DKClassroomOutlet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,866 Ratings

5
1493 (80%)
4
274 (14.7%)
3
86 (4.6%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(534)
4
(65)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(520)
4
(72)
3
(20)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(444)
4
(104)
3
(56)
2
(13)
1
(11)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(21)
4
(4)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DKClassroomOutlet.com

About Us

About DK Classroom Outlet

DK Classroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for teachers including classroom decorations, learning resources, awards and incentives and more. Our goal is to provide the best selction of teaching supplies online at a great price with unbeatable quality service and commitment to excellence. We are a small, family-owned business but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and provide teachers with the resources they need to create a fun and engaging learning environment.

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. - Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

V

Virginia L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and painless

Why Choose Us

Internet

Product Choice

Favorite teacher’s choice. Wanted to help

S

Shannon Y.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, quick service.
E

Erika C.
10/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to find the product I needed.

Why Choose Us

Availability and cost

Product Choice

I have students who need to learn to read. We are working remotely and I need for them to have their own set of reliable cards that match my own.

M

Malcolm
10/28/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great so far .
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Had the item(s) needed .

Product Choice

For Grandson . . .

Malcolm has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Farmer in the Dell, Classic Books With Holes 8x8 With CD

View this product

My grandson has not tried the product yet , but the booklet appears to be interesting and I'm sure he will enjoy the song when he has the opportunity to hear it . THANKYOU

J

JUDITH J.
10/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good - so far

Why Choose Us

I just googled the subject and this came up - my first time here.

Product Choice

I have 3 grand kids (10 yrs ole to 17 yrs old) they can work together and teach each other ( and be together) during this weird school hours. The they can offer their knowledge with their friends - maybe soon all of their friends can all be on the same "page". WOW "THAT" WOULD BE GREAT !!

C

Courtney D.
10/25/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary G.
10/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find items by use of the search box. Love that some items are categorized by theme!

Why Choose Us

It had all of the supplies I wanted!

Product Choice

Like the theme for my classroom!

S

Sue B.
10/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time customer. Hoping for QUICK processing.

Why Choose Us

Availability and price

Product Choice

Perfect for my project!

O

Olivia B.
10/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you! I love it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Best deal and looked most like the one I used at my job.

Product Choice

It’s very relaxing and I could use it in my own personal life.

T

Tim M.
10/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic ease of order and shipping time. Easy to order. Highly reccomend!!
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

web search

Product Choice

gag gift

Loading Page Animation

See more DKClassroomOutlet.com Reviews

Visit DKClassroomOutlet.com ►