CreditCardProcessing.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 41 Ratings

5
34 (82.9%)
4
6 (14.6%)
3
1 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
34 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(38)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CreditCardProcessing.net

M

Michelsrose
01/19/2015 , OR

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a consumer, I often look for other reviews of the product or company before making a decision. I was not able to see the reviews on your site as the button seems to be dead. The one criticism I would have reading this site would be to use terminology that is more relevant to the audience and easier to digest. The interview section of this site is useful to keep current on the subject. The site otherwise is very informative and I was able to garner a great deal of information from the pages I visited. A one-stop site of financial information.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
E

El
01/15/2015 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CreditCardProcessing.net was incredibly useful when it came to learning about card processing and merchant services for my new small business. I have an atypical sales model as a craft seller without a brick and mortar business, and was having a lot of trouble deciding how I was going to handle accepting card payments from my customers. CCP had great information on all the ins and outs of different providers and I learned a great deal that I didn't know and it helped me narrow down the best service for my needs. I'd recommend this site to any small business owner that wants to make the jump from cash only.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denny
01/15/2015 , MD

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Speaking as someone who is in the process of starting their own business and wanted to learn more about the merchant side of accepting credit cards, this site was an amazing resource. It is a wealth of information and it is well structured to not be confusing for newbies. Using this site I was able to quickly learn everything I needed to in order to make an educated decision for my business and also keep up on the latest information to make sure that I continue making educated decisions in the future. All of the articles and videos were very helpful and I would recommend checking out this site to anyone starting a new business.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
E

Emma
01/14/2015 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I kept putting off accepting credit cards for my small business because I thought it would be a hassle to set up, I didn't know how it all worked and frankly I was worried about getting ripped off... wish I had found creditcardprocessing.net sooner, because it really helped demystify the process. There's a wealth of info on the site but it's clear and accessible, and I was soon able to get things set up with a company I trust (at a reasonable rate, too). Whether you're looking for quick cost comparisons or in-depth information this site has you covered! I'd definitely recommend it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Megan M.
01/14/2015 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CreditCardProcessing.net is an extremely helpful site. The layout is very user friendly and easy to understand. The information is clearly displayed and very detailed. I can quickly and easily see which companies have the features that are important to me. I felt confident that I was selecting between the best credit card processing companies. Not only that, but there are helpful videos and articles for tips, tricks, and reviews. It allowed me to quickly filter through the most important features of each company while simultaneously learning more about credit card processing, without having to visit multiple websites or read pages and pages of information.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Molly
01/13/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an awesome experience with CreditCardProcessing.net. Originally, I felt daunted when faced with the challenge of choosing a credit card processing company. Selecting the right credit card processing company is vital to the success of any business. I originally felt clueless about the selection process, but after reading the reading helpful reviews on the website and the thorough "Credit Card Processing 101" FAQ, I felt confident. Reviews are available in both text and video format. Credit Card Processing 101 answered all of my questions in a clear and concise manner. I like that the Flagship video review seemed very unbiased. I like that the video was short and concise, as most consumers may not have the time to watch a longer video. All in all, I highly recommend CreditCardProcessing.net.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shaun B.
01/09/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CreditCardProcessing.net has done the work evaluating different credit card processors so you don't have to. It can tell you the best services and equipment to use and recommend how to make processing credit cards simple and seamless. Want to do it online? You can access Authorize.net, an eCommerce site that lets you process credit card payments online. It also makes accepting payments by phone and mail possible. To process payments on the go, you can get an an attachment that turns your cell phone into a credit card terminal. CreditCardProcessing.net also can help you better understand the value of working with a credit card processor and how much you can expect such services to cost.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CrystalClear
01/06/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is definitely the best credit card processing service out there! It's especially great for small businesses, but it is also offers highly-customizable solutions for larger companies and many different types of business. The site is user-friendly and easy to navigate and the service is reliable. There is no need to spend hours comparing and searching through endless amounts of information to get the answers you want. Everything is straightforward and they provide all the important details that you want to know with no runaround and no hidden fees. All in all, this site has so much to offer. Enhance your business by trying CreditCardProcessing.net today!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

ISOM24
01/05/2015 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It can be hard for me to find the best credit card processing that fits my needs.like offering a low processing rate so that I can save on processing fees. However, I have found that creditcardprocessing.net allows me to find the prices that beats the significant amount of their competitors.. And although price is important in the credit card processing service that I choose, I also look for great customer service, risk that is minimized and managed very adequately and technical capabilities that make the best arrangements so that my business will succeed. Creditcardprocessing.net has allowed me to find the best options for my business. And I would gladly use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim
01/04/2015 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CreditCardProcessing.net is THE place to stop if you are looking for credit card processing services. Their website explains everything you may need to know in detail in the "credit card processing 101" tab. They also let you compare their services and fees with several other companies. This company is up front, easy to use, and well worth your time. Look no further for your credit card processing company! They are also on the list of Top 5 Credit Processing companies of 2014. This is definitely the kind of company that you want to align your business with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wolfeh
01/02/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Creditcardprocessing.net is a great resource for anyone interested in learning more about credit cards. This website is a god send for any small business owner. The website has many great tools to utilize while you are making your day to day decisions. The website provides you with company comparisons so you be 100% sure you're making the right decision for your business. They also have many interesting articles posted daily containing news from the credit world. Along with all the articles posted, they have many interesting interviews with many top names in the credit community. All in all, Creditcardprocessing.net is the perfect resource for any small business owner, even large business alike
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve
12/28/2014 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a former customer of several companies that offer similar services, I had finally found one that I can settle with. CreditCardProcessing.net has gone through great measures to meet my needs through their professionalism and courtesy. I was instantly impressed from the moment I laid my eyes on their website and was able to tell the amount of effort placed onto the site was tremendous. From the simple and clearcut user interface to their outstanding over the phone support, I can definitely see myself as a customer of CreditCardProcessing.net.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

john77
12/27/2014 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finally, a website that does it all! After I found CCP my stress level decreased significantly. The services provided are top notch. Being in a small town, selling merchandise on the side of the main highway ( rugs, chocolate pecans and so forth ) I KNEW I needed to be mobile and not just accept cash. CCP has been such a blessing, with awesome equipment and unbeatable fees anywhere else! Look to CCP for ALL your business needs..seriously it has made my life so much better.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

producernyc
12/26/2014 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CCP was definitely a "godsend" for me. As a freelance videographer, I work with numerous artists each week and have been looking for a professional credit card processor which would give my customers the confidence they need when I handle their personal information. Yet, when I began to look online for services which would meet my needs, there were just so many! I felt overwhelmed by the numerous options and when it came down to narrowing down the right credit card processor, I didn't even have a clue where to begin. Needless to say, I was so happy to have found CCP because not only do they provide a solid list of top processors, but they also compare each so that I can pick the one which works best for me. Even more, I'm thankful for the in-depth information they provided which gave me the knowledge to truly pick the best option. I strongly recommend CCP for anyone in a similar situation to the one I was in.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

sunflowerladi
12/18/2014 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My company recently asked me to start researching credit card processing companies to try and reduce the fees that we are currently paying. After comparing many companies we found that creditcardprocessing.com had the best rates out there and by far the best customer service. The person who provided me with a quote was very helpful and courteous and always answered my questions quickly and accurately. I feel comfortable and confident switching our credit card processing company to them over the other companies that I received quotes from. I am looking forward to working with them over the next year to see how it goes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris R.
12/17/2014 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience with CreditCardProcessing.net was very delightful. I did not run into any problems navigating through the site or looking for exactly what I needed. Whether it be video tips or video reviews. They have plenty of interviews also plenty of articles. They also have an option where you can compare company's which is also very helpful if you're unsure of fair rates, transactions etc. The overall layout of the website is appealing and if you're not the most tech savvy person it's very easy to find out exactly what you want to get done. It's also very informative in areas where you might not be looking for that specific content but it is very useful in the end. In conclusion I would highly recommend CreditCardProcessing.net to friends and family because I had a very enjoyable process with them. They give great information regarding payment processing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scooby
12/17/2014 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am new to the business world and as a merchant, me and my team have to deal with customer's money on a daily basis and setting up our payment methods in the beginning could have been a much more stressful process than it was. I HAVE to thank CreditCardProcessing.net for the wonderful value that their service provided for my new business. From their website I received a terminal to process our customers payments as well as the many knowledgeable articles that they have in regards to detecting credit fraud and processing payments. We are truly satisfied with the experts over at CreditCardProcessing.net and I would like to let the world know that this is a great place to begin in your journey to processing credit card payments.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
V

Victor
12/16/2014 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely recommend Credit Card Processing.net as a resource for anyone who is trying to make a decision about taking payments as a business owner. The website is packed full of useful information and features an intuitive layout that is easy to use. The company comparisons give me an easy to read layout of my best options so I don't have to spend a lot of time aggregating the data. I know the website gave me lots of valuable information and tools about how to be a more effective business owner. If you've ever had a question about credit cards or how to best utilize that income stream for your business then this website is perfect for you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

cutbackdropturn
12/16/2014 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very impressed with my overall experience with CreditCardProcessing.net! I found that the overall shopping experience was truly superior to many other competitors I have investigated. I was quite impressed with how easily the site was to navigate as a whole, which made doing business with CreditCardProcessing.net a true breeze! If I ever hear of anyone else needing a similar service, I'll be sure to recommend this website to them, as well as remember it for the next time I'm seeking more information in terms of credit card solutions for my small business. Five stars truly seems like too few for the great service provided!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sara
12/08/2014 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CreditCardProcessing.net is definitely the easiest site to use when considering adding the convenience of credit cards to your business. My favorite aspect on the website is the 'Company Comparisons' tool. This allows you to the convenience of research, without the tedious, long process. This highlights each aspect (risk accepted, setup fees, contract length, retail and internet rate, etc) that one considers when adding credit cards to their business. If you're considering adding the convenience of credit cards to your business, this is definitely the best site to gather all of your information. Make it easy on yourself and choose CreditCardProcessing.net.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more CreditCardProcessing.net Reviews

Visit CreditCardProcessing.net ►