CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

71 Product Ratings and Reviews

SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe  -  Full Color Imprint

SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - Full Color Imprint

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe  -  Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Jodie - 04/25/2022

Great promo to give to customers

My customers absolutely love when I put these in their cars when we are done with their vehicle repairs.

Jodie

04/25/2022 - MN

Custom lip balm store has quality products at an affordable price.


SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe  -  Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Peggy - 04/19/2022

A great way to advertise you business!

We love using the customized Lip Balm to advertise our business! It's a great product at a great price!

Peggy

04/19/2022 - MN

I love getting these for our 4th of July parade! The kids love the candy, but the adults love the lip balm! I love working with you guys too! If I have any questions, you answer them very quickly!


SPF 15 Lip Balm w/Vitamin E & Aloe  -  Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/Vitamin E & Aloe - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 04/17/2022

Best chapsticks

Customization turned out perfectly! All of our dental patients LOVE these chapsticks!!

Jennifer M

04/17/2022 - Colorado

Customization was perfect! My representative helped me get just what I was looking for! Patients love these chapsticks, they feel great and taste very nice!


SPF 15 Lip Balm w/Vitamin E & Aloe  -  Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/Vitamin E & Aloe - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Theresa S - 04/11/2022

We really like the flavor and how smooth it goes on.

Theresa S

04/11/2022 - MI

Everyone did a great job Thank You


SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe  -  Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Jody C - 04/07/2022

Gave them to staff Yesterday and they all loved them


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CustomLipBalmStore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022