DENTACARD.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,275 Ratings

5
2663 (81.3%)
4
501 (15.3%)
3
88 (2.7%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(340)
4
(36)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,348)
4
(686)
3
(197)
2
(23)
1
(21)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,218)
4
(778)
3
(232)
2
(31)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DENTACARD.COM

About Us

Welcome to the DentaCard Discount Dental Plan.  We have been in business for over ten years now and are one of the few companies left that provide superior customer service.

Purchasing from us is easy and convenient. We still mail physical membership cards to all or our members and when you call us you will speak with an experienced customer service representative located here in the United States.

 

S

Sue J.
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to understand and enroll
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sue
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not used it yet, hope it goes well with my Dentist, the suggested Demtacard
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Getting enrolled was very simple. The staff was very professional and helpful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol K.
3 weeks ago , OH

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to do in the office and I already saved 500 dollars.
Thank you for giving me this opportunity!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Melinda O.
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not used the service yet - but all seems great. Representative was efficient and friendly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A lot of help bills
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
L

Lorraine
06/11/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service representative who signed me up for dents card was helpful in answering all my questions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kim
06/05/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sally G.
06/04/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The benefit is better than alternative plan discounts at less cost.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martie S.
06/04/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Company very helpful and patient as they explained the product and what it included.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/22/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Save lots of money! Allows me to keep going to my favorite Dentist for those important checkups.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carl T.
05/22/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
D

Denis H.
05/21/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jon was very helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to fill out renewal form
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/16/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think customers who have continuously renewed should have the $10 fee waived. Other than that, I am happy with DentaCard.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/15/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for emailing and texting me for reminders. With the world we are living in right now , the stress and so much on our minds, I really appreciated the alerts
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Theresa
05/14/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great plan! Has saved my family a lot of money over the years.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Carol
05/14/2020 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish we would have known about this plan at our previous dentists as we are on a limited income. Thank you for the opportunity to share our thoughts. Please share Dentacard with other dental offices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
M

Mark R.
05/07/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything fine. One should be able to get a list of what discounts are from work to be done. My dentist will only show what the work would have cost without it. I am sure if dentist would give approximated retail prices and you were to make out a list that would show approximated discounts, we would all be more knowledgeable and more people would jump on the discount plans knowing the estimated discounts they receive.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathy K.
05/04/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice to know I have help with dental fees when needed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more DENTACARD.COM Reviews

Visit DENTACARD.COM ►