DARTdrones Reviews

Filter

1,011 Verified Customer Reviews

1,011 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1000
(98.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David O.
02/02/2022 , PA

A few comments about my instructor, Danny Burk...
He is a real world pilot sharing real world experiences to drive home content covered. Very patient. Emphasis on weak knowledge areas reinforced with repetition. Fielded questions as needed without interruption of thought processes. (no rabbit holes or wasted time)

Hoping to take additional classes from Danny to further my knowledge base. Highly recommend.

No Image Available
Basic Flight Training
Read more reviews about this product

02/02/2022

Comprehensive content covered via cohesive presentations. No questions left unanswered.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
02/02/2022 , CO

The class was worth the cost.

No Image Available
Basic Flight Training
Read more reviews about this product

02/02/2022

Well worth the cost

For me the class was well worth taking. It was a good introduction to flying drones and we had two occasions to go outside and fly one. As a result, when I came home, I purchased a Mavic Air 2S.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitchell M.
02/02/2022 , CA

I expected a lot more from the training.

No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - In Person
Read more reviews about this product

02/02/2022

I will be honest, I was very disappointed in the training. The instructors did not even know what was on the slides and I only flew a drone for approximately 45 seconds. The books that were handed out did not go with the power point at all, we were told to just take notes.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard M.
12/13/2021 , NY

Really good experience

No Image Available
Basic Flight Training
Read more reviews about this product

12/13/2021

Product good

Class was ready good.

No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - In Person
Read more reviews about this product

12/14/2021

Class Is good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Perry D.
09/21/2021 , NJ

Great experience I'll recommend dart drones to anyone who's interested in starting a drone career...

No Image Available
Basic Flight Training
Read more reviews about this product

09/22/2021

Very good

No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - In Person
Read more reviews about this product

09/21/2021


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022