CustomCleaningClothStore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 457 Ratings

5
363 (79.4%)
4
66 (14.4%)
3
20 (4.4%)
2
4 (0.9%)
1
4 (0.9%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(117)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(115)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(103)
4
(28)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CustomCleaningClothStore.com

About Us

CustomSunglassStore.com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of custom sunglasses available on the web. All our custom sunglass products come with the option to print your logo or other message on the temple or frame! Our custom sunglass products are the perfect promotional item for tradeshows,outdoor corporate events and other giveaways. We guarantee fast customer care response time, free art assistance, low pricing, on time shipping of your order as well as 100% overall satisfaction!

L

Lisa
6 days ago , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to navigate, the customer support was good, the order shipped faster than promised, and the product looked great when it arrived! This was the first time we've used this company and we are very happy with the experience and results."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emily D.
3 weeks ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Custom Cleaning Cloth Store and would come back for more products as well as recommend them to other people! Kelly Theimer was my person of contact. She was very responsive to all of my emails, sent an art proof back in less than one business day, gave very clear and concise instructions on how to proceed next, and overall very attentive and helpful! She was even able to help us order the microfiber cloth pouches in a separate order, which to our knowledge, is not usually an option. Whatever she did or said to the company, they sent the pouches the next day, free of charge. I, as well as my team, could not be any more satisfied with Kelly and her team. Thank you so much for all of the help!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The easiest company to place an order with!"
N

Nikki- L.
09/06/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called customer because I had placed an order several years ago and wanted to reorder it. Not only did they help me find the product again but they showed me how to set up an account to make reordering easy. They also provided me with a discount code and STILL had my art on file after 3 years!! That is AMAZING!!!! The fact that you still had my artwork was the biggest reason we stuck with this company. Placing the order was easy as was setting up our account. Approving our order and the shipping speed was wonderful. Will order with you again "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen L.
09/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
J

JoAnn T.
08/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the quick communication and the results"
G

Gail R.
08/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate through the website!"
R

Rachel G.
08/19/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very efficient"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

chiersten C.
08/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and fast."
L

Lee C.
07/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very helpful and online ordering was simple."
S

SARAI
07/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THEY DID A REALLY GOOD JOB IN PROVIDING ME WITH A PROOF AND MADE THE ORDERING PROCESS EASY AND FAST!"
A

Anonymous Customer
07/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and simple."
D

DKing
07/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rebecca has been great and gets back to me quickly!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Kayla H.
06/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This will be my second order because my first ordering experience was great."
K

Karla
06/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to reorder!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn D.
06/23/2019 , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelly was very helpful! Great service. Should have ordered more. Will be back."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website your simplicity is way ahead of your competitors , thanks"
A

Amy G.
06/15/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experience ! I was notified that my product was backordered and given the option to cancel or proceed with the order , and given an estimated date . I was notified when my order was shipped and received it before the estimated date. Love the quality . I will be using them again . "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shirley R.
06/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick email feed back was wonderful"
F

Frank B.
06/08/2019 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was fast and easy!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hugh M.
06/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys!"
Loading Page Animation

See more CustomCleaningClothStore.com Reviews

Visit CustomCleaningClothStore.com ►