DARTdrones Reviews

Filter

1,008 Verified Customer Reviews

1,008 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
998
(99%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cappel C.
03/09/2021 , GA

i got to meet people in the industry with experience and learn the basics

No Image Available
Basic Flight Training
Read more reviews about this product

cappel C. - 03/09/2021

good school expensive

good teachers should get the 2 day class do the single day was my only regret


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark F.
03/09/2021 , CA

Dart Drones was the first and only school that I would consider for everything that has to do with Drones. The course selection is great. Dart Drones is your one stop shop for any Drone course you need for work in the real world. From the first contact I had with my advisor to the time I met my instructor everyone was well versed on all my needs. Everything went well and I look forward to taking other classes with Dart Drones.

Customer Service
5/5
No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - In Person
Read more reviews about this product

Mark F. - 03/09/2021

Great class for first responders.

The Part 107 Test Prep was fast paced and very valuable. This class should be 2 days long. More training should be on weather, chart reading, and airspace. All in all, this class is very informative.

No Image Available
Basic Flight Training
Read more reviews about this product

Mark F. - 03/09/2021

Flight control 101

This class was very good for learning basic flight control for drone flight. Learning about the intelligent flight controls made it very clear what you can do with a drone.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry H.
02/26/2021

DARTdrones classes are the best way to learn everything you need to be a successful drone operator. Highly recommend taking the classes.

No Image Available
Basic Flight Training
Read more reviews about this product

Larry H. - 02/26/2021

Building a good base

Learning about your drone or what drone you should look for and how to fly it is extremely important in order to be able to safely operate it. This class taught me about everything I needed to know to get started.

No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - In Person
Read more reviews about this product

Larry H. - 02/26/2021

Great class

This class is a great way to learn part 107 and prep for your test. The support after your class and all of the test prep tools are a necessity in order to easily pass the test. I passed with a 92%! Thanks


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terek G.
02/26/2021 , TN

Great experience overall.

Customer Service
5/5
No Image Available
Basic Flight Training
Read more reviews about this product

Terek G. - 02/26/2021

Fun for a first time drone flyer.

No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - In Person
Read more reviews about this product

Terek G. - 02/26/2021

We useful information. Passed the test first time.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jace P.
01/17/2021 , MO

During the Public Safety Grant process I worked with a representative from DARTdrones who talked to me about our drone program at the fire department, which was nearly nonexistent, and she was able to tailor the options presented to us toward a department that was just getting started!

No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online
Read more reviews about this product

Jace P. - 01/18/2021

Public Safety Grant - Online Part 107 Test Prep - SUCCESS

My department applied for and received the Public Safety Grant provided by DARTdrones. I was able to attend the Online Part 107 Test Prep and passed the licensure test easily. I started this entire process with zero knowledge of drones, airspace, air law, etc. and when I walked into that testing center I felt 100% prepared for whatever that test was going to give me. Now I am working my way through Real World Flight Planning and Execution (also funded by the Public Safety Grant) and it is bridging the gap between what Part 107 wants you to know and everything else I needed to get the drone in the air!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit DARTdrones

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022