My Costa Rica Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 660
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About My Costa Rica

My Costa Rica can help you Save Time, Money & Get the Most out of your vacation to Costa Rica with expert advice from knowledgeable experts.  We can custom tailor a travel package for you based on your needs, interests and budget.   We have helped over 10,000 people plan their vacations since we began operations ins 2004 and are a licensed operator by the Costa Rican Government and Chamber of Tourism.  Our mission is to promote responsible and sustainable tourism and have a positive impacat on this beautiful country we are proud to call home.  Call us Toll Free at 1(800) 996-1139 or visit us online at CostaRica.org to start planning your next vacation today!  

Featured My Costa Rica Reviews

Jan W | BC, Canada | Submitted 10 Apr 2018

“Many thanks to Jason B and his team for making our vacation a wonderful one. We were a group of 7 and everything was well planned and organized. We all had a fantastic vacation, and we will be back! Excellent transportation from hotel to hotel. Some drives were many hours long. The drivers were happy to stop for us along the way while we stretched and shopped. Thank you so much for making our photo holiday a beautiful one.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Nikki F | Illinois, USA | Submitted 7 Apr 2018

“Thank you for answering all of our questions before the trip as well as making necessary changes while in CR.
We had a wonderful family trip to Costa Rica from Mar 30, 2018 to April 6, 2018. Thank you for offering many adventurous, exciting, and relaxing excursions, beaches, pools, resorts, hotels, food, shopping, and transportation in and around your country.

It was my second trip there. It is SO beautiful and we loved it four years ago and loved it this time as well.

Living in another country and planning this trip with you was smooth and comfortable. Thank you for answering all of our questions before the trip as well as making necessary changes while in CR.

We would recommend MyCostaRica to our friends!

Thank you!
Pura Vida!”

This review was entered into CostaRica.org and imported into Shopper Approved on 10 Apr 2018
Lem | CO, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2018

“These guys are pros. They know how to create exceptional experiences. Above all, they are great individuals and would trust them with all my travel in Costa Rica .”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
ezucker | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2018

“I was referred to My Costa Rica by a friend who had recently used them to organize a trip to Costa Rica. I normally make all travel arrangements myself, but this was my first trip to Costa Rica and I decided to use a tour company to make all the arrangements.

My wife and I had a great time. We were very impressed by how smoothly the ground transportation was handled between each of our 4 hotels. There was one small hiccup at Sierpe waiting for a river boat to the Osa Peninsula, but that resolved itself pretty quickly. Apart from that, every single one of our land transfers was handled perfectly. The van and driver were waiting for us on time at each location and got us to our next destination comfortably and on time.

My Costa Rica even reached out to me via e-mail during the trip to make sure everything was okay, which I appreciated.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Catherine Krebs | WI, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2018

“this was my 2nd trip and I relied on My Costa Rica again. The service was excellent and thorough. My trip was planned and executed to my interests and requests making it very personalized and not a pre-planned package. My Costa Rica listens to your interests and makes suggestions to accommodate what you want to see and do. I had an issue with a motel balance and I used My Costa Rica's 800 number as a mediator to resolve it instead calling the motel and being charged a long distance charge. My Costa Rica is very thorough at making sure your vacation is great. They make sure your itinerary will be created to your specifications. I would highly recommend using them.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018