CustomDrinkwareStore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 164 Ratings

5
127 (77.4%)
4
28 (17.1%)
3
9 (5.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(29)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(29)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(23)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CustomDrinkwareStore.com

G

Greg T.
4 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process for ordering was very easy and I like that a proof was provided and required to be approved before printing. I was provided updates throughout the entire process so a pretty seamless transaction, will certainly use customdrinkwarestore in the future!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and expedited response time!
P

PHILLIP H.
02/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

cheapest prices I have found so far
E

Elisa K.
12/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service!!
E

Elisa K.
11/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to do business with
K

Kathy P.
08/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

na
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Corinne
08/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the custom drinkware store! Easy to order and the proofs provided help a lot with the ordering process.
M

Mitch T.
06/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The one thing I would add is a mockup when the art is uploaded, rather than waiting for a proof.
K

Kathleen
06/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mobile ordering was cumbersome. I had to try multiple times and reload my order information. Third time is a charm.

Merchant Response

CustomDrinkwareStore.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
J

Jennifer L.
06/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate. Cant wait to see the free proof!
Loading Page Animation

See more CustomDrinkwareStore.com Reviews

Visit CustomDrinkwareStore.com ►