DENTACARD.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,286 Ratings

5
2674 (81.4%)
4
501 (15.2%)
3
88 (2.7%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(341)
4
(36)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,357)
4
(686)
3
(198)
2
(23)
1
(21)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,228)
4
(778)
3
(232)
2
(31)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DENTACARD.COM

About Us

Welcome to the DentaCard Discount Dental Plan.  We have been in business for over ten years now and are one of the few companies left that provide superior customer service.

Purchasing from us is easy and convenient. We still mail physical membership cards to all or our members and when you call us you will speak with an experienced customer service representative located here in the United States.

 

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just signed up, looking for a good experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

L&M
2 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice to have a discount on visits and procedures. One of us just had to have a crown replaced and the savings because of DENTACARD were significant.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christina G.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For a senior on a limited income you have been my shining knight in armor.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donna
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great plan. Saved us money and gives us peace of mind.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen L.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just received my DentaCard.
Have not used it yet.
Came to my attention by my sister, Judy.
Hoping DentaCard fits my needs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sue J.
06/22/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to understand and enroll
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sue
06/22/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not used it yet, hope it goes well with my Dentist, the suggested Demtacard
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Getting enrolled was very simple. The staff was very professional and helpful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol K.
06/18/2020 , OH

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to do in the office and I already saved 500 dollars.
Thank you for giving me this opportunity!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Melinda O.
06/16/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not used the service yet - but all seems great. Representative was efficient and friendly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/16/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A lot of help bills
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
L

Lorraine
06/11/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service representative who signed me up for dents card was helpful in answering all my questions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kim
06/05/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sally G.
06/04/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The benefit is better than alternative plan discounts at less cost.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martie S.
06/04/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Company very helpful and patient as they explained the product and what it included.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/22/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Save lots of money! Allows me to keep going to my favorite Dentist for those important checkups.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carl T.
05/22/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
D

Denis H.
05/21/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jon was very helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to fill out renewal form
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more DENTACARD.COM Reviews

Visit DENTACARD.COM ►