DENTACARD.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,306 Ratings

5
2690 (81.4%)
4
503 (15.2%)
3
89 (2.7%)
2
14 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(343)
4
(37)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,372)
4
(689)
3
(200)
2
(23)
1
(22)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,243)
4
(781)
3
(234)
2
(31)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DENTACARD.COM

About Us

Welcome to the DentaCard Discount Dental Plan.  We have been in business for over ten years now and are one of the few companies left that provide superior customer service.

Purchasing from us is easy and convenient. We still mail physical membership cards to all or our members and when you call us you will speak with an experienced customer service representative located here in the United States.

 

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , OH

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I registered today, per my dentist's request. I have not used this card.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Joyce
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After Dentacard explained the reasoning for the one time $10.00 fee I understand where they are coming from. $10.00 is just a small percentage of the charges that they occur.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cathy
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was happy the receptionist at the dental office told me about this card. I called, paid on the phone, and went back into the dental office and received my discount.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

J

Jerry
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed a crown and the discount help a lot
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

J

JW1943
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT.... BEEN WITH THEM SINCE 2017
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

J

Jamar P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dentacard has helped me maintain a regular dental care schedule because it makes the services I use affordable.

With the Covid crisis my dentist's office was closed for 11 weeks which made my regular six month check up a 10 month checkup. Dentacard extended my service by 11 weeks to make up for the time I wasn't able to participate. They even called my dentist's office to find out how many weeks the office was closed which saved me time and effort.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bill
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Last year I had extensive work done on my teeth that was far out of range of anything I could afford. I had never heard of Denticard until my dentist brought it up as an option. In the end I saved several thousands of dollars by paying a mere $99 on this card. I don't need to say more as my experience speaks for itself.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

prompt service, full information
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

J

JoAnn
3 weeks ago , OH

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think the discounts I receive on my dental work through DENTACARD are well worth the cost.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

I

In M.
08/19/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far joining DENTACARD.COM has been easy and professional. I have not used it yet but plan to do so next week.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

Loading Page Animation

See more DENTACARD.COM Reviews

Visit DENTACARD.COM ►