CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,728 Ratings

5
1416 (81.9%)
4
235 (13.6%)
3
61 (3.5%)
2
11 (0.6%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(389)
4
(34)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(390)
4
(28)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(47)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CustomLipBalmStore.com

About Us

CustomLipBalmStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of Made In USA custom lip balmproducts available on the web. From custom SPF15 lip balm or custom SPF 30 lip balm to our custom Beeswax lip balm. In addition we now carry an assortment of custom Organic lip balm. We offer very competitive pricing and a broad selection of flavors. All of our custom lip balm products include the FDA required drug facts labeling. Imprint your logo or message in vibrant full color. Free art proof before you buy ! Free Shipping and No set up charges on reorders!

K

Kendyl
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to re-order! We love the chapstick!"
M

Marsha N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to re-order."
Price
5/5
A

Andre B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order process"
Price
5/5
C

Christian A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate site, helpful customer service thus far"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to order! Very happy with customer service and chapstick!"
J

Jeff F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly no problems"
L

Laura H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
N

Nicole
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire process was very easy!"
L

Lee N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PRODUCT, FAST SERVICE."
Price
5/5
C

Chris Z.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An easy site to use and helpful staff on hand if needed. Just reordered!"
G

Gerald G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Patients love the lip balm!"
M

Michael W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order"
M

Mariah L.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was such an easy experience! Intuitive and fast :) I am very happy with my chapsticks and can't wait to give them out! I will definitely be ordering more and possibly other products from your sister sites. "
Price
5/5
D

Dana
2 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service I had wanted the spearmint but got 'mint' which was candy cane peppermint... I missed it on the final bill when I read it as I saw 'mint' was a little bummed.. great customer service and product. "
Price
5/5
M

Melissa B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a few struggles and the customer service was excellent. Looking forward to getting our product in soon!"
A

Amy K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simonay was incredible to work with and very helpful"
R

Richard V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third order, they are awesome!"
D

Deann L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simonay called and walked me through checkout with reordering! Thank you so much!! Great costumer service :)"
T

Toby P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
P

Pauline S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy reordering custom lip balms"
F

Faye
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very please with the assistance I received from Rebecca Divarano. She provide great customer service. Thank You."
Price
5/5

See more CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

Visit CustomLipBalmStore.com ►