Curadebt.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 196 Ratings

5
182 (92.9%)
4
13 (6.6%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(63)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(183)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(181)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Curadebt.com

About Us

CuraDebt is a financial crisis assistance company that was formed in 2000, making it one of the oldest and most experienced teams in the industry. Their talented team of representatives specialize in providing help to both individuals and small businesses who need immediate financial support.

The counseling process is free – CuraDebt will never charge a caller anything. The initial phone call that potential customers make will be for their representatives to understand your current situation, what lead to you needing financial assistance, and to talk a little bit about your goals – both short term and long term. They will ask you questions about your finances to get a bit more information so they can make the right recommendations for you. Again, this call is free of charge and it is to make sure you are comfortable with their services.

CuraDebt is an experienced and tested company in the financial assistance industry and they have been providing exceptional service to customers in need for over ten years. Not only is the first phone call free, you will get tailored recommendations to make sure you get the most out of your time and money. 

R

Robert
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I. Like. To. Rate. Your. Service. A. +10. Specialty. The. Service. Off. Lisa. My. Consultant. She prove. Berry. Professional. In. Hear. Work. And. Yes. I. Will. Tell.Everyone. That. Cure Deth. It's. A. Professional. Company. Whith. People. That. Have. I R S. Issues. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KPME
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deborah Gilbert was wonderful!! She listened and gave me extremely good suggestions!! She is a credit to her company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven R.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liza J. has been exceptional assisting us with the IRS. Over several years of our payment program whenever the IRS made an error or applied payments incorrectly we only had one call or email and like magic the situation was fixed. We are in our final year and the small fee we paid was the best investment we could have made. THANK YOU! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Allan Smith and he was extremely helpful and informative."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeanette W.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deborah G is the best ever!! I highly recommend her and Curadebt for the best experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terry
02/25/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been very pleased with the prompt service. Our contact person has been very professional and has made what appeared to be a very complex problem much easier. We have appreciated their help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jennifer P.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our account manager Julio is top notch when it comes to customer service and client relations. He has are best interest at hand quick to respond and goes the extra mile. We have been a client since October 2017 and I am forever grateful I found Curadebt. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pry
02/10/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can not say enough positive things about Curadebt. Both Sharry Z and Julio's customer service has been outstanding. They are attentive and make me feel like I'm there only customer. Choosing Curadebt has been one of the best decision of my life. They are helping me get back my financial freedom!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adrienne
02/08/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liza is incredibly helpful, and fast with responding to my emails and questions. I greatly appreciate everything she has helped with with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stan
01/23/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deborah did a great service for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rose
01/16/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a little concerned when first enrolling in this program. Prior to finding Curadebt, I had spoken with other debt relief companies, and they always made me feel worse than I already did. When I would express concerns about not being able to meet the monthly payment they suggested, they would either stop contact with me or try to scare me into accepting their offer. But then I found Curadebt and Zac Fussner. He took the time to clearly explain everything to me, as well as my options so that I could stay within my budget. He has been extremely responsive any time that I've reached out. I know that I am not the only person that these reps are working with, but Zac definitely made me feel like I was the most important. I'm only in the beginning stages of the program; however, it is nice to finally see a light at the end of the tunnel."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

aaronmk
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeremy Miller provided great service and advice. I am very happy with the interaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diana
01/10/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So accommodating & quickly responsive & comforting with extreme concerns "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amanda
12/06/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deborah G has been amazing! Every question we've had, if she didn't have an answer she did research until she found one. She has helped us through every step of this process so far, she is super friendly and knowledgeable. I am glad we found Curadebt and Deborah! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ronald P.
10/20/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"not started yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

DRAMAZEE
10/15/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marlena Miller my counselor walked me through and answered all my questions and took time to help my wife and I understand what will happen next etc. with follow up call"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Monty G.
10/03/2018 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I specifically want to comment on one of spectacular employee you have and Marlena she is spectacular she is kind she is friendly she's knowledgeable she listens to what my problems are and comes up with actual solutions that help with my problems and she expressed genuine interest in making sure that I found a pleasant Escape From The Dilemma that I was in excellent customer service skills I feel like the only honest person I have dealt with throughout this entire procedure for the last 2 months and she is a credit to your company she deserves I don't know how much she makes but a raise in my opinion because she's invaluable to you my only disappointment talk to her about my accounts because I'm being transferred to someone else"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

T. R.
10/03/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lorine was absolutely fabulous. She made a difficult experience pleasurable! Would highly recommend them! Very professional!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Martin K.
07/27/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I told her what I could do and she said no problem. the rep e-mailed me everything I needed and forward it back to you sign, sealed and delivered. thanks for helping me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

D.
06/25/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The help I received from Gloria E. was excellent. She is very knowledgeable, and is very supportive. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to get out of debt"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more Curadebt.com Reviews

Visit Curadebt.com ►