CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint  - 24 Flavors

All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint - 24 Flavors

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint  - 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint - 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 days ago

Our company logo looks great on these swag items.

Anonymous Customer

4 days ago - OR

They were easy to work with, fast shipping and great product.


All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint  - 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint - 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

Stacy R - 5 days ago

Our donors and clients love this lip balm and the price is reasonable. We use this product for advertising and it is a great investment. Thank you!

Stacy R

5 days ago

The process was very easy and the customer service reps are very kind. Thank you!


All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint  - 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint - 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

Linda B - 05/26/2022

It came out exactly as I pictured it. They are team gifts.

Linda B

05/26/2022 - NJ

The website was easy to use. I was able to live chat with questions and got immediate responses. Uploading artwork, choosing colors, styles, flavors etc was easy. I had free shipping which was great & the turn around time was so quick. If I needed this product again or similar I would definitely use them again.


All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint  - 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint - 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

Kimberly S - 05/25/2022

Was received sooner than expected and very pleased with the product.

Kimberly S

05/25/2022 - KY

Very pleased with my purchase and will definitely order from you again.


All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint  - 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint - 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 05/23/2022

Great product


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CustomLipBalmStore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022