DENTACARD.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,143 Ratings

5
2563 (81.5%)
4
477 (15.2%)
3
82 (2.6%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(330)
4
(33)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,249)
4
(664)
3
(189)
2
(21)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,136)
4
(743)
3
(219)
2
(29)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DENTACARD.COM

About Us

Welcome to the DentaCard Discount Dental Plan.  We have been in business for over ten years now and are one of the few companies left that provide superior customer service.

Purchasing from us is easy and convenient. We still mail physical membership cards to all or our members and when you call us you will speak with an experienced customer service representative located here in the United States.

 

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was better than expected. I am recommending this plan to my local children for their use along with their Family."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ann
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This card has helped with the costs of keeping my family's regular schedule of dental checkups. That alone, makes it worth it to me to have! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased that my dentist had all my necessary information from dentacard and everything was taken care of in an expeditious manner."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John W.
05/12/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional response"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

katherine S.
05/07/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great plan"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

N. J.
04/29/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enrollment was easy. Additional free month is great bargain. Representative who took the information over the phone was very courteous and efficient. Overall excellent experience and will recommend to others."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

R K.
04/23/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I signed up with DentaCard over a year ago, and immediately saved maybe 40% on a crown. I continue with teeth cleaning and all dental problems. No bad news; I recommend it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the discount."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cacch
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with discounts "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

dje
03/25/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Signed up over the phone. Service rep was very efficient, helpful and friendly. An easy experience."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything satisfactory except CS phone support."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Response

DENTACARD.COM tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

O

Ora E.
02/28/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very courteous and efficient "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Marcia
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience... no issues!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elaine K.
02/12/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The young lady I spoke to was very helkful and knowledgeable. Very pleased with the over all customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dee
02/11/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"extremely simple and fast registration process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
02/04/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saved over $400 on my last dental procedure, wow.... Thanks! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Veronica M.
01/22/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! Works great for me since I'm retired!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My savings seem hardly noticeable."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sherry K.
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish the rates were a little bit less expensive out of pocket."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
01/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price adjustments are very helpful. Still looking for other dentists who take this insurance. Is there a list by city?"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Response

DENTACARD.COM tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

See more DENTACARD.COM Reviews

Visit DENTACARD.COM ►