CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter
Filter
ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Eric R - 3 weeks ago

Thanks

Eric R

3 weeks ago - IA

Thanks


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - One Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - One Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Hemlock P - 3 weeks ago

Great Company to work with

Hemlock P

3 weeks ago - NC

Great Company to work with.


SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe  -  Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

HJ D - 4 weeks ago

We love the look of the lip balms. They are not greasy and taste good.

HJ D

4 weeks ago - TX

The entire experience was great.


All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

Andrea H - 4 weeks ago

I've ordered the same product multiple times now. My clients love it as a business card and the balm itself is wonderful!

Andrea H

4 weeks ago - MA

I've made multiple orders and I'm always satisfied!


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Danielle - 4 weeks ago

Always an easy experience, super helpful and friendly customer service and a great product!

Danielle

4 weeks ago - IN

Always an easy and pleasant experience with fast shipping and a great product


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CustomLipBalmStore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022