CustomCleaningClothStore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 507 Ratings

5
406 (80.1%)
4
71 (14%)
3
22 (4.3%)
2
4 (0.8%)
1
4 (0.8%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(130)
4
(19)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(129)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(115)
4
(31)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CustomCleaningClothStore.com

About Us

CustomSunglassStore.com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of custom sunglasses available on the web. All our custom sunglass products come with the option to print your logo or other message on the temple or frame! Our custom sunglass products are the perfect promotional item for tradeshows,outdoor corporate events and other giveaways. We guarantee fast customer care response time, free art assistance, low pricing, on time shipping of your order as well as 100% overall satisfaction!

P

Pat W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kelly Theimer was very helpful
T

Teresa C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard to determine where to select cloth color but otherwise, very pleased.
B

Beth
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our first order with Custom Cleaning Cloth Store was perfect! On Time as Ordered and Delivered as promised!!! We have just submitted our second order with them and we are very please with the time frame of getting our order! We will be using them for all of our future needs!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim B.
05/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kelly Theimer has been amazing to work with!
M

Mary
04/25/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would highly recommend this company. The product was well made, the customer service great and the delivery quick. I received the merchandise in a weeks time and it looked better than I could have imagined. Jeff was terrific to work with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/16/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great experience.
J

jason
03/20/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kelly was a great help
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

sherri K.
02/16/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service. professional and super friendly
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LORRAINE K.
02/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and friendly service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donald R.
02/01/2021 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Designer Jeff nailed what I was looking for! I can't wait to see how the final product will look like!
Follow up after final product arrived: Blown away on how great everything looked. I will certainly reorder again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more CustomCleaningClothStore.com Reviews

Visit CustomCleaningClothStore.com ►