CustomCleaningClothStore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 385 Ratings

5
303 (78.7%)
4
58 (15.1%)
3
18 (4.7%)
2
3 (0.8%)
1
3 (0.8%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(88)
4
(23)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(100)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(23)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

CustomSunglassStore.com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of custom sunglasses available on the web. All our custom sunglass products come with the option to print your logo or other message on the temple or frame! Our custom sunglass products are the perfect promotional item for tradeshows,outdoor corporate events and other giveaways. We guarantee fast customer care response time, free art assistance, low pricing, on time shipping of your order as well as 100% overall satisfaction!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CustomCleaningClothStore.com

D

Deana
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. Great service. The salesperson was incredibly helpful and friendly. The printing was sharp!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Price
5/5
J

james M.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simonay Goothusen was fast and prompt with the proofs. Thank you."
Price
5/5
G

gregbailey
10/01/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response and service from Tameca, made sure my logo looked good. High quality material. Looks very professional for trade show give away. "
Price
5/5
S

Shelley
09/21/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tameca Flowers has been great to work with."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to order and re-order."
J

Joyce H.
08/17/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelly was very prompt at answering my e-mails. Working up a sample and it looks amazing. Less than 4 working days! I am excited to give a little gift that is useful with my little message on it. Thank you so much."
Price
5/5
B

brent T.
08/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rebecca has been helpful getting my proof the way I need it."
J

Jennifer L.
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted custom cleaning cloth store to make my own microfiber cleaning cloths. Custom creating has been so easy and quick. I love the price and minimum quantity here. Other places minimum quantity is 250, but for a small business like me, I'm so happy to have found custom cleaning cloth and their great prices and 150 minimum order."

Public Comment

Thank you Jennifer ! I am glad that you found us and we were able to meet your needs.
Simonay Goothusen
Customer Service Manager
A

Ahuva N.
07/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service!"
Price
5/5
D

David R.
07/21/2018 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All my expectation met. Image quality is good. "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very helpful and processing and verifying we can get our order when we need it. Thanks!"
A

Asia G.
07/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far it's been great"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
R

Ronald M.
06/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I have uses Promotional Webstore. I have found them to be courteous and very helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
R

Rachel D.
06/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service has always been fast and terrific. We have ordered several times with great product quality."
M

Michael R.
05/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience so far"
K

Kathy
05/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Price
5/5
M

Mark H.
05/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
F

Freddy
04/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and straightforward!"
M

Mandy
03/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been ordering from this site for years and they are reliable and high quality."

See more CustomCleaningClothStore.com Reviews

Visit CustomCleaningClothStore.com ►