DKClassroomOutlet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,543 Ratings

5
1236 (80.1%)
4
223 (14.5%)
3
75 (4.9%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(414)
4
(48)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(398)
4
(56)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(340)
4
(82)
3
(42)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DKClassroomOutlet.com

About Us

About DK Classroom Outlet

DK Classroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for teachers including classroom decorations, learning resources, awards and incentives and more. Our goal is to provide the best selction of teaching supplies online at a great price with unbeatable quality service and commitment to excellence. We are a small, family-owned business but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and provide teachers with the resources they need to create a fun and engaging learning environment.

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. - Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

M

Marketta P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."

Why Choose Us

I found the product I was looking for to complete a project.

Product Choice

It meets the description for the product needed for a project.

J

Jill R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to Using my calendar and ordering from you again"
G

Ginny V.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Like Dr. S

Product Choice

Like Dr. S

B

B G.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had item I had trouble finding in other stores."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Why Choose Us

It had the item I needed that was sold out other places

Product Choice

Needed it to finish bulletin boards

Y

Yvonne S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like this online"

Why Choose Us

I like poster that what I was looking for my clasroom

Product Choice

I like the poster that what I was looking for

J

Judy D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, easy to navigate, fair prices. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

You had the products I wanted.

Product Choice

I knew what I wanted but didn't have time to go to a store to find them.

Judy D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Character Choices ARGUS® Posters Combo Pack

View this product

I ordered the posters, you shipped them, in my view the transaction is complete. I would prefer these customer surveys be optional, or multiple choice.

M

Megan G.
1 week ago , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Cheapest price

Product Choice

Matched my classroom decor

Megan G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chalk It Up! Happy Birthday Chart

View this product

Classic and well priced

Works great with a white pen!

J

Jennifer B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, prices I expect from a local store!"

Why Choose Us

Great selection, prices I expect from a local store! Would love a free shipping with minimum purchase offer...

R

Rene L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process."

Why Choose Us

Price

Product Choice

Classroom teacher requested

L

Lynn I.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased with quality of products, will definitely be ordering from DK again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Choose Us

Good selection of school items

Product Choice

Large woodland animal for wall

L

Lindsay
2 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Latisha J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product was just what I was lookimg for."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Looking up super hero posters online

Product Choice

For a superhero party

K

Kathleen S.
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had looked everywhere for more of the nameplates, because I unexpectedly got more students and had run out of this nameplate. My decor is built around this style and I couldn't find it at my usual places. I was very excited to find exactly what I wanted!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle Q.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping, thru no fault of DK, didn't receive for 7 days. Looks awesome on bulletin boards and in classroom. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5

Why Choose Us

good prices

Product Choice

for classroom

C

Catherine S.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Low price, fast shipping! Would order again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Price compared to Amazon

Product Choice

Looked pretty

R

Rosanna G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase. No problems. Fast delivery "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brittany B.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and quality product!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Good price for posters

Product Choice

I needed birthday posters for my classroom

Brittany B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Confetti Splash Birthday Chart

View this product

These posters are very well made and durable. I'm excited to use them in my class this year! Shipping was fast and reliable. I highly recommend!

K

Kristen S.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Choose Us

Price

B

Brian
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Us

Prices

Product Choice

Classroom bulletin boards

Brian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clouds Terrific Trimmers®

View this product

Quick delivery

R

Rose S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Why Choose Us

Only place to find my chart

Product Choice

Church

Loading Page Animation

See more DKClassroomOutlet.com Reviews

Visit DKClassroomOutlet.com ►