DENTACARD.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,330 Ratings

5
2709 (81.4%)
4
507 (15.2%)
3
90 (2.7%)
2
14 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(344)
4
(37)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,390)
4
(694)
3
(201)
2
(23)
1
(22)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,258)
4
(787)
3
(237)
2
(31)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DENTACARD.COM

About Us

Welcome to the DentaCard Discount Dental Plan.  We have been in business for over ten years now and are one of the few companies left that provide superior customer service.

Purchasing from us is easy and convenient. We still mail physical membership cards to all or our members and when you call us you will speak with an experienced customer service representative located here in the United States.

 

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am completely satisfied.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

M

Marshall
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just signed up today and haven't used it yet
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just signed up today. I'm waiting to see what my savings will be.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jane
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is a great value and pays for itself with the deductions that I receive for my two cleanings by my dentist.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Will
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easy signup activated on same day of payment. Easy referral program and so far doctors in network meet our needs
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

P

Pam
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've had DentaCard for a few years. It's quite helpful to get a discount on dental services because I have no dental insurance. I wish all dentists participated in this plan though.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

Merchant Response

DENTACARD.COM recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
R

Rick
12/02/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had DENTACARD for several years and the savings are substantial
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

M

Mike
11/27/2020 , MI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/23/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Honestly, I don't know if this is a good deal or not. My dentist does not make it known what the services I received would have cost without the card. I must remember to ask.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
G

Gloria
11/23/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband and I went to the dentist this morning. I asked if they have a discount for patients who pay cash, and was offered this program. I took it right away and very glad I did. It is going to save us a LOT of money, as we discovered he will need a lot of work
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

Loading Page Animation

See more DENTACARD.COM Reviews

Visit DENTACARD.COM ►