Cunninghamgolfcar.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 469 Ratings

5
364 (77.6%)
4
80 (17.1%)
3
23 (4.9%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(370)
4
(75)
3
(22)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(388)
4
(58)
3
(22)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(81)
4
(28)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Cunninghamgolfcar.com

J

Jerry S.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve E.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. I do my own oil changes on our 2 Yamaha carts and this is less expensive than buying from the local cart company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clarence C.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site works good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John M.
09/25/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Parts were easy to find. Customer service was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John C.
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a drive belt for my Yamaha golf cart. The belt was delivered quickly and I installed it easily and it works amazingly good. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Edward J.
09/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, and had what I needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred S.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

David W.
09/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Landon C.
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron H.
09/11/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carless L.
09/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have purchased before .....Happy with service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven L.
08/27/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use parts look-up. will definitely shop here again. every thing I needed in one place. good quality parts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry S.
08/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far. Would like to see a better selection of parts available. They are available at the dealership, why not online."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda
08/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Do not like so much shipping costs for an individual vs. Business."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

alex P.
08/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have everything that i needed and prices were fair."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike J.
08/19/2018 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipment, was exactly what I ordered. I will use Cunningham in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mike
08/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"can't beat pricing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis C.
08/17/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, easy to find the parts I need, and checkout was fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

david P.
08/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"prices very compatible"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexander M.
08/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Cunninghamgolfcar.com Reviews

Visit Cunninghamgolfcar.com ►