Welcome to the DentaCard Discount Dental Plan.  We have been in business for over ten years now and are one of the few companies left that provide superior customer service.

Purchasing from us is easy and convenient. We still mail physical membership cards to all or our members and when you call us you will speak with an experienced customer service representative located here in the United States.

 

Filter

3,424 Verified Customer Reviews

3,424 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2786
(81.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
520
(15.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
352
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2458
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
711
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
209
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2322
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
807
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
247
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to the DentaCard Discount Dental Plan.  We have been in business for over ten years now and are one of the few companies left that provide superior customer service.

Purchasing from us is easy and convenient. We still mail physical membership cards to all or our members and when you call us you will speak with an experienced customer service representative located here in the United States.

 

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
H
Helen
3 weeks ago , WI

I was pleased with the service and the discounted cost of my dental bill.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

M
Marsha J.
07/02/2022

Great plan and benefits compared to other choices.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Brianna I.
06/10/2022 , OH

My experience was easy, quick, and straightforward.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Dan W.
05/23/2022 , OH

For me DENTACARD is a good value. And very easy to access.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

H
Hal D.
04/21/2022

Works okay

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

M
Miguel B.
04/19/2022 , CA

Great plan Great service Highly Recommended

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Marilyn
04/01/2022 , OH

Dentacard seems to be a great savings, especially when you are retired.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Don T.
03/15/2022 , PA

Within several months of enrolling in the DentaCard Discount Plan I chipped several teeth subsequently
requiring crowns. This Plan provided SIGNIFICANT cost savings! Routine dental exam services & maintenance care also generously discounted! HIGHLY recommend joining this Plan!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Suse
03/13/2022 , IN

I feel this card pays for itself by end of year even though I pay a portion of dental work and bi-annual cleanings.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Dennis W.
03/09/2022 , MI

I have not used the card yet, but signup was easy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Anita B.
03/07/2022 , OH

Very fast verbal enrollment.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Response

DENTACARD.COM tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

P
PammyK
03/04/2022 , NY

It has been helpful in reducing the cost of my dental procedures. I just wish more dentists participated. I needed a root canal, which is expensive! Would've been helpful if DentaCard covered some of that.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

G
G.
03/02/2022 , NE

All I've done so far is fill out the application but it was easy and simple enough. I will wait to see the kind of discount I receive for a crown.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

I
Irene M.
02/21/2022 , NE

My dentist's office informed me about the DentaCard plan several years ago as I had no dental insurance. I greatly appreciate the discounts that this plan has provided. The discounts to my dental bill that are provided by the DentaCard plan are considerably more than the cost of this plan.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
MJG
02/09/2022 , OH

I joined over the phone and the person I talked to was very professional and helpful. I bought the family plan for my husband and myself. We have not used it yet.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
K
02/09/2022 , NY

Clerk was very helpful and efficient de

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
02/04/2022 , NE

Very good. All that was said about the plan was true. Never have had any problems with the coverage, and the dental plan paid as stated. I believe this is my third re-newal. Frank J, Markesi

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Sharon
02/02/2022

Eric was outstanding. I couldn't tell if my renewal went threw and he took care of everything. He deserves to be complemented.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Kay
01/22/2022 , NJ

I have carried this plan for years. I am a senior citizen and just got slight dental coverage (office visit with cleaning twice a year and x-rays once) but it doesn't pay anything on dental treatment so this cuts the cost down.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

M
Mark
01/20/2022 , KY

Excellent, timely customer service!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022