DENTACARD.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,161 Ratings

5
2580 (81.6%)
4
478 (15.1%)
3
82 (2.6%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(334)
4
(33)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,263)
4
(666)
3
(191)
2
(21)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,150)
4
(745)
3
(221)
2
(29)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DENTACARD.COM

About Us

Welcome to the DentaCard Discount Dental Plan.  We have been in business for over ten years now and are one of the few companies left that provide superior customer service.

Purchasing from us is easy and convenient. We still mail physical membership cards to all or our members and when you call us you will speak with an experienced customer service representative located here in the United States.

 

D

Dan H.
12/10/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

works great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

J

Joseph
12/09/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you DentaCard for having excellent customer service representatives.....My compliments to Melissa (customer service) who was polite, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful as she quickly and efficiently assisted me with my question about my contract. She needs a raise!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

S

Susan
12/05/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far great. An appreciated discount on dental services
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

M

Marlene
11/27/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was simple and easy to apply
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

A

Anonymous Customer
11/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't have any experience to share. I just joined.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

D

Dale
10/19/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife and I have used it for quite some time and are very satisfed with the program. I had dental insurance before but it was a waste of money, normally it covers the minor things but when it comes to major items it falls short.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Response

DENTACARD.COM tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

M

Ms.O
10/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to sign up online. Customer service was fast and friendly when I called with questions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fred
10/16/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just paid so I have no experience.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

B

Barbara H.
10/15/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim
10/15/2019 , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deal!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa
09/23/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This plan helps me to afford going to the dentist.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon
09/18/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will be saving 700 dollars on a crown. Wow Thank you Dentacard !!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CI
08/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience has been great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
08/02/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Is a big help
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom S.
07/12/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick, good experience so far
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Shelly
07/03/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The $10 extra was a little surprise. It should be added in the price you charge instead of in fine print.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Response

DENTACARD.COM tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

K

KRG
07/03/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience. Very satisfied.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was better than expected. I am recommending this plan to my local children for their use along with their Family.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ann
05/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This card has helped with the costs of keeping my family's regular schedule of dental checkups. That alone, makes it worth it to me to have!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/21/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleased that my dentist had all my necessary information from dentacard and everything was taken care of in an expeditious manner.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more DENTACARD.COM Reviews

Visit DENTACARD.COM ►