DENTACARD.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,134 Ratings

5
2556 (81.6%)
4
476 (15.2%)
3
82 (2.6%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(327)
4
(33)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,241)
4
(664)
3
(188)
2
(21)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,129)
4
(742)
3
(219)
2
(29)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DENTACARD.COM

About Us

Welcome to the DentaCard Discount Dental Plan.  We have been in business for over ten years now and are one of the few companies left that provide superior customer service.

Purchasing from us is easy and convenient. We still mail physical membership cards to all or our members and when you call us you will speak with an experienced customer service representative located here in the United States.

 

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the discount."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cacch
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with discounts "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

dje
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Signed up over the phone. Service rep was very efficient, helpful and friendly. An easy experience."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
O

Ora E.
02/28/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very courteous and efficient "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Marcia
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience... no issues!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elaine K.
02/12/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The young lady I spoke to was very helkful and knowledgeable. Very pleased with the over all customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dee
02/11/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"extremely simple and fast registration process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
02/04/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saved over $400 on my last dental procedure, wow.... Thanks! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Veronica M.
01/22/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! Works great for me since I'm retired!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Signed up for this plan upon recommendation from our dentist. Quick, easy, and the most inexpensive plans I found online."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The DentaCard is great to have for your dental needs . . . especially for Senior Citizens. I would highly recommend it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom K.
12/03/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This card lowers my price for dental services. Much appreciated!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lynn
11/19/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Saved considerable amount of money. "
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
D

Dokami
11/19/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use this when dental work is needed and have seen reduced costs because of this plan."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Shirley
11/14/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience is very good. Dentacard helps with my budgeting for dental care expenses."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sue
11/05/2018 , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service,good price. Promft. highly recommend."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used it twice and t paid for itself. Very happy with your discount plan. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/05/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
J

Jen
10/04/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathleen
10/04/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a terrific plan, which has saved me several dollars. Also I got a free month for referring a friend and a free month for renewing early. Thank you so much. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more DENTACARD.COM Reviews

Visit DENTACARD.COM ►