cozywinters.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,049 Ratings

5
6903 (76.3%)
4
1644 (18.2%)
3
395 (4.4%)
2
56 (0.6%)
1
51 (0.6%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(137)
4
(21)
3
(20)
2
(13)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cozywinters.com

About Us

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

G

Grant H.
Today , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good so far
L

lawrence D.
Today , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

like the service

Product Choice

bought before

M

Meredith F.
1 day ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to nav site

Company Choice

Product seemed like a convenient system

Product Choice

Can’t work comfortably at my standing desk in my basement

B

Bruce H.
1 day ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything worked fine.
V

Vincent Y.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

Durability, features, space.

L

LaDonna B.
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
B

Big R.
2 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order was received in the time promised and was as described.

Company Choice

Because I found the product I wanted by doing a Google search.

Product Choice

Because it was large enough to cover the chair.

Big R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heated Chair Cover

View this product

Great for elderly folks

My 93-year-old father likes using this to be comfortable while watching television.

J

Jerry B.
3 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EAsy order process

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

reviews

D

David G.
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots to choose from

Company Choice

Came across on the internet

Product Choice

THOUGHT it would be better

David G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

WinterGrips Ice Cleats

View this product

Keeps slipping off

I ware a 10 1/2 size boot and ordered a large size. It keeps slipping off in any snow. Doesn't seem to be for long winter walks. Wasted my money

Replacement Spikes for WinterGrips & PolarTrax Ultra

View this product

A

Angela H.
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice selection of warming pads
E

Ellen B.
4 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy
J

judy D.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very quick response to a question

Company Choice

I needed quality heated gloves

Product Choice

I needed a pair of lightweight heated gloves

judy D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Spare Battery 805 for Battery Heated Gloves (Pair)

View this product

Customer service responded quickly=much appreciated

S

Sarah C.
5 days ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless transaction. This was exactly the product I needed and I was able to take advantage of a first time shopper promo code.
M

Mattie P.
5 days ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of use

Company Choice

Price and product

Product Choice

Price and what I wanted

J

Juanita B.
5 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to use

Company Choice

Found in a google search

B

BMan
5 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Company Choice

love the products

Product Choice

needed

BMan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Warmgear Coax Extension Cable

View this product

Quick delivery. Have always had a great result when dealing with Cozy Winters. Will continue to utilize them.

M

Michael M.
6 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and safe

Company Choice

net search

Product Choice

looks superior

J

John W.
6 days ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Products & Easy to Navigate Web Site
V

Vernon B.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Because they offered free shipping

Product Choice

Looks like a good boot and glove dryer

R

Rory S.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Justin was a big help, thank you Justin!

Company Choice

Research web and 10% discount!

Product Choice

Best heated socks on the market

Loading Page Animation

See more cozywinters.com Reviews

Visit cozywinters.com ►