CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,818 Ratings

5
1490 (82%)
4
246 (13.5%)
3
65 (3.6%)
2
12 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(412)
4
(35)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(411)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(50)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CustomLipBalmStore.com

About Us

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

N

Nina
3 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love your product! Very easy to order. Thank you."
L

Leah D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service has been amazing at each step of the process and our clients love the LipBalm. Good flavor, consistency and looks great. Will continue to do business with them!"
A

Amy S.
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, very easy to work with!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael U.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful with the artwork"
M

moberlyfamilydentistry
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have ordered from your company for quite a few years now and love your chapstick with the SPF.. and so do our patients. Thank you for your wonderful customer service and look forward to hearing from you regarding our new order. We just received the order and are very pleased with our new labeling. It looks great and the new Citrus flavor is our new favorite for summer!.. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Crystal for your very positive review ! We depend on customers like you to let others know of your experience with our company.  We appreciate it.
Warren Persky
President
E

Elizabeth H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for helping get my proof right."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

April W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love the Custom Lip Balm store!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

chicagogal
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rebecca assisted me from beginning to end of my experience. I will continue to reorder from them because of the quality of their chapstick and superior customer service. I ordered a large amount of their natural mint chapstick in clear tubes and love how the design came out. We hand them out to patients, our office goes through them so fast."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

martina B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great quality for price"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
P

Paula M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick turn around"
L

lisa H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made several calls to the customer service rep Kelly and she was so patient with me and reassured me that my order would be done just how I wanted it and I feel like I made it so complicated and she was so comforting and knowledgable about everything, what a blessing she is to that company ! She's definitely an overachiever."
K

Katie S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, quick turn around for the design & when I called with questions, they were more than happy to help!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was very easy! I also had great service when I contacted the company with a question."
A

Ashley C.
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just finished a re-order and it took less than five minutes! Very happy!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering."
P

Paula M.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason C.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction. Online chatting is superb!"
K

Keith A.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering easy, priced well, uploading art easy. Product was on point, staff and clients love it Very pleased "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ina
04/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, and Kelly was very prompt and professional. **followup after receiving: Chapsticks look great, and we are very happy with the overall experience. Everything went much smoother than expected and we will be returning again when we have to reorder. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Louis T.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our patients LOVE this chapstick!"

See more CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

Visit CustomLipBalmStore.com ►