DARTdrones Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

317 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
308
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

David O - 02/02/2022

Comprehensive content covered via cohesive presentations. No questions left unanswered.

David O

02/02/2022 - PA

A few comments about my instructor, Danny Burk... He is a real world pilot sharing real world experiences to drive home content covered. Very patient. Emphasis on weak knowledge areas reinforced with repetition. Fielded questions as needed without interruption of thought processes. (no rabbit holes or wasted time) Hoping to take additional classes from Danny to further my knowledge base. Highly recommend.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

David R - 02/02/2022

Well worth the cost

For me the class was well worth taking. It was a good introduction to flying drones and we had two occasions to go outside and fly one. As a result, when I came home, I purchased a Mavic Air 2S.

David R

02/02/2022 - CO

The class was worth the cost.


No Image Available
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Ray R - 01/08/2022

Good training for drone beginners

The instructor was excellent and the training was what I needed: an overview of the various types of drone and features; safety tips and how to fly.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Richard M - 12/13/2021

Product good

Class was ready good.

Richard M

12/13/2021 - NY

Really good experience


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Perry D - 09/21/2021

Very good

Perry D

09/21/2021 - NJ

Great experience I'll recommend dart drones to anyone who's interested in starting a drone career...


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DARTdrones

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022