DARTdrones Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 987 Ratings

5
981 (99.4%)
4
4 (0.4%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DARTdrones

M

Mike D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to the next class!
Mike D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

Good choice. Great Value!

Teacher was excellent!

J

John D.
3 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was overall a good experience. I really enjoyed the facility in Needham, MA. Some of the information in the Basic Drone flying course slides were obsolete and I was discouraged by that. For the price of the class I should be getting the latest information with updated graphics. Although I think our instructor did a good job of updating us, it was disruptive for him to have to keep doing that.
John D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

FAA exam much harder than the practice exams.

I thought the instructor was excellent he did not waste my time at all. I really appreciated Josh's personal help. However while I think the course and practice test does give you a lot of the necessary information, I believe the it is to easy compared to the FAA test. The answers that are false on the practice test are so out there it is not good practice. I scored a 99% on my last practice test and was worried after completing my FAA exam. I did score an 87% but should have been confident. I believe this is because the FAA exam was much more difficult than the practice exams. It all had to do with he wording of the questions and choices.

W

Weston
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

DARTDrones is a must-take program with great value! Whether you have an aviation background or not, it's important to learn all you can to stay out of trouble. Big Brother (FAA) is watching and drones can't stay on the shelves...which means we'll have more operators out there who feel he/she can power up a drone and ignore the potential consequences. It's just a matter of time, if you don't do it the right way. DARTDrones is the solution and they have my full endorsement. I look forward to expanding my knowledge and experience with the DARTDrones family!!!
Weston has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

DARTDrones is a must-take!!! Big Brother (FAA) is watching!

Mr. Kent, our instructor, was AMAZING! His energy and professionalism redefines passion!!! It’s obvious he cares and continues to master his craft in the drone industry. We were honored and privileged to have a great instructor like Kent. I, personally, look forward to following his footsteps and joining the drone industry!

D

Dragan L.
10/06/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After this course I am ready not just for night operations I can understand process to make it!
Dragan L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

After this course I am ready not just for night operations I can understand process to make it!

N

NTX55
10/06/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great information for a novice drone pilot.
E

Eric M.
10/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with the DARTdrones online test prep class. It was very detailed in preparing me for the exam and I passed the exam with confidence. I look forward to taking more classes through them in the future.
Eric M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

Very helpful online test prep.

I got a lot out of the online Part 107 test preparation study program. The materials were easy to use and navigate through. The online webinar training also helped me pass the Part 107 exam. I am very satisfied with the DARTdrones platform and look forward to taking more courses in the future.

S

Scott M.
10/06/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dart drones is the best!
Scott M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

Loved the class!

Informative and excellent training course.

W

Wesley W.
10/06/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow and organized.
Wesley W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

Very helpful and easy to follow.

Very helpful in preparing me for the 107. I knew absolutely nothing about what this test prepares you for. I had the online course and downloaded the guides provided. I passed my license test with no problem. The practice tests were SOLID!

S

Stephen
10/06/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great work DARTdrones well put together training
Stephen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

Great work DARTdrones

DARTdrones does a great job of putting together training

J

Jeff K.
10/06/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enjoyed it.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more DARTdrones Reviews

Visit DARTdrones ►