Corkboard.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,390 Ratings

5
3122 (92.1%)
4
240 (7.1%)
3
26 (0.8%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(265)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Corkboard.com

About Us

Welcome to Corkboard.com...we are the designers and builders of beautiful framed cork boards, gorgeous fabric bulletin boards , stylish framed chalkboards and our brilliant magnetic bulletin boards. All our boards are built one at time - from scratch - right here in our New England workshop.

We use only premium materials including sumptuous upholstery fabrics, a magnetic 'lasts forever' chalkboard or dry erase surface. And just to make sure you start enjoying your board right away - we include everything you need...including our super easy to use hanging system, wooden pushpins (for cork boards and fabric bulletin boards) and our chalkboards all ship with a beautiful set of chalk, felt eraser and our own button magnets. If you are looking for a custom sized cork board, look no further, as we can design and build any style in any size...We Build Beautiful - What can we build for you?

J

JACQUELIN G.
Today , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love it!
JACQUELIN G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bulletin Boards 36" x 30" - Black Satin Frame with Natural Linen Fabric Surface

View this product

Love!

I absolutely love my custom cork board, black with linen fabric!

L

Lindsay B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service, can’t wait for the pinboard!
S

susan G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

positive, professional, and friendly
A

Ann M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product!
J

Jeff T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it! Second time ordering products # 3, 4 and 5!!!
C

Charlie K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is intuitive and easy to use!
T

Tammy P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cork board I ordered was well made and looks beautiful in my daughter's room.
J

Jean O.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great way for my husband and I to record our travel history. We love to choose new a destination each year and pin it upon return. The surface is easy to write on to add smaller towns. Beautiful frame looks great on the wall.
C

Carol P.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks so much for the samples. It helped confirm the choice. Looking forward to receiving my new bulletin board.

Board arrived and was perfect!
CustomerService
5/5
Carol P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Magnetic Bulletin Boards 30" x 24" - Satin White Frame with Magnetic Snow Fabric Surface

View this product

Perfect!

Love this magnetic board! I searched for one I thought would be of high quality and would coordinate with my newly remodeled kitchen. The board was EXACTLY what I had hoped for. Installation was a breeze too. Thank you Eric!!!!

C

Caroline S.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great prices. sent me frame samples to help me decide. very helpful
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gregg G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eric is very responsive to questions.
H

Holly R.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you for the suberb product and even for the careful and more than adequate packing of the corkboards.
we look forward to hanging the boards as students return to school....MAYBE May or maybe next fall!
M

Mom O.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our custom cork board is amazing! We love it and it looks like it was part of our cabinets!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amy C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Lots of frame choices!
D

Denine T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what I need! Can’t wait to get it!
L

Lynne M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eric was extremely helpful in coordinating a custom board for our home office.
E

Eddie M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast!
B

Brooke S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it!! Exactly what I wanted!
N

Norman C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy so far
A

Asmaa
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick production and shipping per my email request - thank you! Beautiful cork board, tho note that the 6 x 4 is very heavy (maybe list weight in product details so we know what to expect). Highly recommend.
Loading Page Animation

See more Corkboard.com Reviews

Visit Corkboard.com ►