CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter
Filter
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

Natalia R - 05/21/2021

Great

Love this product. Ordered many times!


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

David R - 05/18/2021

The company is so easy to work with and the turn around time is fast. Great looking product, will definitely be ordering from again.

David R

05/18/2021

Shopping is simple and easy and everyone is so helpful, makes it easy to order. Quick to answer all questions.


All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 05/16/2021

The quality is excellent & easy to distribute for business promotion.

A nifty self-promotional tool to welcome new clients or hand-out along with a business card. Regular/repeat clients love, use, & often request a replacement tube. Who doesn't appreciate a complimentary beeswax lip balm that keeps lips hydrated & smooth?

Barbara M

05/16/2021

quick and easy to reorder from start to finish


SPF 15 Lip Balm with Vitamin E and Aloe -  Full Color Imprint - 17 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm with Vitamin E and Aloe - Full Color Imprint - 17 Flavors
See more product reviews

Stephanie H - 05/15/2021

Excellent lip balm!

This lip balm is excellent! It’s better than any store bought brand I’ve found! And we love having a personalized tube to hand out to our customers and friends!

Stephanie H

05/15/2021 - PA

This was my second order. Both times the employees are friendly and respond promptly. The quality of the lip balm is the best I have found! We love these personalized tubes! And the delivery is always timely.


SPF 15 Lip Balm w/Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
See more product reviews

Rachael - 05/14/2021

Great lip balm, comes in handy for use with both genders.

Rachael

05/14/2021 - CO

Fast, friendly service ! Our customers love to receive these products!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CustomLipBalmStore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022