DKClassroomOutlet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,624 Ratings

5
1300 (80%)
4
237 (14.6%)
3
79 (4.9%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(447)
4
(54)
3
(15)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(433)
4
(61)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(368)
4
(90)
3
(46)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DKClassroomOutlet.com

About Us

About DK Classroom Outlet

DK Classroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for teachers including classroom decorations, learning resources, awards and incentives and more. Our goal is to provide the best selction of teaching supplies online at a great price with unbeatable quality service and commitment to excellence. We are a small, family-owned business but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and provide teachers with the resources they need to create a fun and engaging learning environment.

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. - Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

L

Louie N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks

Why Choose Us

stop sign

Product Choice

classroom management

Louie N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Red Light/Green Light Two-Sided Decoration

View this product

Came just as described and quickly!

J

Jana K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

lots of great products

Why Choose Us

best prices

M

Michael B.
3 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have a special needs child who had this exact set of cards and he treasured them. When they were lost, he was devastated as the big box stores sell the same games/cards but not the exact same brand so the appearance isn't identical. Apparently Hoyle and Bicycle are owned by the same company, but what we needed was the yellow Bicycle pack of cards. We tried several sites (amazon, Wal-Mart, etc.) and although the picture they have on their webpage is the Bicycle pack, they sent the blue pack of Hoyle cards which don't have the same pictures and when dealing with a child on the Autism Spectrum it has to be the exact same. Luckily DK had the exact cards set we needed. Thanks for actually advertising the exact product you sell and ship. Awesome experience!!! A+++
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Only online store that had what we needed.

Product Choice

Child chose it to replace a lost set.

Michael B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bicycle 6 Pack Kids Card Games

View this product

Kids love them!

J

Joyce H.
4 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammy A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my products and ordering was easy. Just wish shipping wasn't so high.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

They had what I needed in stock.

Product Choice

I needed it for my classroom theme.

I

Iyabo W.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was extremely impressed with the inventory.
The books I purchased arrived as advertised. The CDs were included and presentation was quite appealing to me and the children. Both books came in 'carry along' transparent and very sturdy bags.
I plan to visit the site more frequently.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

It had what I needed

Product Choice

They were just appealing to me and the accompanying CDs sealed the deal.

Iyabo W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Over In The Meadow & Cd

View this product

Chicka Chicka Boom Boom Carry Along Book & Cd

View this product

Best Secret Place for Wonderful Children's Books.

My two oldest grandsons had a blast as toddlers: running around the kitchen island singing the songs in unison. I had so much delight and joy watching them learn with such gusto. With arrival of additional grandchildren, I was thrilled to discover your online store. I can't wait to see start these younger ones on the CD as we read. Your books are brand new and packed attractively. Thank you for making such endearing and fin books available in such pristine conditions.

C

Celisa G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and pleasant

Why Choose Us

Found what I needed on line

Product Choice

needed a complete set

N

Nancy S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website for paying was very user friendly. Postage a shock though.

Why Choose Us

Had a computer design that was perfect

Product Choice

The Safari paper design is perfect for thanking donors who give to a new Adopt a South African Preschool charity I am starting.

J

Jeanne K.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

No comment

Product Choice

Already explained in review

Jeanne K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

My Spelling Dictionary

View this product

Spelling

Excellent small easy to use dictionary for frequently used words second and third grade students can use to edit their spelling during writing workshop.

P

Paula J.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

N/A

Product Choice

N/A

Paula J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Happy Birthday Furry Friends® Learning Chart

View this product

product arrived on time

Happy Birthday Frog-tastic!® Learning Chart

View this product

perfect for the project I need

D

Dolores H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy.
D

Donna K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good site
K

Kelly M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Had what I needed

Product Choice

Perfect for bulletin board in IT Dept.

Kelly M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Computer Straight Border Trim

View this product

Not just for teachers

Perfect for our IT bulletin board at my company!

J

Jeff B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience absolutely great timely service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eva S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices!
C

carol N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly website.

Why Choose Us

Product availability.

Product Choice

Use in my classroom

P

Pamela P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the colorful selection of your products. Very eyecatching!

Why Choose Us

DK Classroom Outlet came up under my google search.

Product Choice

Relevant to our class teaching.

C

Cecilia P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order from as a guest.

Why Choose Us

They had what I want at a great price

Product Choice

I needed a certain size of map

P

Patrizia E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience has been really positive. Remarkable organisation, exquisite kindness and very quick service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

I've found exactly what I was looking for. In addition every items has a reasonable price.

Product Choice

I love the Peanuts: these posters provide positive messages and look delightful.

Loading Page Animation

See more DKClassroomOutlet.com Reviews

Visit DKClassroomOutlet.com ►