CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

67 Product Ratings and Reviews

SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color

SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
See more product reviews

Michelle - 1 week ago

My clients LOVE these!

Michelle

1 week ago - TX

As usual my experience was great! I have ordered these several times in the past and my clients love the flavors!


SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
See more product reviews

Maya L - 2 weeks ago

our patients and staff LOVE these chapsticks, they are a perfect giveaway!

Maya L

2 weeks ago

We love using custom lip balm store for all of our lipbalms. they make the best promo giveaway!


SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
See more product reviews

Traci R - 2 weeks ago

Glad we made the switch!

Better price than what we were paying through dental rep and the product seems to be the same quality. The fragrance was a bit lighter-that was the only difference and was fine with me. The label looks great and the agent worked with me to make sure it did! Very easy process.

Traci R

2 weeks ago

Hope I like the product as much as the customer service so far...it's been really great. The chapstick is great-I'm very happy with the product and it looks great!


SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
See more product reviews

Sarah A - 05/23/2022

Great product. Image looks great.


SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
See more product reviews

Stacey M - 05/23/2022

Great lip balm. Awesome flavor


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CustomLipBalmStore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022