DENTACARD.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,114 Ratings

5
2542 (81.6%)
4
472 (15.2%)
3
81 (2.6%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
7 (0.2%)
2,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,117)
4
(736)
3
(217)
2
(29)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,225)
4
(661)
3
(187)
2
(21)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(322)
4
(33)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

About Us

Welcome to the DentaCard Discount Dental Plan.  We have been in business for over ten years now and are one of the few companies left that provide superior customer service.

Purchasing from us is easy and convenient. We still mail physical membership cards to all or our members and when you call us you will speak with an experienced customer service representative located here in the United States.

 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DENTACARD.COM

L

Linda
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The DentaCard is great to have for your dental needs . . . especially for Senior Citizens. I would highly recommend it."
Price
5/5
T

Tom K.
6 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This card lowers my price for dental services. Much appreciated!"
Price
5/5
M

Michelle
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think this is a great plan for people who don't have any coverage through their place of employment or if they are on disability "
Price
5/5
L

Lynn
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Saved considerable amount of money. "
Price
4/5
D

Dokami
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use this when dental work is needed and have seen reduced costs because of this plan."
Price
4/5
S

Shirley
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience is very good. Dentacard helps with my budgeting for dental care expenses."
Price
5/5
S

Sue
11/05/2018 , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service,good price. Promft. highly recommend."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used it twice and t paid for itself. Very happy with your discount plan. "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/05/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast service"
Price
4/5
J

Jen
10/04/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy!!!"
Price
5/5
K

Kathleen
10/04/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a terrific plan, which has saved me several dollars. Also I got a free month for referring a friend and a free month for renewing early. Thank you so much. "
Price
5/5
D

Delia
10/01/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great savings "
Price
5/5
T

Tootie H.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall service and products of DentaCard is excellent for the value. My husband and I appreciate the price. "
Price
5/5
Y

yes
09/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got excellent assistance in obtaining Dentacard. Never had any problem with them."
Price
5/5
A

Audrey
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have no complaints and certainly appreciate the discount. Beginning retirement can be nerve racking and worrisome. I appreciate any savings In my budget plan. "
Price
5/5
E

Evelyn
08/08/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Price
5/5
M

Meridy
07/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just had my teeth cleaned and was telling my brother and he told me about your great plan. Wish he had told me first about this plan. Could have saved 70. I will be looking at replacing a 31 year old cap and this will be a great savings for us. Glad to hear about your plan so people can get a discount. "
Price
5/5
R

Rick
07/02/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! No long waits and friendly helpful agents."
Price
5/5
D

Doug
07/01/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My long term dentist accepts the program and it saves hundreds of dollars each year in dental cost. Great program."
Price
4/5

See more DENTACARD.COM Reviews

Visit DENTACARD.COM ►