About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter

521 Verified Customer Reviews

521 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
398
(76.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(18.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
410
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
395
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/03/2012

Best price I could find on this item.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/17/2012

Best price and variety of products I was looking for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lois C.
09/25/2012 , PA

Very happy with the product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lester B.
09/24/2012

will see if product is good or not

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julles
09/22/2012 , OH

Came very quickly and it is exactly what I needed to keep my syringes cool while traveling.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed
09/17/2012

First product out of stock. Disapointed

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas H.
09/16/2012 , CT

First, my order was mispalced but upon my inquiry you promptly corrected the problem and I have reeived my package.

thank you, well done.

Tom Hanny

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
2/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karyn P.
09/08/2012

great quality and variety of products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne M.
09/04/2012

FAST and Friendly. Good prices!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karen
08/08/2012

quick, easy & painless so far !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/16/2012

Easy to find easy to order....how refreshing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/08/2012

this survey would be more useful after we have hopefully received the product.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julio C.
06/01/2012 , DE

Good shopping expereince. Good customer service

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Faye R.
05/28/2012

10 **** ========================================

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jana S.
05/19/2012 , UT

The Cool Relief vest is amazing. My husband has medical issues that cause him to overheat. The vest has made it possible for him to be outside; we may even take a vacation. It is comfortable, easily adjusted to different sizes, and thin enough to wear under his suit coat. Absolutely wonderful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick S.
05/03/2012 , NJ

Great online shopping experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ken
05/02/2012

Just what i was looking for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike F.
04/30/2012 , MD

Ordered shoulder ice pack - fits great and works good. Just like the one used when I get PT. Good price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william W.
02/21/2012

good products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Duck
02/05/2012 , TX

Terrific online retailer, I have placed 3 orders and always receive excellent customer service and fast shipping. I will continue to do business with coolrelief.net

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022