CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

35 Product Ratings and Reviews

SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint

SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Diana R - 03/19/2022

awesome

perfect

Diana R

03/19/2022

everything was quick and perfect


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Andre B - 03/02/2022

The color and smell of the lip balms aare exceptional. Great prmotional product

Andre B

03/02/2022

I was having a challenging ordering multiple Lip Balm Flavors. I chatted with the agent online and she could sense my frustration in the chat so she offered to call me directly. I spoke with her and in less than 3 minutes my issue was resolved. This is what I call EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Kristen C - 02/02/2022

Lip Balms with Custom Logo

The product arrived in a timely manner and was exactly what we wanted.


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Morgan B - 01/21/2022

Loved our product!


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Greta A - 01/20/2022

Great item and customer service was excellent.

Greta A

01/20/2022

Great experience.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CustomLipBalmStore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022