DENTACARD.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,321 Ratings

5
2702 (81.4%)
4
505 (15.2%)
3
90 (2.7%)
2
14 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(343)
4
(37)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,383)
4
(692)
3
(201)
2
(23)
1
(22)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,252)
4
(784)
3
(237)
2
(31)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DENTACARD.COM

About Us

Welcome to the DentaCard Discount Dental Plan.  We have been in business for over ten years now and are one of the few companies left that provide superior customer service.

Purchasing from us is easy and convenient. We still mail physical membership cards to all or our members and when you call us you will speak with an experienced customer service representative located here in the United States.

 

M

Mike
5 days ago , MI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
G

Gloria
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband and I went to the dentist this morning. I asked if they have a discount for patients who pay cash, and was offered this program. I took it right away and very glad I did. It is going to save us a LOT of money, as we discovered he will need a lot of work
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Honestly, I don't know if this is a good deal or not. My dentist does not make it known what the services I received would have cost without the card. I must remember to ask.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
J

Jean
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a cash patient and this came at a good time!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

M

Michael
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely satisfied with the pricing, extra month offer, and ease of renewal. The discounts are substantial.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

K

KLK
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy renewing my membership and discounts are great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

J

JoAnn P.
10/19/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not received that much in discounts. I do not think that my discounts even covered the cost of the plan.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
J

June
10/09/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service ! Very nice helpful service person ! Good insurance !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

J

Jeana L.
10/05/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have had a great experience so far. Would always love a.little better discount.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

A

Anonymous Customer
09/08/2020 , OH

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I registered today, per my dentist's request. I have not used this card.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more DENTACARD.COM Reviews

Visit DENTACARD.COM ►