DKClassroomOutlet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,661 Ratings

5
1328 (80%)
4
243 (14.6%)
3
82 (4.9%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(457)
4
(58)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(444)
4
(65)
3
(18)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(378)
4
(93)
3
(48)
2
(11)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DKClassroomOutlet.com

About Us

About DK Classroom Outlet

DK Classroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for teachers including classroom decorations, learning resources, awards and incentives and more. Our goal is to provide the best selction of teaching supplies online at a great price with unbeatable quality service and commitment to excellence. We are a small, family-owned business but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and provide teachers with the resources they need to create a fun and engaging learning environment.

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. - Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

J

JIM M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went fine

Why Choose Us

You had what I needed when I searched on Google

Product Choice

It was what I was looking for

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

found things on here I have never seen

Product Choice

cause it was the theme I was looking for

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Welcome Discovering Dinosaurs™ Learning Chart

View this product

good

Discovering Dinosaurs™ Desk Toppers® Name Plates Variety Pack

View this product

good

Discovering Dinosaurs™ Mini Accents Variety Pack

View this product

good

L

Laurie E.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate

Why Choose Us

looking for educational tools for our kindergartener so he stays abreast of the work while schools are closed

Product Choice

As above

J

Joan W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent prices and high quality instruments!
B

Blair S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy to buy...
S

Stanley B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery, but expensive shipping fee.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

The other stores that carried the product were out of stock.

R

Robert M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy navigation; easy checkout
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Google Ad

Product Choice

Using it for Sunday school teaching to help the kids understand the overall flow of the Bible and to help them memorize the Books of the Bible

A

Aimee B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was great. The item my son wanted was in stock. It was quick and easy to order!

Why Choose Us

The item my son was looking for was on DK classroom Outlet.

Product Choice

The border was chosen to use around a Science Fair Project.

T

Traci R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy...found what I needed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Prices

Product Choice

Needed it

L

Latonya W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

It gave me the best product for my project for Safety Awareness. Other places just offered one color but DK had exactly what I needed.

Latonya W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Caution All Around The Board Trimmer

View this product

It was perfect for what I needed at work! Even better that it didn't cost too much and it shipped pretty fast.

G

Grady M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to manage and order...
S

Susan S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Website and user friendly

Why Choose Us

Quality and Price

Product Choice

Quality and price

Y

Yelitza H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and you guys had exactly what I was looking for
K

Kay G.
02/28/2020 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Whitney C.
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy to put in my order.

Why Choose Us

My son found website while looking for MMCH decorations.

Product Choice

Because it has the characters he was looking for.

C

Cindy G.
02/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excited to find what I was looking for.

Why Choose Us

online shopping

Product Choice

theme for baby shower

K

Katherine L.
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Why Choose Us

They had the item I needed, first site to pop up on Google

Product Choice

Useful in class

B

Bridget C.
02/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really need this, it was quick and convenient.
T

Tim S.
02/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Why Choose Us

internet search for a particular type of dry erase chart. You'd be surprised how hard it is to get something without days of the week or months

Product Choice

see above

Loading Page Animation

See more DKClassroomOutlet.com Reviews

Visit DKClassroomOutlet.com ►