DARTdrones Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 989 Ratings

5
983 (99.4%)
4
4 (0.4%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DARTdrones

J

Jace P.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

During the Public Safety Grant process I worked with a representative from DARTdrones who talked to me about our drone program at the fire department, which was nearly nonexistent, and she was able to tailor the options presented to us toward a department that was just getting started!
Jace P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

Public Safety Grant - Online Part 107 Test Prep - SUCCESS

My department applied for and received the Public Safety Grant provided by DARTdrones. I was able to attend the Online Part 107 Test Prep and passed the licensure test easily. I started this entire process with zero knowledge of drones, airspace, air law, etc. and when I walked into that testing center I felt 100% prepared for whatever that test was going to give me. Now I am working my way through Real World Flight Planning and Execution (also funded by the Public Safety Grant) and it is bridging the gap between what Part 107 wants you to know and everything else I needed to get the drone in the air!

O

Owen O.
12/22/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fun and insightful. Instructor was a really nice man.

Any issue you may have is addressed and taken care of immediately by the support team.

Overall a very good experience. I would highly recommend.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike D.
11/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to the next class!
Mike D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

Good choice. Great Value!

Teacher was excellent!

J

John D.
11/04/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was overall a good experience. I really enjoyed the facility in Needham, MA. Some of the information in the Basic Drone flying course slides were obsolete and I was discouraged by that. For the price of the class I should be getting the latest information with updated graphics. Although I think our instructor did a good job of updating us, it was disruptive for him to have to keep doing that.
John D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

FAA exam much harder than the practice exams.

I thought the instructor was excellent he did not waste my time at all. I really appreciated Josh's personal help. However while I think the course and practice test does give you a lot of the necessary information, I believe the it is to easy compared to the FAA test. The answers that are false on the practice test are so out there it is not good practice. I scored a 99% on my last practice test and was worried after completing my FAA exam. I did score an 87% but should have been confident. I believe this is because the FAA exam was much more difficult than the practice exams. It all had to do with he wording of the questions and choices.

W

Weston
11/03/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

DARTDrones is a must-take program with great value! Whether you have an aviation background or not, it's important to learn all you can to stay out of trouble. Big Brother (FAA) is watching and drones can't stay on the shelves...which means we'll have more operators out there who feel he/she can power up a drone and ignore the potential consequences. It's just a matter of time, if you don't do it the right way. DARTDrones is the solution and they have my full endorsement. I look forward to expanding my knowledge and experience with the DARTDrones family!!!
Weston has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

DARTDrones is a must-take!!! Big Brother (FAA) is watching!

Mr. Kent, our instructor, was AMAZING! His energy and professionalism redefines passion!!! It’s obvious he cares and continues to master his craft in the drone industry. We were honored and privileged to have a great instructor like Kent. I, personally, look forward to following his footsteps and joining the drone industry!

N

NTX55
10/06/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great information for a novice drone pilot.
A

Anonymous Customer
10/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please update slides to current times.
CustomerService
4/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

Please update slides to current times.

J

Jeff K.
10/06/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enjoyed it.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff M.
10/06/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The study material was very thoroughly presented.
D

Dragan L.
10/06/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After this course I am ready not just for night operations I can understand process to make it!
Dragan L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

After this course I am ready not just for night operations I can understand process to make it!

Loading Page Animation

See more DARTdrones Reviews

Visit DARTdrones ►