CustomCleaningClothStore.com Reviews

About this Company

CustomSunglassStore.comĀ is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of custom sunglasses available on the web. All our custom sunglass products come with the option to print your logo or other message on the temple or frame! Our custom sunglass products are the perfect promotional item for tradeshows,outdoor corporate events and other giveaways. We guarantee fast customer care response time, free art assistance, low pricing, on time shipping of your order as well as 100% overall satisfaction!

Filter

535 Verified Customer Reviews

535 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
430
(80.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

CustomSunglassStore.comĀ is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of custom sunglasses available on the web. All our custom sunglass products come with the option to print your logo or other message on the temple or frame! Our custom sunglass products are the perfect promotional item for tradeshows,outdoor corporate events and other giveaways. We guarantee fast customer care response time, free art assistance, low pricing, on time shipping of your order as well as 100% overall satisfaction!

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Jeff was super helpful.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill T.
2 weeks ago

both live chat agents were awesome!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela M.
10/14/2022

Kelly Is The BEST!!!!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/13/2022

Customer support was super helpful as I navigated a reorder.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/16/2022

Great customer service, love the return customer code and the quick delivery!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/24/2022

Great people and great product.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sydni
08/15/2022

Easy to upload files.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer barbara G.
07/06/2022

easy... helpful staff... couldn't be better!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/09/2022

Intuitive website and great support in placing a reorder from Kelly.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam
05/17/2022

Kelly was phenominal in helping us out!!!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hugh M.
04/26/2022

Quick, easy, great value!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine E.
03/30/2022 , FL

Update: After reviewing my artwork mock-up and receiving the lens cloths, I am 100% satisfied with the product and the customer service I received.

It's a little confusing when I see the 1, 2, 3 bar across the top and I expect to be automatically moved along in the ordering process, only to have to figure out that I need to add my item to the cart before I am presented with the submit your artwork section to complete. Otherwise, the selections were easy enough to navigate through.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas E.
03/24/2022

Coupon code was not applied at checkout, nor could I get the coupon code to work.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Response

CustomCleaningClothStore.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/23/2022

Great company!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bethanne
03/09/2022

Have always been satisfied with our orders! Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl
02/15/2022

Pleased with the live chat support.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/04/2022

Very helpful customer service


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gwen
01/20/2022

so far so good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/20/2022

Great service with superb quality my third year ordering custom eye glass cloths for charity golf event


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nikki W.
01/07/2022

Rebecca has been so helpful and very prompt. I really appreciate her help.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022