Curadebt.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 234 Ratings

5
219 (93.6%)
4
14 (6%)
3
1 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(87)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(219)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(218)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(212)
4
(19)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(191)
4
(30)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Curadebt.com

About Us

CuraDebt is a financial crisis assistance company that was formed in 2000, making it one of the oldest and most experienced teams in the industry. Their talented team of representatives specialize in providing help to both individuals and small businesses who need immediate financial support.

The counseling process is free – CuraDebt will never charge a caller anything. The initial phone call that potential customers make will be for their representatives to understand your current situation, what lead to you needing financial assistance, and to talk a little bit about your goals – both short term and long term. They will ask you questions about your finances to get a bit more information so they can make the right recommendations for you. Again, this call is free of charge and it is to make sure you are comfortable with their services.

CuraDebt is an experienced and tested company in the financial assistance industry and they have been providing exceptional service to customers in need for over ten years. Not only is the first phone call free, you will get tailored recommendations to make sure you get the most out of your time and money. 

B

B. D.
02/15/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sent my counselor the following email
'Thanks for reaching out. It was great working with you. My experience has been fantastic so that means you get a 10!!

Thanks so much for everything and I look forward to finishing up the program successfully!'.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amberb0ck
01/28/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Julio Maldonado Ext. 210 did wonderful answering my many questions. A+ rep
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jessica
01/02/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Curadebt has truly put me at ease and made me comfortable and confident in the support they offer. Julio Maldonado at ext 210 has been especially great to work with. He consistently communicates with me and keeps me updated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

K J.
12/12/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been in the program for a year now and have been very impressed by the professionalism of everyone I have interacted with at Curadebt. I recently have been fortunate to be able to provide additional funds to help settle my accounts faster. Julio M. has been especially helpful in helping me understand what funds will be needed and to check to make sure my wire arrived.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carla A.
12/11/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

At first I didn't understand the program but once it worked it proved solutions and created results to help my debt to get uncontrol and everyone wins. It's a good feeling to know that there are programs to help people have options to build up there scores for future goals without bankruptcy. This helps people with small pools of money get back on there feet and they also offer credit score repair. Thanks so much for all your financial advice. One step closer to my goals much appreciation from the Abarca Family. Happy holidays.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Janness
12/09/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found them on the internet, under best debt counselors. Called them up, got hooked up with Julio M. and he took it from there. When I called for help or a question, Julio M. Was on it. I was always satisfied and content. Julio M. always made me feel that he had my back, and that things were going to get better!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michelle
12/09/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nothing but good things to say - thank you for making this process easy and as stress free as possible. Julio Maldonado Ext. 210 , has been especially helpful with helping me work through the process. His customer service skills are exceptional, and have helped me tremendously.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan B.
11/21/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marlena was very friendly and professional. Took the time to help me understand the process and my options. I felt very comfortable with her.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rene G.
11/19/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Julio M was very kind and helpful with all the questions I asked! He made sure I was well informed and made me feel at ease making the choice of doing business with Curadebt! If your thinking about debt settlement give Julio M a call @ Ext 210! Thanks Julio!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rosy
11/01/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best company ever for Debt settlement program.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tammy H.
10/25/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Julio M at Ext 210 was very pleasant to talk to ,he explained to me company policies answered any questions I had. I felt somewhat stressed about my situation and he assured me that he would take care of what I needed ,no worries and that was exactly what he did.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pat T.
10/15/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional organization. Julio M. our direct service rep. was patient and helpful throughout the entire process. They were able to deliver what was promised and on a timely fashion.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/23/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeremy has been Great in responding to my calls and helping me out with any questions that I had regarding the program.


Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Grendia F.
09/18/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Julio was awesome!! He explained everything to me and was very patient when it came to answering all my questions and concerns. I greatly appreciate his willing attitude and the assistance he provided. he responded quickly and was just freaking great. Please reach out to Julio Maldonado @ Ext. 210 if you want to be debt free.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

J. S.
09/10/2019 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great to work with, very flexible and the customer service is top notch!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

BunnyShoes
08/14/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Curadebt has been a life saver for me! I lost my part time job and was unable to keep up with my debt payments. After signing up, I was assigned to the best customer service person Julio Maldonado! He helped me along the way and explained everything throughly. No question I had that he could not answer! Excellent Excellent person to work with. I recommend Cruadebt and Julio M. with 5 stars!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Melissa A.
08/12/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Diego M. is a wealth of knowledge. He explains everything about the program in such a manner it's hard to have any further questions. He is there almost immediately to answer questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

VonnieJ
08/12/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Julio showed compassion to my situation and was very prompt in resolving my issue. He was very respectful and personal as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Trevor T.
08/03/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Julio M. has been such an incredible help through the process of my debt relief. I've been going through some health issues over the past few years, and getting hit with the big medical bills. So I've been in desperate need of Curadebt and their services. The one-on-one assistance that Julio has provided is above and beyond anything I've expected from this company. I'm confident that I'm in good hands from start to finish during this program. When I'm done with the program all I'll owe is my eternal gratitude to Julio M. and Curadebt!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Teri
07/30/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Zac was fantastic throughout the entire process. I feel so much better about the situation, and I feel as though I'm in good hands. Thanks so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Curadebt.com Reviews

Visit Curadebt.com ►