DENTACARD.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,344 Ratings

5
2722 (81.4%)
4
507 (15.2%)
3
90 (2.7%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(344)
4
(37)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,402)
4
(695)
3
(202)
2
(23)
1
(22)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,270)
4
(789)
3
(237)
2
(31)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DENTACARD.COM

About Us

Welcome to the DentaCard Discount Dental Plan.  We have been in business for over ten years now and are one of the few companies left that provide superior customer service.

Purchasing from us is easy and convenient. We still mail physical membership cards to all or our members and when you call us you will speak with an experienced customer service representative located here in the United States.

 

L

Lind
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just signed up.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
M

Michele H.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed to renew, it was very fast and simple. Thank you, Michele
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

N

Nadine
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy don't change anything
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Company Response

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

C

Charles A.
4 weeks ago , OH

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to call you 3 times to get some documentation that I had paid $99.00 around the first of April. I finally received an e-mail with the information in the middle of May. I guess that is what I take to my dentist. I won't be using your service again.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
2/5

Merchant Response

DENTACARD.COM recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
L

Lorraine
04/19/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have had Denta-Card for almost a year now. I recently renewed it for another year. The service representative I talked to was very professional and courteous. This card has saved me so much money with dental costs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

C

Cat953
04/08/2021 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This card is so helpful when you need to save a little extra.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

L

Linda
04/08/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This card saved me $700 on a new bridge!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

J

Judith
03/29/2021 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Since dental is so expensive for what you get this is a very goooooood alternative. Thank you Dental Card.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

E

Eugene
02/11/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to apply and benefitted from discount immediately.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

D

Donna P.
02/10/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great program. So glad our dentist accepts the card. We save a significant amount of money.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

Loading Page Animation

See more DENTACARD.COM Reviews

Visit DENTACARD.COM ►