CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

40 Product Ratings and Reviews

SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint

SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

jan B - 01/14/2022

Happy customer

I am happy all around with my order.

jan B

01/14/2022 - FL

Jeff was very helpful and prompt.


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

laury V - 12/28/2021

Poor Quality

I'm currently dealing with the distributor. Very Poor quality.


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Elizabeth K - 12/20/2021

Amazing Deal

Love your products and will keep ordering for Christmas gifts each year

Elizabeth K

12/20/2021 - TX

Easy to order and great products


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

River R - 12/04/2021

We love these lip balms and so do our clients at River Rock Salon and Spa, Ringoes NJ it made a great holiday gift and advertisement for my business too! We will definitely be ordering more .

River R

12/04/2021 - NJ

Love this company, I had an issue with my printing and it was corrected right away.


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Scott E - 12/03/2021

Quick turnaround, great product

Scott E

12/03/2021

none


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Todd O - 12/01/2021

Lipbalm -

Quick turn around and the product looks fabulous.

Todd O

12/01/2021 - TN

Great product


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Westville F - 11/09/2021

Great company to deal with, friendly, quick to respond to questions and order ships fast.

Westville F

11/09/2021 - IN

Thank you for the great service and products


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Daniel K - 09/15/2021

Good work

Daniel K

09/15/2021

vvv


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Rebeca L - 07/30/2021

Great quality and super creamy chapstick!

Rebeca L

07/30/2021 - AZ

Great experience


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Mandy R - 07/14/2021

Our patients love this lip balm! The vanilla flavor is great and it goes on very nicely!

Mandy R

07/14/2021 - MT

Very easy to order. They nailed our logo and what we were asking for the first time. This isn't our first order and it won't be our last.


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Michelle T - 07/02/2021

Smells so good! And they look exactly like I wanted!

Michelle T

07/02/2021 - GA

super easy and good prices


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Skindustry A - 06/24/2021

Soft & protected lips

We are very happy with our lip balm! Our patients love the gift as they leave from having procedures done in our medical spa

Skindustry A

06/24/2021 - CA

Prompt response from a representative!


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Michelle N - 06/01/2021

Absolutely love the lip balm !

Michelle N

06/01/2021 - UT

Thanks for the great customer service !


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

David R - 05/18/2021

The company is so easy to work with and the turn around time is fast. Great looking product, will definitely be ordering from again.

David R

05/18/2021

Shopping is simple and easy and everyone is so helpful, makes it easy to order. Quick to answer all questions.


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Abigail R - 04/27/2021

Great service by Jeff. Product was very nice.

Abigail R

04/27/2021

Customer service was prompt and helpful. Easy purchase.


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Deborah M - 04/08/2021

Great Purchase!

Perfect product for my outdoor event


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Michelle K - 04/06/2021

Love this!!!

Michelle K

04/06/2021 - VA

Jeff assisted - super helpful!


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Ernest P - 03/29/2021

very happy


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Clayton M - 03/29/2021

N/a

Clayton M

03/29/2021

n/a


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Suman - 12/03/2020

Great Product

The product is great.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CustomLipBalmStore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022