CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,322 Ratings

5
1921 (82.7%)
4
300 (12.9%)
3
79 (3.4%)
2
13 (0.6%)
1
9 (0.4%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(556)
4
(41)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(163)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(554)
4
(35)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(79)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(160)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(508)
4
(77)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CustomLipBalmStore.com

About Us

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

L

Lisa A.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great products and service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MICHELLE R.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MY CLIENTS LOVE THESE! THE ORDERING IS EASY AND IF I HAVE QUESTIONS THEY ALWAYS ANSWER THE PHONE WITH A HUMAN!
GOOD PRICE AND THE ORDERS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN RIGHT!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is fantastic!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan
3 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff was amazing throughout the whole purchase process. The chapstick itself was the best ever and I can't live without! I highly recommend the Aloe Vera and SPF 15. Doesn't make your lips feel waxy or flaky! Best chapstick ever!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ernest P.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simonay was very prompt and helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SUSAN K.
5 days ago , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
SUSAN K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

USDA Organic Lip Balm - 11 Flavors

View this product

Love, love, love, this lip balm and so does everyone else!! I've been ordering for several years now, and every one looks forward to my gift for the new year!

G

Grace L.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Return customer very happy with everything
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this company. They do a great job, ship quickly and they are very professional
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good! Can't wait to see the product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

Visit CustomLipBalmStore.com ►