DKClassroomOutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,122 Ratings

5
914 (81.5%)
4
161 (14.3%)
3
46 (4.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(225)
4
(52)
3
(24)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(272)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DKClassroomOutlet.com

About Us

About DK Classroom Outlet

DK Classroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for teachers including classroom decorations, learning resources, awards and incentives and more. Our goal is to provide the best selction of teaching supplies online at a great price with unbeatable quality service and commitment to excellence. We are a small, family-owned business but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and provide teachers with the resources they need to create a fun and engaging learning environment.

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. - Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

D

Diane H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate"

Why Choose Us

googled what I was looking for and found it on your site

Product Choice

For the superstar theme

J

Judy M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Why Choose Us

Online search

Product Choice

Looked ideal

M

mary G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Didn't find everything I like"
B

Barbara W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick ! Easy!"

Why Choose Us

Google recommended it.

Product Choice

I use them on my correspondence.

T

Tammie
3 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great. Will def purchase from you in the future "
Price
5/5

Why Choose Us

great selection and prices

Product Choice

colorful and easy to use, great visual

E

Evelyn V.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found this site on google and price was great "
Price
5/5

Why Choose Us

Found in google search price was right

Product Choice

Price was perfect

Evelyn V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Ruth B.
4 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with my purchase of seasonal bulletin board borders."
Price
5/5

Why Choose Us

I found the product I was looking for at a fair price.

Product Choice

I am passing down one of my teacher traditions to my new teacher-daughter.

L

linda
12/21/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My item arrived in a timely manner and it is just as cute as I was hoping for. Grandkids think it is super."
Price
5/5

Why Choose Us

found on line

Product Choice

wanted something small for my daughters house. A fireplace to hang the stockings on and this is perfect for her tiny house.

linda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

tdthorn
12/11/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping seemed really high. Product was just as described. "
Price
4/5
T

Terri
12/10/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excactly what I was looking for at a great price "
Price
5/5
Terri has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Doris C.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
P

Patricia H.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, user friendly"

Why Choose Us

Internet surfing

Product Choice

My 2 yr grandchild needs help with language development.

S

Sheila D.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for at a good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellen E.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful....just wish I didn't have to pay so much for shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcia C.
11/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed order. Can leave more feedback when it arrives."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wendy
11/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and everything you need!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeannine Z.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase! Hope my products get here soon- I’m excited to see them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leilani S.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I won't know till the product is delivered."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zona M.
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca O.
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more DKClassroomOutlet.com Reviews

Visit DKClassroomOutlet.com ►