CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

67 Product Ratings and Reviews

SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe  -  Full Color Imprint

SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - Full Color Imprint

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe  -  Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Kristie C - 1 day ago

Looks great Logo is sharp and the correct sizing. Customer service has kept in contact.

Kristie C

1 day ago - UT

Great overall experience


SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe  -  Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Jace G - 4 days ago

Get lots of compliments on this product!

Jace G

4 days ago - CO

Repeat customer! Love the product and production/shipping times.


SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe  -  Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

The chapstick is a hit among both our staff and our patients!

Anonymous Customer

1 week ago - MN

Overall it was an easy and smooth experience working with this company!


SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe  -  Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Kathy - 1 week ago

My clients love this lip balm!

Kathy

1 week ago

I love this product. My only wish would be that I could purchase less than 100 of any flavor. 5-0 would be nice so I could get a few options.


SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe  -  Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Tara T - 2 weeks ago

Love this product and company!

Great quality, and quick turnaround time. Excellent customer service. I’ve been ordering this product multiple times over the years.

Tara T

2 weeks ago - WV

Been using you for years and never disappointed!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CustomLipBalmStore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022