CustomCleaningClothStore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 401 Ratings

5
317 (79.1%)
4
60 (15%)
3
18 (4.5%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.7%)
250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(23)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(102)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(100)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CustomCleaningClothStore.com

About Us

CustomSunglassStore.com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of custom sunglasses available on the web. All our custom sunglass products come with the option to print your logo or other message on the temple or frame! Our custom sunglass products are the perfect promotional item for tradeshows,outdoor corporate events and other giveaways. We guarantee fast customer care response time, free art assistance, low pricing, on time shipping of your order as well as 100% overall satisfaction!

P

Paul B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service and follow up to my order"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rapid response to art requests and good communication."
P

PETER S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HAVE DONE BUSINESS WITH THESE FOLKS IN THE PAST AND THE WORK WAS GREAT SO I RETURNED."
S

Sheree H.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciated that I had the option to design our diamond cleaning cloths rather than the boring ones we see at trade-shows. The office staff loved them and will order them again! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melissa
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order process."
R

Robin W.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate & submit an order."
A

Anonymous Customer
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deana
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. Great service. The salesperson was incredibly helpful and friendly. The printing was sharp!"
J

james M.
11/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simonay Goothusen was fast and prompt with the proofs. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

gregbailey
10/01/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response and service from Tameca, made sure my logo looked good. High quality material. Looks very professional for trade show give away. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelley
09/21/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tameca Flowers has been great to work with."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to order and re-order."
J

Joyce H.
08/17/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelly was very prompt at answering my e-mails. Working up a sample and it looks amazing. Less than 4 working days! I am excited to give a little gift that is useful with my little message on it. Thank you so much."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

brent T.
08/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rebecca has been helpful getting my proof the way I need it."
J

Jennifer L.
08/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted custom cleaning cloth store to make my own microfiber cleaning cloths. Custom creating has been so easy and quick. I love the price and minimum quantity here. Other places minimum quantity is 250, but for a small business like me, I'm so happy to have found custom cleaning cloth and their great prices and 150 minimum order."

Public Comment

Thank you Jennifer ! I am glad that you found us and we were able to meet your needs.
Simonay Goothusen
Customer Service Manager
A

Ahuva N.
07/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David R.
07/21/2018 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All my expectation met. Image quality is good. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very helpful and processing and verifying we can get our order when we need it. Thanks!"
A

Asia G.
07/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far it's been great"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
R

Ronald M.
06/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I have uses Promotional Webstore. I have found them to be courteous and very helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again."

See more CustomCleaningClothStore.com Reviews

Visit CustomCleaningClothStore.com ►