
5/5
Donna has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Flip Flops Mini Notepad

View this product

Oxford Color-Coded Index Cards 4X6

View this product

Hard to find, so very glad you carry these.

J

John B.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Why Choose Us

Has the items I often need

Product Choice

Use often in my profession

See more DKClassroomOutlet.com Reviews

Visit DKClassroomOutlet.com ►