CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter
Filter
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint  - 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint - 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

Lisa - 1 week ago

Love the consistency of the product and that it is organic!

Lisa

1 week ago - NJ

I purchased this lip balm several times. Excellent product, beautiful print.


SPF 15 Broad Spectrum Premium Custom Lip Balm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Broad Spectrum Premium Custom Lip Balm
See more product reviews

Susan K - 1 week ago

Love sharing this product with others! They love it!

Susan K

1 week ago - Iowa

none


SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
See more product reviews

Teresa - 2 weeks ago

Patients request the Vanilla lip balm!

Our patients love the Vanilla flavored Lip Balm and request it at their visits!

Teresa

2 weeks ago - LA

Excellent service and product.


All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint  - 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint - 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

Crystal L - 2 weeks ago

Love these chapsticks. My clients are always excited to see what the newest flavor is and grab a new one at each apt !

Crystal L

2 weeks ago - Nevada

Always easy and convenient to reorder


SPF 15 Lip Balm with FREE Display Tub -  Full Color Imprint
SPF 15 Lip Balm with FREE Display Tub - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Angie - 3 weeks ago

My clients love these!

Peach is my favorite and my clients rave about them!


All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

Sue L - 4 weeks ago

Great giveaway for customers and useful for all ages.

Sue L

4 weeks ago - IL

Kelly was very helpful on our original order that hit some unexpected delays and then assisted us with reorder instructions in a timely manner.


ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Ryan W - 4 weeks ago

.


ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Lawrence J - 12/23/2022

The product looks great and was delivered faster than I expected.

Lawrence J

12/23/2022 - MI

Everything in the transaction was very smooth


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - One Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - One Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Brandon P - 12/19/2022

looks great


SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - One Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - One Color Imprint
See more product reviews

CK - 12/08/2022

Perfect giveaway gift for participants attending an event. People loved these!

CK

12/08/2022

Thanks so much for getting these lip balms to me so quickly!


All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint  - 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint - 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

Derek I - 12/08/2022

Nothin like Your Mother on my lips!

Excellent product! Was a hit at out Thanksgiving Eve show. 100 gone in a flash. Very satisfied. I'm ready to make another order of 500 of someone would like to make it super easy for me!?

Derek I

12/08/2022 - Ma

Ready for another order!


SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
See more product reviews

TANYA M - 12/05/2022

THANK YOU! WE LOVE THE LIP BALMS

We were ordering from another place for a while until they DOUBLED THEIR price. I found this website, had the best customer service experience and decided to place an order. The lip balms are awesome! Patients love them, the print is perfect. JEFF IS AWESOME!

TANYA M

12/05/2022 - CA

jeff is awesomeeeeeeee


SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe  -  Full Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - Full Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Chris S - 12/05/2022

Fantastic product !!! My customers love it.

Chris S

12/05/2022 - OK

Kelly was very helpful !!!!


SPF 15 Vegan Natural Lip Balm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Vegan Natural Lip Balm
See more product reviews

Joel R - 12/05/2022

Our staff and patients absolutely love this lip balm!

Joel R

12/05/2022 - AZ

It was good :)


SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
See more product reviews

Cory B - 12/05/2022

Our patients love this chapstick. We have ordered it for years!

Cory B

12/05/2022 - TX

Great service!


SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
See more product reviews

John S - 12/02/2022

Extremely satisfied

John S

12/02/2022 - MO

Ordering is fast and simple, Quality products.


SPF 15 Lip Balm with FREE Display Tub - One Color Imprint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPF 15 Lip Balm with FREE Display Tub - One Color Imprint
See more product reviews

Joseph P - 12/02/2022

Super fast turn around, Everyone is very happy with the product

Joseph P

12/02/2022 - New York

Fast turnaround time. Everyone loves the product.


All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

Suzanne A - 12/01/2022

I responded to Simonay, confirming I received the shipment. Then I get an email saying I have not responded. There's a disconnect at your end.


All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

Ryan P - 11/23/2022

They are great!

Ryan P

11/23/2022 - TX

It was a nice experience


All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint  - 24 Flavors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint - 24 Flavors
See more product reviews

Shana F - 11/22/2022

Awesome


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CustomLipBalmStore.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023