CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter

3,346 Verified Customer Reviews

3,346 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2852
(85.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
375
(11.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
901
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1099
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
898
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
833
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph P.
2 days ago , New York

Fast turnaround time. Everyone loves the product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
SPF 15 Lip Balm with FREE Display Tub - One Color Imprint
SPF 15 Lip Balm with FREE Display Tub - One Color Imprint
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Super fast turn around, Everyone is very happy with the product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
2 days ago , MO

Ordering is fast and simple, Quality products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Extremely satisfied


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Thank you, Jeff was great, super helpful and available.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne K.
6 days ago

would prefer a real person to talk to

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Merchant Response

CustomLipBalmStore.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judyann R.
5 days ago , Texas

Very helpful, very thorough, very nice to work with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan P.
1 week ago , TX

It was a nice experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint- 24 Flavors
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

They are great!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom N.
1 week ago , Arkansas

Just fantastic service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint  - 24 Flavors
All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm - One Color Imprint - 24 Flavors
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

What great service is all about.

Customer service was fantastic. Took my request and made it a BEAUTIFUL reality. Thank you so much.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek I.
2 weeks ago

So cool...I'll be back for more!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris S.
2 weeks ago

Kelly was very helpful !!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven L.
2 weeks ago , Kansas

Simonay is very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TANYA M.
2 weeks ago

jeff is awesomeeeeeeee

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Small T.
2 weeks ago , CO

The ordering process was very straight forward. I got exactly what I needed with a quick turn-around time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - One Color Imprint
SPF 15 ColorStik Lip Balm - One Color Imprint
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Customer service was great! They got the proofs out to me quickly and the order came soon after. Product was just what we needed.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nettie H.
2 weeks ago , NC

From initiating the order on the web site thru to receipt of the order and the actual inspection and use of the product...excellent. My customers are pleased and so am I. I will shop again. Please keep up the good work; a good product along with good customer service is rare these days.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
ColorStik Lip Balm - Full Color Imprint
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great choice for promo; great value; customer fav

Your product was loved by our customers. The print work was loved by our company. I WILL buy again.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hedda F.
3 weeks ago

Always Professional and does a great job communicating needs and what is available

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy Z.
3 weeks ago

Worked with this company many times. Customer service follows up and understands what I need.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle P.
3 weeks ago , Ny

Rebecca was excellent , thanks !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly A.
3 weeks ago , MN

Fantastic!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
SPF 15 Lip Balm w/ Vitamin E & Aloe - One Color
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

My customers and I love it!


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olive R.
4 weeks ago , Oregon

It's clear exactly what I'm getting and the process was user friendly. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Premium Natural Lip Balm
Premium Natural Lip Balm
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Smooth application smooth process

I love the lib balm we received! I appreciated all the different ingredient options and got to choose the one that fit what we were looking for. Working with the design team was amazing. They are good at what they do, they ask for clarity when they need it and are set on making sure that the label they finish is exactly what I want. This lip balm is smooth application and the raspberry flavor we chose is perfect. Our fans are going to go gaga over this. Thanks so much!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krysta S.
4 weeks ago

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
InBalance W.
4 weeks ago , PA

The process is easy online and when I have needed to call, the Custom Lip balm staff have been very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022