CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

44 Product Ratings and Reviews

All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors

All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

Nina D - 01/12/2022

Thank u so much I love them and will be ordering again.

Nina D

01/12/2022 - GA

Very good


All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

Andrea H - 12/27/2021

The best lip balm I've ever tried.

Andrea H

12/27/2021 - MA

Absolutely love the service.


All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

Caroline M - 12/07/2021

Thank you for working with us to make the graphic look great.

Great service, fast delivery.

Caroline M

12/07/2021

Thank you


All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

Shelly P - 12/07/2021

they are super cute!!

Shelly P

12/07/2021 - NV

perfect


All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

David G - 12/02/2021

Customer Service was 5-Star and the order was processed quickly and arrived quickly! Highly Recommend!

David G

12/02/2021 - NJ

Highly Recommend. Product was perfect, great quality, and exactly as I ordered. Customer Service was responsive with pre-order questions. Order was processed quickly and delivered quickly. 5-Stars! I would highly recommend and I would order again from this vendor.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CustomLipBalmStore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022