DENTACARD.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,147 Ratings

5
2567 (81.6%)
4
477 (15.2%)
3
82 (2.6%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(330)
4
(33)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,253)
4
(664)
3
(189)
2
(21)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,138)
4
(745)
3
(219)
2
(29)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DENTACARD.COM

About Us

Welcome to the DentaCard Discount Dental Plan.  We have been in business for over ten years now and are one of the few companies left that provide superior customer service.

Purchasing from us is easy and convenient. We still mail physical membership cards to all or our members and when you call us you will speak with an experienced customer service representative located here in the United States.

 

J

John
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Is a big help"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom S.
07/12/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick, good experience so far"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Shelly
07/03/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The $10 extra was a little surprise. It should be added in the price you charge instead of in fine print."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

KRG
07/03/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. Very satisfied. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was better than expected. I am recommending this plan to my local children for their use along with their Family."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ann
05/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This card has helped with the costs of keeping my family's regular schedule of dental checkups. That alone, makes it worth it to me to have! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/21/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased that my dentist had all my necessary information from dentacard and everything was taken care of in an expeditious manner."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John W.
05/12/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional response"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

katherine S.
05/07/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great plan"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

N. J.
04/29/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enrollment was easy. Additional free month is great bargain. Representative who took the information over the phone was very courteous and efficient. Overall excellent experience and will recommend to others."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

R K.
04/23/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I signed up with DentaCard over a year ago, and immediately saved maybe 40% on a crown. I continue with teeth cleaning and all dental problems. No bad news; I recommend it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the discount."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cacch
04/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with discounts "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

dje
03/25/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Signed up over the phone. Service rep was very efficient, helpful and friendly. An easy experience."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything satisfactory except CS phone support."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Response

DENTACARD.COM tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

O

Ora E.
02/28/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very courteous and efficient "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Marcia
02/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience... no issues!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elaine K.
02/12/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The young lady I spoke to was very helkful and knowledgeable. Very pleased with the over all customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dee
02/11/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"extremely simple and fast registration process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
02/04/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saved over $400 on my last dental procedure, wow.... Thanks! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more DENTACARD.COM Reviews

Visit DENTACARD.COM ►