CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,645 Ratings

5
1344 (81.7%)
4
227 (13.8%)
3
59 (3.6%)
2
11 (0.7%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(344)
4
(51)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(374)
4
(31)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(46)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CustomLipBalmStore.com

About Us

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order and great products"
R

Rachel T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to easily reorder previous orders with our artwork!"
Price
5/5
J

Joseph G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy ordering! these lip balms are a hit at our dental office"
J

jordan
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great process and even better customer service! Will be reordering again."
J

Jennifer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to reorder products from this company. Thanks!"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They always do a great job for me!"
A

Angela
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was super easy to use!"
H

Heidi
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called the 800 number and the representative was very kind and extremely helpful with getting my order placed. Job well done!"
C

Cindy
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service from the web store"
M

Mary K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and great quality"
Price
5/5
C

Cindy B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly"
N

Nicolle P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tameca has been absolutely wonderful to deal with. Fast and friendly! Product was great! Would order again. Thx"
Price
5/5
S

STARLEY M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!"
K

Kathy U.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelly is so helpful! The natural beeswax lip balm is a crowd favorite!!"
E

Erin A.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CustomLipBalmStore has excellent product for value and their customer service was great! They answered any and all questions I had with kindness and promptness. Wouldn't go anywhere else for quality bulk chapstick! "
Price
5/5
M

Midge P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure working with your business."
Price
5/5
K

Kip H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service on first order kept me a customer this time around."
J

Judy
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and easy!"
R

Renee R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love the all natural beeswax lip balm, thank you"
L

Larissa T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and easy to upload design."
B

Becca J.
3 weeks ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company! Super easy to work with!"
Price
5/5

See more CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

Visit CustomLipBalmStore.com ►