CrystalPrints.com Reviews

About this Company

CrystalPrints.com Company Description

Since 2004, Crystal Prints has been manufacturing high quality, custom crystal gifts, awards, and memorials for people and companies nationwide. We are a family-owned and operated business, and pride ourselves on our fast fulfillment, quality products, and customer satisfaction.

Using 3D sub-surface optical crystal-engraving technology, we turn your photos, logos, artwork, and text into beautiful and everlasting keepsakes. 3D photo crystals look especially stunning when displayed in your home or office.

Our goal is to accurately capture your most precious moments, which is why we offer to skillfully crop, enhance, and size your files to perfectly appear in the crystal shape of your choice. We also offer artwork proofing, so you can let us know if we’ve captured your vision. Read our countless reviews from satisfied customers and order your own 3D photo crystal today!

Filter

283 Verified Customer Reviews

283 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
258
(91.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(7.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.4%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CrystalPrints.com Company Description

Since 2004, Crystal Prints has been manufacturing high quality, custom crystal gifts, awards, and memorials for people and companies nationwide. We are a family-owned and operated business, and pride ourselves on our fast fulfillment, quality products, and customer satisfaction.

Using 3D sub-surface optical crystal-engraving technology, we turn your photos, logos, artwork, and text into beautiful and everlasting keepsakes. 3D photo crystals look especially stunning when displayed in your home or office.

Our goal is to accurately capture your most precious moments, which is why we offer to skillfully crop, enhance, and size your files to perfectly appear in the crystal shape of your choice. We also offer artwork proofing, so you can let us know if we’ve captured your vision. Read our countless reviews from satisfied customers and order your own 3D photo crystal today!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph C.
1 day ago

shopping was easy...


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele C.
1 day ago

Excellent service!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer P.
1 day ago

easy to use


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aleacea H.
1 day ago

So far, so good!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kumar P.
1 day ago

Really quick and convenient thank you.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas E.
1 day ago

Easy to use website. Upfront pricing


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitchell W.
2 days ago

Ordered the Crystal several months ago, thought the light base would be a great addition.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen B.
2 days ago

Thank you


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark G.
2 days ago

Very simple and easy. Can't wait to see the end result.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KIM J.
2 days ago

there is a wide variety of both items and pricing. navigating the website and ordering was a breeze


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dan W.
2 days ago

Loved it


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonny G.
3 days ago

easy to use!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicki C.
3 days ago

I have been using them for 5 years they are amazing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aron Y.
3 days ago

Crystal Prints web site was clear and easy to understand. It worked the way it was supposed to.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES T.
4 days ago

Very easy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy V.
4 days ago

Quick


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorenzo T.
4 days ago

Payment and process simple look forward to receiving item


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES P.
3 days ago , PA

Great experience would definitely recommend!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rectangular 3D Photo Crystal Block
Rectangular 3D Photo Crystal Block
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Very pleased with outcome . Would highly recommend!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt
3 days ago , Co

All was great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Pet Memorial Jeweled Puck
Pet Memorial Jeweled Puck
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Soul Puppy

Bought for my wife on our 8th anniversary as a paper weight and to memorialize her beloved soul puppy. She absolutely loved it. I also think it turned out awesome


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patty H.
5 days ago

Easy and quick


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022