CustomCleaningClothStore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 501 Ratings

5
400 (79.8%)
4
71 (14.2%)
3
22 (4.4%)
2
4 (0.8%)
1
4 (0.8%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(27)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(128)
4
(19)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(127)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(113)
4
(31)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CustomCleaningClothStore.com

About Us

CustomSunglassStore.com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of custom sunglasses available on the web. All our custom sunglass products come with the option to print your logo or other message on the temple or frame! Our custom sunglass products are the perfect promotional item for tradeshows,outdoor corporate events and other giveaways. We guarantee fast customer care response time, free art assistance, low pricing, on time shipping of your order as well as 100% overall satisfaction!

J

jason
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kelly was a great help
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

sherri K.
02/16/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service. professional and super friendly
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LORRAINE K.
02/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and friendly service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donald R.
02/01/2021 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Designer Jeff nailed what I was looking for! I can't wait to see how the final product will look like!
Follow up after final product arrived: Blown away on how great everything looked. I will certainly reorder again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JOHN C.
01/28/2021 , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and quality product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ANGELA B.
12/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kelly Theimer has been a Godsend for me with all the help she has provided.
J

Judy G.
12/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just need to make sure this order is right - am ordering for a client. Thanks
P

Patti F.
12/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Speedy and easy order
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. Good support from Jeff
A

Angela
11/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear instructions on how to connect an approved quote with an order before checking out. I would have liked to upload the approved quote or had a customer order to enter when checking out that was provided with the approved quote
Loading Page Animation

See more CustomCleaningClothStore.com Reviews

Visit CustomCleaningClothStore.com ►