Curadebt.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 246 Ratings

5
231 (93.9%)
4
14 (5.7%)
3
1 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(93)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(230)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(229)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(223)
4
(20)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(201)
4
(32)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Curadebt.com

About Us

CuraDebt is a financial crisis assistance company that was formed in 2000, making it one of the oldest and most experienced teams in the industry. Their talented team of representatives specialize in providing help to both individuals and small businesses who need immediate financial support.

The counseling process is free – CuraDebt will never charge a caller anything. The initial phone call that potential customers make will be for their representatives to understand your current situation, what lead to you needing financial assistance, and to talk a little bit about your goals – both short term and long term. They will ask you questions about your finances to get a bit more information so they can make the right recommendations for you. Again, this call is free of charge and it is to make sure you are comfortable with their services.

CuraDebt is an experienced and tested company in the financial assistance industry and they have been providing exceptional service to customers in need for over ten years. Not only is the first phone call free, you will get tailored recommendations to make sure you get the most out of your time and money. 

S

Sam
04/21/2021 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is all new to me but I feel secure with cura debt, any representative I speak too is very friendly and helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Martin M.
04/12/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy with the process and service that was provided to me always courteous and professional
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
D

David
03/11/2021 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I never had such an amazing experience with Curadebt until a customer advocate named Bernardo Amoroso assisted me today. His above par interpersonal skills made it easy for my question to be resolved. It was like talking with a friend/family rather than talking to an authoritative figure like I experienced in the past.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RG
01/14/2021 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just a great all around company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mark
12/11/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeremy walked me thru the sign uo process and always there for support!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DM
09/16/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First, let me start by saying this is the fourth company I engaged for debt relief. The first company advised me to stop paying a creditor but did not protect me legally. So not only did I have to make up the missed payments, I now have a charge off on my credit report even though payments are up to date. The second company's negotiators were rude and overly aggressive, I felt like they were not committed to helping me reach resolutions and offered no advice. The third company got me negiotations towards settlements, but put more of my money in their pockets and less in my creditors. They seemed more concerned with me making payments for their benefit. In addition, the third company sent me a letter stating I owed them settlement fees for debts they never settled only negotiated. It was not until I spoke with J Miller, that I actually believed that there could be relief to my debt. He set me up with Caroline V, who helped me with all the administrative requirements. Julio M and Mario have been phenomenal in helping me with a realistic payment plan that is flexible with life challenges. These individuals are professional, caring, knowledgeable and are dedicated to helping others with debt relief and debt management. I feel confident in their abilities.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alex M.
06/29/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CuraDebt has been absolutely amazing and Deborah has topped it off. This turned from me calling and asking for help into an amazing person ensuring the only questions asked were what else can I help you with? Everything was explained in detail, nothing was hidden and if I couldn't meet certain aspects she ensured they adjusted instead of me struggling. She offered above and beyond what I thought was available and an option without me ever asking. I had difficulties with a previous company and was highly skeptical but after Deborah and CuraDebt I was satisfied and believe in the process. I could go on for several pages but I want to make sure you read this review because this one is important. I was having a heart procedure and only mentioned it. The day before the procedure I was worried and stressed and out of nowhere I was sent positive messages by the entire CuraDebt staff saying good luck, everything will be good and it was something I needed. I was beyond touched that many people from half way across the country were reaching out to me more than people in my own circle. I couldn't ask for more. Saving close to $2,000 a month isn't so bad either. Sending love Deborah and let the rest of them know the same goes for them as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jen D.
05/08/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been working with CuraDebt for about a year now. During the pandemic I lost both sources of income. Julio was such a blessing to me in my darkest hour and provided me with not only financial relief but also provided me with a sense of calm. Needless to say I'm thankful for both but the kind words he provided me... I will always be thankful for and remember. Thank you Julio for bringing me some relief in my time of need. It's a very rare blessing now a days.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kristi
04/28/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They helped me settle 3 credit card accounts within a year and 2 months!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/14/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I switched from National Debt to Curadebt and felt very comfortable with the switch. I had questions in doing so and received answers immediately. This is all new to me, And needed to know my decision was the correct one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Curadebt.com Reviews

Visit Curadebt.com ►