CustomCleaningClothStore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 485 Ratings

5
386 (79.6%)
4
70 (14.4%)
3
21 (4.3%)
2
4 (0.8%)
1
4 (0.8%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(26)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(123)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(121)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(107)
4
(30)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CustomCleaningClothStore.com

About Us

CustomSunglassStore.com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of custom sunglasses available on the web. All our custom sunglass products come with the option to print your logo or other message on the temple or frame! Our custom sunglass products are the perfect promotional item for tradeshows,outdoor corporate events and other giveaways. We guarantee fast customer care response time, free art assistance, low pricing, on time shipping of your order as well as 100% overall satisfaction!

M

Mary A.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick with proof; great follow up instructions.
C

Christy
05/28/2020 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love the design of our new screen cloths - thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sergio E.
05/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was good I just hope that I can get a design proof before the order is even made like stated. other then that it was easy and straight forward.
A

Anonymous Customer
05/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, great pricing
R

Rob S.
04/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communication and product.
E

Eric S.
04/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far from what I see I like!!
M

Michael D.
04/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site froze when I was finishing my order. My credit card pop up showing charge went through, but your site just continued thinking. I did send you a message on this to confirm, but this popped up, so I am guessing it went through.

Merchant Response

CustomCleaningClothStore.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

D

Debbie S.
04/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought the experience was fast & easy! I will wait for the proof.
L

Lynelle W.
03/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Rebecca Divarano!!!
S

Susan N.
03/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is easy to use.
S

sherri K.
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
S

Susan F.
02/27/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simonay Goothsen was very helpful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristine
02/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would like to see an estimated delivery day before payment...
G

Gabriel
02/08/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these cloths and our conference attendees do too! We are known for them now and people come looking for them! Ordered them 3 times and expect to order them next year too!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff C.
02/07/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kelly is Great! Product arrived in perfect condition completely meeting my expectations. Will absolutely order again! Very good job!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashley
02/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had some issues inputting the order and has to redo to it due to some error popping up. But everything else was quick and easy to find.
C

Carole Z.
02/06/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Contact was helpful to get proof approved
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

michelle B.
01/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and upload.
C

Colleen S.
01/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, friendly customer service!
L

laura S.
01/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always very helpful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more CustomCleaningClothStore.com Reviews

Visit CustomCleaningClothStore.com ►