Corkboard.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,662 Ratings

5
3387 (92.5%)
4
246 (6.7%)
3
27 (0.7%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(313)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Corkboard.com

About Us

Welcome to Corkboard.com...we are the designers and builders of beautiful framed cork boards, gorgeous fabric bulletin boards , stylish framed chalkboards and our brilliant magnetic bulletin boards. All our boards are built one at time - from scratch - right here in our New England workshop.

We use only premium materials including sumptuous upholstery fabrics, a magnetic 'lasts forever' chalkboard or dry erase surface. And just to make sure you start enjoying your board right away - we include everything you need...including our super easy to use hanging system, wooden pushpins (for cork boards and fabric bulletin boards) and our chalkboards all ship with a beautiful set of chalk, felt eraser and our own button magnets. If you are looking for a custom sized cork board, look no further, as we can design and build any style in any size...We Build Beautiful - What can we build for you?

L

Lisa R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service!
J

Jane C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering and color choices WONDERFUL!
T

Tammy F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these items! Awesome quality and so many options from which to choose.
C

Chris S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and so helpful!!!
K

Kari S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's beautiful, and it made the perfect Father's Day gift.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephanie T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate website
K

Karen G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and great looking product
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jennifer M.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So fast and such a beautiful product!
CustomerService
5/5
P

Peter C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great! hope we get it soon!
K

Kelly C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy, very prompt communications....great!!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality board.
K

Kate B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have an appreciation for shopping local - the owner contacted me for my order. I was drawn to this company because of god craftsmanship and the small details, like wooden push pins as a little something "extra" with my order. Looking forward to receiving my first custom cork board.
R

Rich C.
4 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Instructions on hanging were excellent
P

Patricia G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy..... Love these magnets....(And love my board)magnets are super strong.... just hope these magnets last longer than the last batch that came with the board I ordered this winter.... magnets fell off several when they dropped
A

Antonia G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no issues in ordering online.
N

Nancy S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’m a returning happy customer.
L

Leslie B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The web site provides a lot of details which is so helpful. I was glad I could look at each of the frames close up, too.
M

Michael K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience...
Michael K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bulletin Boards 30" x 24" - Barnboard Frame with Natural Burlap Fabric Surface

View this product

J

Jaime J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 3rd time we have ordered from Corkboard.com. We have always been extremely satisfied.
L

Liz
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful client service. Helped with a custom project. It's beautifully made, great quality, made in America. Couldn't be happier and would recommend and/or buy again.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Corkboard.com Reviews

Visit Corkboard.com ►