CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,855 Ratings

5
1519 (81.9%)
4
253 (13.6%)
3
66 (3.6%)
2
12 (0.6%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(424)
4
(36)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(423)
4
(31)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(51)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CustomLipBalmStore.com

About Us

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

J

Jaime P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I placed an order a year ago and was super happy with it. Reordering was very easy! Highly recommend!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've been happy with the product we have received and for the price! Customer Service has been helpful and easy to work with. Definitely recommend."
C

Cecilia L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy, customer service was great. Experienced and Helpful"
E

Eugenia J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick and great pricing."
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use. Price is great!"
S

Solstice D.
6 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sometimes I think people come to our dental office for the free chapstick! Everyone loves it. We have people putting two or three in their purse at a time because their friend/husband is also obsessed with it. SOO good!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wendy D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process. We received our lip balm and the product exceeded our expectations! Highly recommend. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heather
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and pricing!"
L

lee N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, easy way to order, and quick delivery."
J

janet B.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"our first order was great....here's to hoping our second order will be even better. Received second order... very pleased."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lori W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy to order"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lori
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to reorder, all of our patients love this lip balm"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to reorder and great customer service!"
L

Lea L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Easy to find exactly what I was looking for online. Shipping options to our event were convenient and affordable."
M

Michelle L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and simple for ordering!"
N

Nina
05/16/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love your product! Very easy to order. Thank you."
L

Leah D.
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service has been amazing at each step of the process and our clients love the LipBalm. Good flavor, consistency and looks great. Will continue to do business with them!"
A

Amy S.
05/10/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, very easy to work with!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael U.
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful with the artwork"
M

moberlyfamilydentistry
05/07/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have ordered from your company for quite a few years now and love your chapstick with the SPF.. and so do our patients. Thank you for your wonderful customer service and look forward to hearing from you regarding our new order. We just received the order and are very pleased with our new labeling. It looks great and the new Citrus flavor is our new favorite for summer!.. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Crystal for your very positive review ! We depend on customers like you to let others know of your experience with our company.  We appreciate it.
Warren Persky
President

See more CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

Visit CustomLipBalmStore.com ►