CustomSunglassStore.com Reviews

Filter

225 Verified Customer Reviews

225 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
(80.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Christine
07/22/2022 , NH

After working with another company for wedding favor sunglasses and having them fail us, I was very nervous to start over with someone new and with less than two months to go. My inquiry was answered quickly and Kelly T. helped me every step of the way to ensure I was getting exactly what I needed and I was kept in the loop for the timeline. She was amazing, professional, and helpful from beginning to end! The sunglasses arrived today and they are better than I could have hoped for! I am so incredibly impressed with Custom Sunglass Store. The quality is awesome, the sunglasses look great, and it ended up being significantly cheaper than the other company I started with who wasted my time. I couldn't be more pleased. I wish I had started my search here first! I definitely recommend them!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan J.
04/29/2022

Thanks so much! very helpful, excited to get our order


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
04/26/2022 , SC

helpfull VERY HELPFUL AND EFFICIENT. ABLE TO REACH A HUMAN BEING AND SPEAK ENGLISH. REFRESHING! THANK YOU REBECCA.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly R.
04/16/2022

Simple, cost effective and straight forward


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clarissa E.
02/02/2022 , TX - Texas

Simonay was very helpful and replied quickly

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/09/2021

Kelly has been very helpful!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer pAT C.
08/05/2021

EASY AND FUN !


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer H.
07/02/2021

Rebecca Divarano has made my initial order and now a second re-order; I appreciate her promptness and professionalism!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana K.
06/30/2021

Working with CustomSunglassStore was easy and they were kind and helpful on delivery. My only wish was that the print was little more bold on the sunglasses. But I am happy with the entire purchase experience.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh G.
04/02/2021

Quick, easy, and everything clearly defined and outlined.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammi P.
02/09/2021

I had difficulty with my card and called the 1-800 number and got a hold of Jeff. He was very quick to help!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ken C.
10/13/2020

Good so far.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer
07/27/2020

Usually quick and easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/05/2020

easy so far


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather S.
03/14/2020

Claudia was extremely helpful with my ordering process!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron L.
02/21/2020

Excellent and patient customer service.
WWW.DRODIANS.COM
- KILLAHRONH


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin O.
01/29/2020

Jeff has been very helpful!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert L.
12/16/2019

Great! Tameca was an amazing help!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George T.
11/06/2019

Easy ordering


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy M.
10/31/2019

Easy and quick to order. Many options!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023