About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter

534 Verified Customer Reviews

534 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
409
(76.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(17.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(5.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
421
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
406
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karyn P.
09/08/2012

great quality and variety of products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne M.
09/04/2012

FAST and Friendly. Good prices!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karen
08/08/2012

quick, easy & painless so far !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/16/2012

Easy to find easy to order....how refreshing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/08/2012

this survey would be more useful after we have hopefully received the product.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julio C.
06/01/2012 , DE

Good shopping expereince. Good customer service

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Faye R.
05/28/2012

10 **** ========================================

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jana S.
05/19/2012 , UT

The Cool Relief vest is amazing. My husband has medical issues that cause him to overheat. The vest has made it possible for him to be outside; we may even take a vacation. It is comfortable, easily adjusted to different sizes, and thin enough to wear under his suit coat. Absolutely wonderful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick S.
05/03/2012 , NJ

Great online shopping experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ken
05/02/2012

Just what i was looking for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike F.
04/30/2012 , MD

Ordered shoulder ice pack - fits great and works good. Just like the one used when I get PT. Good price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william W.
02/21/2012

good products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Duck
02/05/2012 , TX

Terrific online retailer, I have placed 3 orders and always receive excellent customer service and fast shipping. I will continue to do business with coolrelief.net

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy S.
01/30/2012

Very user friendly website. Easy to follow ordering instructions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred
01/17/2012 , WA

Knee ice wrap works well. Full coverage on knee (can remove individual gel packs if LESS coverage is desired). The wide, strong velcro straps keep the bag in place. Overall, a very good purchase on my part.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R.R. M.
12/16/2011

This is for my son-in-law who needs to put ice on his neck when he drives long distances. The item is his choice and he believes it will work well. Thank you .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth P.
12/05/2011 , MI

Sounds like a good product

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/03/2011

how come you don't have other USPS shipping options like Priority Mail?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meggenhofen
11/08/2011 , IN

This product covers my whole need for the therapudic cold that I need for my injury.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard C.
11/04/2011 , SC

Very good product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023