If you are looking for discount paper craft supplies,

Filter

12,675 Verified Customer Reviews

12,675 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9809
(77.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1934
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
707
(5.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2902
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
364
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2670
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
549
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
217
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

If you are looking for discount paper craft supplies,

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan M.
Today

Quick and user friendly. I hope shipping is as quick.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guest
Today

Found a great gift for cheaper than Amazon prices.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea L.
Today

Easy shopping and reasonably priced.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Celia G.
Today , UT

Black Friday is my day to shop and I like the layout of the sight and your prices.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guest
1 day ago

You always have what I am looking for


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce D.
1 day ago

Very easy to find my desired product. Checkout fast and easy.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol D.
1 day ago

Totally User Friendly website with great products made it a Fun Online Shopping Experience*


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy C.
1 day ago

Thank you for such a great selection of my favorite craft items and love the prices!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
Today , UT

I think it would be helpful to have a way to "like" stuff that I can't buy now but come back to later.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guestirene
2 days ago

Easy and quick


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy B.
2 days ago

Quick easy user-friendly


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra S.
2 days ago

easy to navigate & super easy checkout


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin
2 days ago

Fast easy steps for purchase.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie A.
2 days ago

I found items I don't find elsewhere. Can't wait to receive my order and continue crafting.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bob H.
2 days ago

easy, fast checkout.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janis P.
2 days ago , MO

Great service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicki D.
2 days ago , CA

So much to see/so much to covet/great selection!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca S.
3 days ago

Easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlene G.
3 days ago

I was so glad to be able to get the We R Memory keepers storage box with magnetic dies and folders in my previous order. It's perfect for my kits. However, since I noticed that you had the last one that I could find; I'm afraid We R Memory Keepers are not making them anymore. If that's their plan, I hope you can convince them to start making them again.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vikki S.
3 days ago

So far it's ok. Let's see how it is when I get my order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022