CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,128 Ratings

5
1757 (82.6%)
4
278 (13.1%)
3
73 (3.4%)
2
12 (0.6%)
1
8 (0.4%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(510)
4
(39)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(509)
4
(32)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(61)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(472)
4
(66)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CustomLipBalmStore.com

About Us

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

S

Scott R.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

HILLARY W.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

we love this chapstick, it makes us and our patientss very happy and is the BEST business card we have floating around in everyone's pockets!
L

Leah
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to repeat my previous order. Smooth and simple.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

amcdermott80
Today , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent shopping experience! My order arrived faster than expected and looked fantastic. Would definitely order again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dr. W.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super easy to re order! will come back for more.
L

leo
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order, polite staff
T

Terren B.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything has been easy and happy with all that I have experienced.
C

Cathey L.
5 days ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website very easy to navigate! Love the free shipping and that the products are made in the USA. I feel that the Apple Pie flavor should be called Green Apple. I had no problem exchanging for another flavor.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tiffany L.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service w/ excellent staff! Would use this website again!!
B

Brittany D.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a breeze to re-order. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alison K.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
T

Thomas O.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been using this lip balm in my practice for 4 years! Everyone loves it.
W

Wendi C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is always great
S

Susan B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The first order was great so we are reordering in a different flavor.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emil R.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff was very helpful and expedited the process of ordering.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

A. S.
2 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience from the online ordering portion to working with Rebecca Divarano on the display art. Rebecca really made the experience very good, she was excellent to work with. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Letty M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best prices, easy to personalize.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless ordering as usual! I have been purchasing lip balm from this supplier for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
A

Andrea F.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was very helpful
A

Ashleigh
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
M

Michelle R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is fast, easy, inexpensive - a great way to do business!
Loading Page Animation

See more CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

Visit CustomLipBalmStore.com ►