Curadebt.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 203 Ratings

5
189 (93.1%)
4
13 (6.4%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(66)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(189)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(188)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Curadebt.com

About Us

CuraDebt is a financial crisis assistance company that was formed in 2000, making it one of the oldest and most experienced teams in the industry. Their talented team of representatives specialize in providing help to both individuals and small businesses who need immediate financial support.

The counseling process is free – CuraDebt will never charge a caller anything. The initial phone call that potential customers make will be for their representatives to understand your current situation, what lead to you needing financial assistance, and to talk a little bit about your goals – both short term and long term. They will ask you questions about your finances to get a bit more information so they can make the right recommendations for you. Again, this call is free of charge and it is to make sure you are comfortable with their services.

CuraDebt is an experienced and tested company in the financial assistance industry and they have been providing exceptional service to customers in need for over ten years. Not only is the first phone call free, you will get tailored recommendations to make sure you get the most out of your time and money. 

C

Chris W.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"While CuraDebt has a great system, the experience was made great by Deborah Gilbert. She took an approach that made me feel comfortable and confident. If all of the people with CuraDebt are as good as she is, the entire company will continue to do very well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Drew D.
05/16/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deborah Gilbert is the most professional down to earth knowledgeable person I've ever done business with over the phone. She has simplified everything the company offered, listened to me & didn't over talk me at all & didn't pressure me into doing anything. I'm going to recommend this company to anybody needing help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elena
04/29/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marlena Miller was very helpful during the process. She answered all the questions I had."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maggie
04/28/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was introduced to Curadebt approximately three months ago and I can say that my Contact Marlena has been very professional, courteous and explained services beautifully giving me a sense of security. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

So H.
04/25/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with CuraDebt was amazing ! Specifically with Deborah. What an amazing woman ! So helpful ! I came in very stressed and overwhelmed and after speaking with Deborah I felt more relaxed and more knowledgeable on what steps to take. Highly recommend her ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paula W.
04/24/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was represented by Deborah Gilbert with Curadebt and she was the Best Rep I could have hoped for.She went above and beyond her duty. The quality of service she provided to me was Excellent she made me feel very comfortable with Curadebt services although I'm very uncomfortable using on line services . Eric Pemper and Curadebt is very fortunate to have her. Thank You Deborah"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert
04/11/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I. Like. To. Rate. Your. Service. A. +10. Specialty. The. Service. Off. Lisa. My. Consultant. She prove. Berry. Professional. In. Hear. Work. And. Yes. I. Will. Tell.Everyone. That. Cure Deth. It's. A. Professional. Company. Whith. People. That. Have. I R S. Issues. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KPME
04/08/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deborah Gilbert was wonderful!! She listened and gave me extremely good suggestions!! She is a credit to her company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven R.
03/29/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liza J. has been exceptional assisting us with the IRS. Over several years of our payment program whenever the IRS made an error or applied payments incorrectly we only had one call or email and like magic the situation was fixed. We are in our final year and the small fee we paid was the best investment we could have made. THANK YOU! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/26/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Allan Smith and he was extremely helpful and informative."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeanette W.
03/25/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deborah G is the best ever!! I highly recommend her and Curadebt for the best experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terry
02/25/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been very pleased with the prompt service. Our contact person has been very professional and has made what appeared to be a very complex problem much easier. We have appreciated their help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jennifer P.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our account manager Julio is top notch when it comes to customer service and client relations. He has are best interest at hand quick to respond and goes the extra mile. We have been a client since October 2017 and I am forever grateful I found Curadebt. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pry
02/10/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can not say enough positive things about Curadebt. Both Sharry Z and Julio's customer service has been outstanding. They are attentive and make me feel like I'm there only customer. Choosing Curadebt has been one of the best decision of my life. They are helping me get back my financial freedom!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adrienne
02/08/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liza is incredibly helpful, and fast with responding to my emails and questions. I greatly appreciate everything she has helped with with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stan
01/23/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deborah did a great service for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rose
01/16/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a little concerned when first enrolling in this program. Prior to finding Curadebt, I had spoken with other debt relief companies, and they always made me feel worse than I already did. When I would express concerns about not being able to meet the monthly payment they suggested, they would either stop contact with me or try to scare me into accepting their offer. But then I found Curadebt and Zac Fussner. He took the time to clearly explain everything to me, as well as my options so that I could stay within my budget. He has been extremely responsive any time that I've reached out. I know that I am not the only person that these reps are working with, but Zac definitely made me feel like I was the most important. I'm only in the beginning stages of the program; however, it is nice to finally see a light at the end of the tunnel."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

aaronmk
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeremy Miller provided great service and advice. I am very happy with the interaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diana
01/10/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So accommodating & quickly responsive & comforting with extreme concerns "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amanda
12/06/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deborah G has been amazing! Every question we've had, if she didn't have an answer she did research until she found one. She has helped us through every step of this process so far, she is super friendly and knowledgeable. I am glad we found Curadebt and Deborah! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Curadebt.com Reviews

Visit Curadebt.com ►