Corkboard.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,607 Ratings

5
2395 (91.9%)
4
189 (7.2%)
3
22 (0.8%)
2
1 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
2,250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(203)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Corkboard.com

About Us

Welcome to Corkboard.com...we are the designers and builders of beautiful framed cork boards, gorgeous fabric bulletin boards , stylish framed chalkboards and our brilliant magnetic bulletin boards. All our boards are built one at time - from scratch - right here in our New England workshop.

We use only premium materials including sumptuous upholstery fabrics, a magnetic 'lasts forever' chalkboard or dry erase surface. And just to make sure you start enjoying your board right away - we include everything you need...including our super easy to use hanging system, wooden pushpins (for cork boards and fabric bulletin boards) and our chalkboards all ship with a beautiful set of chalk, felt eraser and our own button magnets. If you are looking for a custom sized cork board, look no further, as we can design and build any style in any size...We Build Beautiful - What can we build for you?

L

Lindsay T.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, quality product! "
L

LZ
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect for my space. Great way to showcase my kids 'masterpieces' "
LZ has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bulletin Boards 42" x 32" - Torino Silver Frame with Ash Grey Fabric Surface

View this product

Exactly what I wanted! Very happy!

A

Alecia S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
S

Susan S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We appreciate your expertise and help when ordering! We look forward to receiving our product!"
L

LORA Z.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the world maps that I ordered for Christmas and it is a pleasure to shop online with your company."
K

Kim
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Happy"
Kim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cork Boards 42" x 32" - Satin White Frame with Natural Cork Surface

View this product

AWESOME QUALITY, CARE AND COMPANY

The care that went into this cork board is incredible. The packaging, the follow up, this company is great and they truly care about their product. Cork board came with all hanging supplies and even a mini level! So helpful. Blown away by this company. Definitely will use them again!

K

Karen
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it!!! They were great to work with."
L

Lisa R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's gorgeous. Thank you!"
T

Todd T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Ordering Process!"
J

Jane T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eric was so helpful and made all of customization decisions very easy for me. I can't wait to see the new cork board!"
C

Callie G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You rock!"
S

Sarika K.
5 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with the owner of Corkboard.com was wonderful! He made a custom chalkboard for my Yoga Studio and got it to me within 1 week. The quality is unbeatable and the communication was much appreciated. Perfect company, thank you so much. "
L

Lori G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the best customer service...so accommodating to what I exactly wanted...will recommend for sure and will not hesitate to use again...thank you...love...love...love my chalkboard!!!"
J

Jeff F.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, and efficient."
D

Diane T.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and order process"
M

meghan L.
6 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
meghan L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cork Boards 36" x 36" - Driftwood White Frame with Natural Cork Surface

View this product

Love it! Perfect size and high quality

C

Craig P.
6 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and efficient communication even on weekend."
C

Chelsea H.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It made it in decent time, the company was quick to respond to my concern about a tracking number, and overall the product is great."
CustomerService
5/5
Chelsea H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cork Boards 24" x 20" - Black Satin Frame with Natural Cork Surface

View this product

The cork board was exactly as described. I’m very satisfied with my purchase.

B

BARBARA C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
J

Jonathan P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping at Corkboard.com! Friendly, easy and worth it all. The cork boards are beautiful!"

See more Corkboard.com Reviews

Visit Corkboard.com ►