CrownAwards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 101,240 Ratings

5
84K+ (83.3%)
4
13K+ (13.8%)
3
2523 (2.5%)
2
258 (0.3%)
1
195 (0.2%)
84K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(11,473)
4
(588)
3
(91)
2
(37)
1
(41)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(10,388)
4
(1,300)
3
(305)
2
(123)
1
(114)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(9,787)
4
(1,793)
3
(522)
2
(75)
1
(53)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CrownAwards.com

About Us

Crown Awards is America's leading supplier of trophies and awards! Founded in 1978, Crown started as a single store front operation in Brooklyn, New York and flourished into America's Largest Trophies and Awards Supplier.

If you are looking for a trophy or awards look no further!

We have nearly four decades of experience manufacturing trophies, medals, plaques, pins and more awards for leagues, organizations, schools and businesses across the country.

Visit CrownAwards.com and check out our selection of high quality trophies and awards.  At Crown Awards customer satisfaction is guaranteed! 

 We include FREE engraving up to 40 characters and FREE ground shipping on trophy and plaque orders over $100.

W

Wilma M.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use, the award arrived exactly as ordered with a quick delivery time. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DANA
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place an order online!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DAN
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very friendly and helpful!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rolonda
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really nice will order more "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KIMBERLY
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website and easy design"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy L.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like using Crown for our awards. Fast and easy to use website for ordering. and our order was delivered on time."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Randy L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

5.75 GLTR DMND ICICLE INSRT TR

View this product

A little cheaper looking then the ones I purchase from you before. Looked a little too plastic But still a good value!

C

Cari
04/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was all good."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alexander R.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and what I needed"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Glenda
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer satisfaction great has used Crown for more than 16years never disappointed "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AMY
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website. Easy to change easy to double check. Good prices !!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynne
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lindsey
04/17/2019 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The chat function is great! I used it several times."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
04/17/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was straightforward and simple."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JACKIE
04/17/2019 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website very easy to work with, like the product selection and ability to interchange on the trophies and such. Packed well. Shipping was very fast. Great company to work with. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
JACKIE has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

24 BASEBALL BAT TROPHY

View this product

Love the base of the trophy! Well done.

I

Iris
04/16/2019 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience and service were great but I was not overly impressed with the product."
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Iris has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

6 FLOATING MEDAL TROPHY

View this product

I was disappointed that the trophy part was true gold color and the medal was not. I was under the impression from the picture that trophy would match the medal; that is why I picked the medal that I did.

T

TAMARA
04/16/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly web page! Many options to choose from"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
TAMARA has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

4 WAVE ACRYLIC

View this product

our fault that we didn't read description correctly, but these were smaller than we expected. They turned out very well considering all we had inscribed!!!

C

CELESTINA
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its always a pleasure ordering from Crown Awards!"
CELESTINA has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

2.25 MAJESTIC CHEER GLD MDL

View this product

Cheer medals.

Very pleased.

J

Jennifer
04/15/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that I can customize each trophy!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelly
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy and something new each time we shop!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Shelly has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

2 3D BASEBALL MEDAL GOLD

View this product

Excellent quality and quick turn around!

H

Heather
04/14/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and easy and great quality! I would have loved if they were less than $4 with the same quality."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

See more CrownAwards.com Reviews

Visit CrownAwards.com ►