DENTACARD.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,126 Ratings

5
2552 (81.6%)
4
473 (15.1%)
3
81 (2.6%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(323)
4
(33)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,236)
4
(661)
3
(188)
2
(21)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,125)
4
(739)
3
(218)
2
(29)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DENTACARD.COM

About Us

Welcome to the DentaCard Discount Dental Plan.  We have been in business for over ten years now and are one of the few companies left that provide superior customer service.

Purchasing from us is easy and convenient. We still mail physical membership cards to all or our members and when you call us you will speak with an experienced customer service representative located here in the United States.

 

O

Ora E.
2 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very courteous and efficient "
Price
4/5
M

Marcia
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience... no issues!"
Price
5/5
E

Elaine K.
02/12/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The young lady I spoke to was very helkful and knowledgeable. Very pleased with the over all customer service."
Price
5/5
D

Dee
02/11/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"extremely simple and fast registration process."
Price
5/5
J

Joe
02/04/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saved over $400 on my last dental procedure, wow.... Thanks! "
Price
5/5
V

Veronica M.
01/22/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! Works great for me since I'm retired!"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Signed up for this plan upon recommendation from our dentist. Quick, easy, and the most inexpensive plans I found online."
Price
5/5
L

Linda
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The DentaCard is great to have for your dental needs . . . especially for Senior Citizens. I would highly recommend it."
Price
5/5
T

Tom K.
12/03/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This card lowers my price for dental services. Much appreciated!"
Price
5/5
L

Lynn
11/19/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Saved considerable amount of money. "
Price
4/5
D

Dokami
11/19/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use this when dental work is needed and have seen reduced costs because of this plan."
Price
4/5
S

Shirley
11/14/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience is very good. Dentacard helps with my budgeting for dental care expenses."
Price
5/5
S

Sue
11/05/2018 , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service,good price. Promft. highly recommend."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used it twice and t paid for itself. Very happy with your discount plan. "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/05/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast service"
Price
4/5
J

Jen
10/04/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy!!!"
Price
5/5
K

Kathleen
10/04/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a terrific plan, which has saved me several dollars. Also I got a free month for referring a friend and a free month for renewing early. Thank you so much. "
Price
5/5
D

Delia
10/01/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great savings "
Price
5/5
T

Tootie H.
09/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall service and products of DentaCard is excellent for the value. My husband and I appreciate the price. "
Price
5/5

See more DENTACARD.COM Reviews

Visit DENTACARD.COM ►