CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter

12,413 Verified Customer Reviews

12,413 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9618
(77.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2097
(16.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
518
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
355
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

CozyWinters: Keeping you warm and safe when it's cold inside or out (since 2002). CozyWinters is a family owned business that was born out of the founder's necessity to stay warm, and eventually led us to help create many of the products in our niche. We started, as we intend to continue on... Everything we've ever done, and will ever do, relies on listening to our customers and trying to exceed their expectations. Today we source or design our products specifically for our customers needs. Suppliers love us because we design products to our customer's specs, helping them to create products people love. Instead of pitching customers something that they might not need, we go to great lengths to anticipate our customer's needs, and listen to their requests and desires, in order to bring that next product to market. In fact, many of the products in our niche that you see on the Internet today we were instrumental in helping design and bring them to market. We try hard to give our customers what they need and make sure that they are satisfied and keep coming back. Its old-fashioned service, we treat our customers how we'd like to be treated.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim B.
6 days ago , CO

Site easy to use

Company Choice

You had what I wanted

Product Choice

Used for years, getting hard to find.

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Efficient

Arrived so quickly!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
6 days ago , MT

The product was on sale, in stock, and delivered quickly.

Company Choice

Had the product that I wanted.

Product Choice

Reviews on how good it was.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond F.
2 weeks ago , OR

Awesome Awaiting to see if you have a quality product

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

My wife's had burnt out


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda B.
2 weeks ago , BC

So far was easy, looking forward to staying warm

Company Choice

Idont like cold and im a flagger andcan out doors person

Product Choice

These seem to fit me best for my needs for the cold night right now


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guy T.
2 weeks ago , NV

Great products! Easy ordering.

Company Choice

I love the Lenz heated ski socks.

Product Choice

I needed an extra pair.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marianne B.
2 weeks ago , PA

So easy to use this site and find the product I was looking for to buy.

Company Choice

Reviews of the product.

Product Choice

Needed for our gardening.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry R.
2 weeks ago , UT

Easy and fast….


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer don C.
3 weeks ago , TX

thank you


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Texas G.
3 weeks ago , TX

Easy to navigate and order. Reviews were very helpful.

Product Choice

Husband needs something to keep his feet warm at night while sleleping.

Company Choice

Looked like a a great product.

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great Foot Warmer

My husband has had cold feet for a long time when sleeping. He loved this bed warmer and says it keeps his feet nice and warm! A winner!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane Q.
3 weeks ago , NM

well organized

Company Choice

customer reviews


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tara Z.
4 weeks ago , CO

Works well, awesome for our muck boots!

Product Choice

Looked durable and had good reviews.

Company Choice

Searched boot cleaners and these came up.

SCRUSHER BIG BOOT Brush and Scraper with Base
SCRUSHER BIG BOOT Brush and Scraper with Base
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Great product

Awesome shoe/boot cleaner. We have muck boots and this fits them and works great.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANN
4 weeks ago , PA

So far we love them!! We actually came up with an idea for the caps and it works great!!!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Great design and MADE IN THE USA was a top priority

Company Choice

Did a lot of research and then did look into the manufacturer of them. Great reviews and so far, so good.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie V.
03/20/2024 , CO

I am very happy with my purchase

Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs
Read more reviews about this product

03/20/2024

Wonderful MATT I have it under my yoga mat and it gets nice and warm here in Colorado.

This is a fantastic product. I have it in a very small room, but it makes the room nice and warm for my yoga I only bought it 5 x 7“ size. Very impressive!

Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Non-Slip Thermal Insulation Pad for Rug Heat
Read more reviews about this product

03/20/2024

Not sure I really needed this since I put it on top of Waldo wall carpeting, but it does keep the pad from slipping around under my yoga mat.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie J.
03/20/2024 , VA

Found exactly what I wanted, at a good price.

Company Choice

Google

Product Choice

Hard to find, requested by hubby.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie R.
03/18/2024 , FL

Easy to get around the site.

Product Choice

I need boot stabilizers for ice, but I don't need ice climbing crampons.

Company Choice

Reviews state the product is well worth the purchase.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luci G.
03/17/2024 , TN

Looks like good quality. Appreciate the specifics and detail in description.All questions we might of had were answered.

Product Choice

Looking specifically for a shade with gromlets 1 ft apart and no one had them.

Company Choice

Looking specifically for a shade with gromlets 1 ft apart and no one had them.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven F.
03/16/2024 , CA

No issues excellent quick service, will do business again with them.

Company Choice

product availability and quality compared to other options from other venders.

Product Choice

description of product was what I was looking for.

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Read more reviews about this product

03/16/2024

Love this product

I love this product, well constructed. automatic Timer shutoff is 8 hrs not 2 hours like others. So you have it all night long. No issues have used it every night for 2 weeks now.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allison M.
03/16/2024 , ID

The undercounted heaters have been amazing the previously cold stone counter was so cold, now it is warm to the touch and so nice to rest arms/hands on while eating at the overhanging bar. It's been wonderful, a small luxury with wonderful warm, cozy benefits. We pull the backing off and it easy adhered to the existing stone countertop. I highly recommend the product and I was very pleased with the ordering and delivery of the heat "blankets".

Product Choice

My countertops were so cold all winter and it was uncomfortable to lean or rest arms/hands on while eating at the counter/bar area. I searched how to warm countertops and Cozy Winters had a product that seemed easiest to install and for the best price.

Company Choice

Best price that I could find on the internet. I ordered one to try it first and within a week order the second one because the service, shipping and product were great!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason M.
03/15/2024 , WV

Great company

Product Choice

Need

Company Choice

Quality products


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave
03/15/2024 , MA

I bought two. One as a back-up!

Product Choice

You sold what I was looking for!

Company Choice

The only company I found that comes close to what I needed.

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!
Read more reviews about this product

03/15/2024

I bought two!

Good for nerve pain in my feet. I can sleep at night again! The low setting could be a little lower. (Body temp.)


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024