cozywinters.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,023 Ratings

5
6103 (76.1%)
4
1487 (18.5%)
3
339 (4.2%)
2
52 (0.6%)
1
42 (0.5%)
6,000+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,068)
4
(171)
3
(51)
2
(24)
1
(26)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(908)
4
(269)
3
(101)
2
(18)
1
(44)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(673)
4
(412)
3
(189)
2
(39)
1
(27)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(92)
4
(17)
3
(15)
2
(10)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cozywinters.com

About Us

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

K

Kurt
4 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

No other products like it online

Product Choice

Need a durable product

D

Dorothy B.
5 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First rate. Helpful advice. Easy to shop"

Company Choice

same

Product Choice

Excellent product for chilblain sufferers

H

Holly P.
5 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use.."
Holly P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View this product

have not used yet

H

Happy C.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Happy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heated Chair Cover

View this product

This is the second one I have gotten for my 96 year old dad. He uses it in all seasons and loves it.

S

Susie D.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what I was looking for"

Company Choice

best under carpet heater that I found online

Product Choice

great reviews

W

William M.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Have bought from you before and very satisfied with products

Product Choice

Have been have a problem with wet boot odors

K

KATHLEEN C.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, efficient."

Company Choice

I have purchased products here before, and was satisfied with them.

Product Choice

It is a necessary item to cope with a New England winter.

C

Caroline B.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"

Company Choice

Bought same thing before, loved it

W

Wendy P.
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good"

Company Choice

Ordered from before & liked product

Product Choice

Non electric

P

Patricia B.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Five star"

Company Choice

Looks like a product that my two grandpups

Product Choice

Lasting durability

C

Cheryl S.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Found what I was looking for

Product Choice

Pain relief I. The office and car

V

Vicki H.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I now have 2 of these foot warmers. They are excellent. I use one in my bed (under the sheet) and I'll use the other on my sofa when my feet become cold in the evenings."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Vicki H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

View this product

Excellent Heating Pad

I didn't realize that I already own this foot warmer. But, I will keep this one to use in the winter on my sofa. I keep one under the sheets at the foot of the bed. I have Neuropathy, and my feet become icy cold in the winter.

A

Anita J.
4 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
H

Helen K.
1 month ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Navigates easily"

Company Choice

Looking for quality outdoor cat bed, safety features to protect from predators.

Product Choice

High ratings for quality, has two openings for escape from predators.

J

Jim H.
06/17/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & good service"
D

Denise O.
06/16/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. Just purchased my third dog cooling vest. What a great product. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Good price. Easy ordering.

Product Choice

Needed cooling vest for a dog with tempersture control issues

Denise O. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Kool Tubes for Kool Collar - Cooling Dog Collar

View this product

Perfect fit for cooling collar

Works great in the filing collar

Kool Collar - Cooling Collars for Dogs

View this product

Great safety precaution for hit Florida weather.

Worked great for walking on a hot day. We use the Tech Cooling vest for playing ball on hot days

TechKewl Phase Change Cooling Dog Jacket

View this product

Absolute life saver for hot dog in Florida.

My dog loves to play ball. Without this vest he would not be able to play as he has problems regulating his body temperature.

T

Troy F.
06/07/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Verry easy to use site."

Company Choice

Had product i was looking for

Product Choice

For gift

J

jake K.
06/05/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

first thing that popped up

Product Choice

last ones broke

G

Gary B.
06/02/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"

Company Choice

Electric bed foot warmer

Product Choice

Long cord for control

K

Krista C.
05/31/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your stuff"

See more cozywinters.com Reviews

Visit cozywinters.com ►