CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter
Premium Natural Lip Balm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Natural Lip Balm
See more product reviews

Sara - 2 weeks ago

We are very pleased with the final product. Will be purchasing again in the future!

Sara

2 weeks ago - MN

We are very pleased with the final product. The final product and design worked out great!


Premium Natural Lip Balm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Natural Lip Balm
See more product reviews

Tisha - 05/25/2022

Our patients absolutely love this lip balm!!!

Tisha

05/25/2022 - MO

Never had any problems with the product or the service.


Premium Natural Lip Balm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Natural Lip Balm
See more product reviews

Brandon P - 05/09/2022

turned out just as we designed it ! communication was great and im quick timing ! thanks


Premium Natural Lip Balm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Natural Lip Balm
See more product reviews

Jill W - 04/18/2022

Shipped quickly, good ingredients.

Jill W

04/18/2022 - WI

Good job Custom Lip Balm!


Premium Natural Lip Balm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Natural Lip Balm
See more product reviews

Michaela L - 03/22/2022

They turned out great! The vanilla mint flavor is perfect.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CustomLipBalmStore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022