CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

40 Product Ratings and Reviews

SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint

SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Aimee P - 09/10/2022

Thank you!


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Madlen C - 09/08/2022

Very easy company to work with!

Symoné and custom lip balm store were extremely easy to work with when I was on a deadline


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Lydia B - 08/18/2022

LOVE!

Great customer service and great communication. Our patients and employees love these chap sticks.

Lydia B

08/18/2022 - NV

Super easy and great communication with the seller. Our patients love your chap sticks. Thank you!


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Scott B - 07/27/2022

Excellent lip balm! Our patients love it!

Scott B

07/27/2022 - WA

Thanks for giving us the coupon code after the order.


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Deb - 06/29/2022

These came out perfectly just like I wanted. Colors are great and printing is too. The chapstick is good.

Deb

06/29/2022 - VA

Great experience all around


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Carrie - 06/27/2022

Carrie

06/27/2022 - TX

Jeff was super helpful!! Thanks so much!


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Danielle - 06/06/2022

Always an easy experience, super helpful and friendly customer service and a great product!

Danielle

06/06/2022 - IN

Always an easy and pleasant experience with fast shipping and a great product


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Steven D - 05/31/2022

Good product, good quality of printing


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Sarah - 05/25/2022

They worked with me to get my lip balm quickly for an event and it turned out great! Would use them again for sure!

Sarah

05/25/2022 - CA

I needed the lip balm with a quick turn around and they were able to accommodate what I needed


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Roger R - 05/24/2022

Excellent product! The flavors are nice but not overpowering and is super moisturizing! The label turned out beautiful, and the process was super simple! 10/10 recommend.

Roger R

05/24/2022 - FL

Excellent service and product.


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Bradley L - 04/22/2022

Great Help and working with us!


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Jana O - 04/15/2022

Love them


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Marci S - 04/09/2022

Very happy!

This chapstick is one of the best I’ve ever used!! Great product, great prices, and great service!

Marci S

04/09/2022 - Florida

Excellent service and very quick to respond! Jeff has been a pleasure to work with. Great chapstick too.


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Broadway D - 03/23/2022

Love this product

Broadway D

03/23/2022 - MN

Wonderful Thank you!


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Michelle T - 03/22/2022

Love this chapstick and my clients love it too

Michelle T

03/22/2022

Great experience. Fast turnaround time and got my products faster than expected.


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Diana R - 03/19/2022

awesome

perfect

Diana R

03/19/2022

everything was quick and perfect


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Andre B - 03/02/2022

The color and smell of the lip balms aare exceptional. Great prmotional product

Andre B

03/02/2022

I was having a challenging ordering multiple Lip Balm Flavors. I chatted with the agent online and she could sense my frustration in the chat so she offered to call me directly. I spoke with her and in less than 3 minutes my issue was resolved. This is what I call EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Kristen C - 02/02/2022

Lip Balms with Custom Logo

The product arrived in a timely manner and was exactly what we wanted.


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Morgan B - 01/21/2022

Loved our product!


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Greta A - 01/20/2022

Great item and customer service was excellent.

Greta A

01/20/2022

Great experience.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CustomLipBalmStore.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023