Cubcadet-parts-direct.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,894 Ratings

5
8254 (69.4%)
4
2631 (22.1%)
3
787 (6.6%)
2
126 (1.1%)
1
96 (0.8%)
8,000+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(73)
4
(19)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Cubcadet-parts-direct.com

About Us

CubCadet-Parts-Direct.com is powered by Weingartz — Everything From Lawn to Snow. Weingartz is a family-owned and operated outdoor power equipment dealership with five locations in Michigan. We have been in business since 1945 and have been recognized as leaders in the power equipment industry for decades. We are a full-service dealer of the brands we sell with world-class after sale support in parts and service. We have extended our offering to include e-commerce parts, leveraging our expertise in the parts industry and our in-stock parts inventory of over $3 million to create the most comprehensive e-commerce power equipment parts site on the internet.

R

Rand A.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great part selection guide and diagrams. I had the wrong serial number and ordered the wrong part but hoping that the email i sent to orders was received and the order was cancelled. i followed up with placing a second order for the part using the right serial number of my Cub Cadet mower."

Product Choice

I needed the product/part to fix my starter and I ordered from you once before with very good satisfaction. prices seem lower than some of your competitors that i checked.

E

Edwin P.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"

Product Choice

You the only retailer carrying this product.

A

Arnice S.
1 week ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy, no pain"

Product Choice

have ordered before with good service

R

Richard L.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was pretty easy. thanks"

Product Choice

worn parts

T

tom A.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and fast thanks"

Product Choice

i need them

T

Tyler E.
2 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow, so fast and easy. Checkout was less then 5 min."

Product Choice

Needed them!

D

David R.
3 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased tractor parts from Cub Cadet in the past. I feal assured that the authentic Cub Cadet parts for my tractor is always the best way to go, Thanks."

Product Choice

Because I wanted genuine Cub Cadet parts on my tractor.

A

Albert H.
12/20/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I needed, delivered on time."

Product Choice

Used this online ordering before.

L

Leo G.
12/17/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. easy to locate parts."

Product Choice

OEM

B

Bruce H.
12/16/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great diagrams and pricing with each part"

Product Choice

Refinishing my 2206 Cub Cadet Tractor

L

Lisa S.
12/15/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OLD PARTS THAT WERE AVAILABLE IS ALWAYS GREAT!! THANK YOU"

Product Choice

REPAIRING A 3000 SERIES TRACTOR

N

Norm R.
12/14/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had some difficulty setting up account, butit worked out fine"

Product Choice

have the 1997 724TE snow blower and am glad to be able to get parts easily

D

Donald W.
12/09/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called the cust. service rep. to verify she could get my part and i could get it fairly quickly."

Product Choice

a dealer ordered the snow cab and upon receipt found that 729-05434 was kinked in half. it has been 2 months trying to get this part. I had to take the situation into my own hands to have the situation resolved.

T

Tom V.
12/08/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it's been a great experience. Definitely will be getting more parts from here."

Product Choice

Ease of ordering and looking up parts

S

Steve E.
12/06/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rapid and complete"

Product Choice

I lost the original

R

Richard O.
11/29/2018 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called parts direct support personal very friendly and knowledgeable"
C

charles M.
11/28/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Part fixed issue "

Product Choice

Repair my mower

A

Allen M.
11/27/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Only place to find part

J

John M.
11/24/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
S

Steven A.
11/19/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient"

See more Cubcadet-parts-direct.com Reviews

Visit Cubcadet-parts-direct.com ►