DENTACARD.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,118 Ratings

5
2545 (81.6%)
4
472 (15.1%)
3
81 (2.6%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,119)
4
(737)
3
(218)
2
(29)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,228)
4
(661)
3
(188)
2
(21)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(322)
4
(33)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DENTACARD.COM

About Us

Welcome to the DentaCard Discount Dental Plan.  We have been in business for over ten years now and are one of the few companies left that provide superior customer service.

Purchasing from us is easy and convenient. We still mail physical membership cards to all or our members and when you call us you will speak with an experienced customer service representative located here in the United States.

 

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Signed up for this plan upon recommendation from our dentist. Quick, easy, and the most inexpensive plans I found online."
Price
5/5
L

Linda
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The DentaCard is great to have for your dental needs . . . especially for Senior Citizens. I would highly recommend it."
Price
5/5
T

Tom K.
12/03/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This card lowers my price for dental services. Much appreciated!"
Price
5/5
L

Lynn
11/19/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Saved considerable amount of money. "
Price
4/5
D

Dokami
11/19/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use this when dental work is needed and have seen reduced costs because of this plan."
Price
4/5
S

Shirley
11/14/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience is very good. Dentacard helps with my budgeting for dental care expenses."
Price
5/5
S

Sue
11/05/2018 , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service,good price. Promft. highly recommend."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used it twice and t paid for itself. Very happy with your discount plan. "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/05/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast service"
Price
4/5
J

Jen
10/04/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy!!!"
Price
5/5
K

Kathleen
10/04/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a terrific plan, which has saved me several dollars. Also I got a free month for referring a friend and a free month for renewing early. Thank you so much. "
Price
5/5
D

Delia
10/01/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great savings "
Price
5/5
T

Tootie H.
09/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall service and products of DentaCard is excellent for the value. My husband and I appreciate the price. "
Price
5/5
Y

yes
09/07/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got excellent assistance in obtaining Dentacard. Never had any problem with them."
Price
5/5
A

Audrey
08/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have no complaints and certainly appreciate the discount. Beginning retirement can be nerve racking and worrisome. I appreciate any savings In my budget plan. "
Price
5/5
E

Evelyn
08/08/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Price
5/5
M

Meridy
07/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just had my teeth cleaned and was telling my brother and he told me about your great plan. Wish he had told me first about this plan. Could have saved 70. I will be looking at replacing a 31 year old cap and this will be a great savings for us. Glad to hear about your plan so people can get a discount. "
Price
5/5
R

Rick
07/02/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! No long waits and friendly helpful agents."
Price
5/5
D

Doug
07/01/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My long term dentist accepts the program and it saves hundreds of dollars each year in dental cost. Great program."
Price
4/5

See more DENTACARD.COM Reviews

Visit DENTACARD.COM ►