DENTACARD.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,354 Ratings

5
2728 (81.3%)
4
510 (15.2%)
3
90 (2.7%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
11 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(345)
4
(37)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,409)
4
(697)
3
(203)
2
(23)
1
(22)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,276)
4
(792)
3
(238)
2
(31)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DENTACARD.COM

About Us

Welcome to the DentaCard Discount Dental Plan.  We have been in business for over ten years now and are one of the few companies left that provide superior customer service.

Purchasing from us is easy and convenient. We still mail physical membership cards to all or our members and when you call us you will speak with an experienced customer service representative located here in the United States.

 

K

Karen
Today , OH

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with DentaCard has been positive, professional and is extremely easy to use at each visit to my dentist. I strongly recommend the DentaCard to individuals and families who do not have dental coverage and I know you will be pleased when you receive the discounts.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today , WI

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wasn't 'shopping', simply renewing my annual membership. The customer service representative was very helpful.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
G

Gladys K.
3 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So glad we have this insurance. It helps out alot. Thanks again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Response

DENTACARD.COM recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
M

Mary
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great.Speedy, knowledgeable.Happy.Spoke great English too.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

hkyriazi
1 week ago , PA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My main concern is purely a matter of curiosity. I've tentatively concluded that the service you offer is simply to funnel more customers to dentists participating in your plan, given that you don't actually make payments to dentists in exchange for what I and others are paying you. The only service you seem to provide is thus one of "matchmaker."
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
S

Susan M.
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price for membership is very fair. I have saved quite a bit of money on my dental procedures.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

G

Gary
2 weeks ago , WI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went well the first year. We have a new Dentist that we love and have saved money.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Company Response

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

B

Barbara
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really reduced costs of dental care for me. Very happy with it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Great to hear you saved so much!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

L

Louis D.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just joined the service so I cannot comment on how much I will save off the usual cost of my dental procedures. However, I believe that it should save me enough money to make the membership cost worthwhile since I normally see my dentist 3 times per year.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Company Response

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

S

Susan
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was recommended by my dental office at 3:30pm and had signed up by 4pm. Very easy to use website
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Great to hear!  Keep in mind you can earn free months on your plan simply by referring a family member, friend or co-worker to our plan.

Loading Page Animation

See more DENTACARD.COM Reviews

Visit DENTACARD.COM ►