Curadebt.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 182 Ratings

5
168 (92.3%)
4
13 (7.1%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(167)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(169)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(142)
4
(27)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

CuraDebt is a financial crisis assistance company that was formed in 2000, making it one of the oldest and most experienced teams in the industry. Their talented team of representatives specialize in providing help to both individuals and small businesses who need immediate financial support.

The counseling process is free – CuraDebt will never charge a caller anything. The initial phone call that potential customers make will be for their representatives to understand your current situation, what lead to you needing financial assistance, and to talk a little bit about your goals – both short term and long term. They will ask you questions about your finances to get a bit more information so they can make the right recommendations for you. Again, this call is free of charge and it is to make sure you are comfortable with their services.

CuraDebt is an experienced and tested company in the financial assistance industry and they have been providing exceptional service to customers in need for over ten years. Not only is the first phone call free, you will get tailored recommendations to make sure you get the most out of your time and money. 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Curadebt.com

A

Amanda
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deborah G has been amazing! Every question we've had, if she didn't have an answer she did research until she found one. She has helped us through every step of this process so far, she is super friendly and knowledgeable. I am glad we found Curadebt and Deborah! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ronald P.
10/20/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"not started yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

DRAMAZEE
10/15/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marlena Miller my counselor walked me through and answered all my questions and took time to help my wife and I understand what will happen next etc. with follow up call"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Monty G.
10/03/2018 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I specifically want to comment on one of spectacular employee you have and Marlena she is spectacular she is kind she is friendly she's knowledgeable she listens to what my problems are and comes up with actual solutions that help with my problems and she expressed genuine interest in making sure that I found a pleasant Escape From The Dilemma that I was in excellent customer service skills I feel like the only honest person I have dealt with throughout this entire procedure for the last 2 months and she is a credit to your company she deserves I don't know how much she makes but a raise in my opinion because she's invaluable to you my only disappointment talk to her about my accounts because I'm being transferred to someone else"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

T. R.
10/03/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lorine was absolutely fabulous. She made a difficult experience pleasurable! Would highly recommend them! Very professional!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martin K.
07/27/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I told her what I could do and she said no problem. the rep e-mailed me everything I needed and forward it back to you sign, sealed and delivered. thanks for helping me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

D.
06/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The help I received from Gloria E. was excellent. She is very knowledgeable, and is very supportive. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to get out of debt"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adam A.
06/21/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jermy was a great help in the first encounter with the system. He was calm, patient and very self explanatory. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darren W.
06/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is my pleasure to rate your services, your team has been amazing. From the very first phone call it's been professional and helpful. I rate your services a 10 and highly recommend your company to family and friends. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lucy D.
05/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Zac Fussner is the reason I chose CuraDebt. The other leading company was very pushy. They made me feel less than a person because of my situation. Zac Fussner has a great attitude and is willing to work with me. I feel his positivity, his dedication and his great work ethics. It is contagious. Zac Fussner is always available and ready to assist with pleasure. I can't thank Zac Fussner enough or let him know how much he is appreciated. CuraDebt is so fortunate to have Zac Fussner as part of their amazing team. Thank you so much!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ethan A.
05/01/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" don't know where to start from, Gloria was so helpful and patient as she was informative. Before choosing Curadebt, we had no idea what or how it worked. But thanks to Gloria we now rest easy, knowing our affairs are in safe hands. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking at Debt consolidation "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adrienne
04/16/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy working with Jeremy Miller. He is kind, easy to speak to and extremely helpful! Would highly recommend Jeremy to others! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel F.
04/07/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeremy is a great help to me in reducing my debt. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason H.
04/05/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice and made a complicated thing easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Canadninan
03/05/2018 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their team has been very responsive and thorough. I could not have done this without their help; I am so happy that I hired Curadebt to get this mess resolved. I was so afraid of dealing with my tax issue but their help definitely empowered me to face it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sarah
02/20/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such a great, company! Explanation of everything from fees to timeline of debt consolidation was very thorough! Jeremy is very kind, and great at answering questions! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

shirleyb
02/09/2018 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my experience was extremely positive, Sylvia was extremely helpful, and from my experience, I would recommend them to anyone having financial difficulties"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous
01/12/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They've done an awesome job so far. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jane D.
01/12/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and helpful. They work with you to find a solution that meets your needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
01/10/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My CuraDebt advisor Zac was awesome to work with! Showed a genuine interest in my scenario. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Curadebt.com Reviews

Visit Curadebt.com ►