DENTACARD.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,157 Ratings

5
2576 (81.6%)
4
478 (15.1%)
3
82 (2.6%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(332)
4
(33)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,259)
4
(666)
3
(191)
2
(21)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,147)
4
(744)
3
(221)
2
(29)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DENTACARD.COM

About Us

Welcome to the DentaCard Discount Dental Plan.  We have been in business for over ten years now and are one of the few companies left that provide superior customer service.

Purchasing from us is easy and convenient. We still mail physical membership cards to all or our members and when you call us you will speak with an experienced customer service representative located here in the United States.

 

S

Susan
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great. An appreciated discount on dental services "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

M

Marlene
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was simple and easy to apply "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't have any experience to share. I just joined."
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

M

Ms.O
10/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to sign up online. Customer service was fast and friendly when I called with questions."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fred
10/16/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just paid so I have no experience."
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

B

Barbara H.
10/15/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim
10/15/2019 , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa
09/23/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This plan helps me to afford going to the dentist. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon
09/18/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will be saving 700 dollars on a crown. Wow Thank you Dentacard !!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CI
08/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience has been great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
08/02/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Is a big help"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom S.
07/12/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick, good experience so far"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

KRG
07/03/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. Very satisfied. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was better than expected. I am recommending this plan to my local children for their use along with their Family."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ann
05/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This card has helped with the costs of keeping my family's regular schedule of dental checkups. That alone, makes it worth it to me to have! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/21/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased that my dentist had all my necessary information from dentacard and everything was taken care of in an expeditious manner."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John W.
05/12/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional response"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

katherine S.
05/07/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great plan"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

N. J.
04/29/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enrollment was easy. Additional free month is great bargain. Representative who took the information over the phone was very courteous and efficient. Overall excellent experience and will recommend to others."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

R K.
04/23/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I signed up with DentaCard over a year ago, and immediately saved maybe 40% on a crown. I continue with teeth cleaning and all dental problems. No bad news; I recommend it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more DENTACARD.COM Reviews

Visit DENTACARD.COM ►