DENTACARD.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,250 Ratings

5
2649 (81.5%)
4
496 (15.3%)
3
84 (2.6%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.2%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(339)
4
(35)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,334)
4
(680)
3
(194)
2
(22)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,206)
4
(771)
3
(227)
2
(30)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DENTACARD.COM

About Us

Welcome to the DentaCard Discount Dental Plan.  We have been in business for over ten years now and are one of the few companies left that provide superior customer service.

Purchasing from us is easy and convenient. We still mail physical membership cards to all or our members and when you call us you will speak with an experienced customer service representative located here in the United States.

 

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Save lots of money! Allows me to keep going to my favorite Dentist for those important checkups.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carl T.
5 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
D

Denis H.
6 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jon was very helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to fill out renewal form
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think customers who have continuously renewed should have the $10 fee waived. Other than that, I am happy with DentaCard.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for emailing and texting me for reminders. With the world we are living in right now , the stress and so much on our minds, I really appreciated the alerts
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Theresa
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great plan! Has saved my family a lot of money over the years.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mark R.
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything fine. One should be able to get a list of what discounts are from work to be done. My dentist will only show what the work would have cost without it. I am sure if dentist would give approximated retail prices and you were to make out a list that would show approximated discounts, we would all be more knowledgeable and more people would jump on the discount plans knowing the estimated discounts they receive.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathy K.
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice to know I have help with dental fees when needed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

kathy
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no trouble using it for my dental visits; and it is a help in reducing my dental costs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dentist and staff are great! Very attentive and caring. Looking forward to returning when they're back up and running.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
F

Frank J.
3 weeks ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The plan works exactly the way it was explained to me.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Allan G.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have nothing but good things to say about this plan. It is relatively inexpensive and saves me quite a bit of money on my dental costs. I've had absolutely no problems with them. I would recommend this plant to anyone.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MJB
3 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The card was suggested by my dentist. It has saved me a lot of money. I now get my teeth cleaned 3 times a year.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nadine E.
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Is there any credit or extended coverage period because of CORONA-19 caused dental offices to close?
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard T.
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have found value in our plan and they are easy to work with using in-network dentists.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judy
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Thomas P.
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was delivered as promised
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sunshine
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been pleased with all parts of Dentacard. I recommend this plan to everyone.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

L&M
3 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use by simply sharing your DENTACARD participation with your dentist. Significant savings are the result.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more DENTACARD.COM Reviews

Visit DENTACARD.COM ►