CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

SPF 15 Broad Spectrum Premium Custom Lip Balm

SPF 15 Broad Spectrum Premium Custom Lip Balm

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter
SPF 15 Broad Spectrum Premium Custom Lip Balm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Broad Spectrum Premium Custom Lip Balm
See more product reviews

Carol F - 06/27/2022

Great Lip Balm!

Love how this lip balm feels and tastes! Very happy!

Carol F

06/27/2022 - MO

Awesome customer service, samples were great and very helpful when making selections. Fast and easy!


SPF 15 Broad Spectrum Premium Custom Lip Balm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Broad Spectrum Premium Custom Lip Balm
See more product reviews

Huet D - 06/22/2022

Love this lip balm and so do our patients

Huet D

06/22/2022 - TX

Great!


SPF 15 Broad Spectrum Premium Custom Lip Balm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Broad Spectrum Premium Custom Lip Balm
See more product reviews

Amanda W - 05/29/2022

Awesome product

Awesome lip balm. My clients and customers love it. Will order it again

Amanda W

05/29/2022 - NC

Great experience. Would buy again


SPF 15 Broad Spectrum Premium Custom Lip Balm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Broad Spectrum Premium Custom Lip Balm
See more product reviews

kelly M - 04/13/2022

love this lip balm


SPF 15 Broad Spectrum Premium Custom Lip Balm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Broad Spectrum Premium Custom Lip Balm
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/25/2022

Order was as expected

Anonymous Customer

03/25/2022

it was fine


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CustomLipBalmStore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022