About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter

535 Verified Customer Reviews

535 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
410
(76.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(17.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(5.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
422
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
407
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/25/2013

So easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott P.
07/19/2013 , MD

Excellent and clear.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grace R.
07/18/2013

Great Products!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
06/20/2013 , NY

Great experience. Easy to use site.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer randall C.
06/09/2013

maybe you should offer different types of shipping options - ground - overnight etc.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/04/2013

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy H.
06/01/2013

Easy to find from searching for current gel pack from Google, 2nd one on page and product is 1/2 the price of the first return.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe
05/30/2013

gd job

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
05/29/2013

The only problem I encountered is sizing. Do I need a small/medium or a large? A little more detail would help. Now I'm taking a chance on messing around with a return.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cyndra H.
05/22/2013

SO helpful and great service highly recommended

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie W.
05/21/2013 , CA

Very good and easy. We have been useing the shower shield already and are happy with them. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/19/2013

Easy to navigate,quickly found what I was looking for using a few key words

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karin K.
05/16/2013

Very happy,quick and fast,I love it.thanks a lot

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/13/2013

i love your ice packs! I wish shipping was cheaper.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/12/2013

Photos and descriptions excellent. Quick, easy checkout. Appreciate PayPal.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HELEN K.
04/26/2013

If it ships within the 1-4 day time period, I will be happy - we need it in 6 days!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea
04/26/2013

Quick shopping! Love it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/25/2013

Purchased shower shields here before. Shipped on time and product was just as expected. Fully met my expectations.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret T.
04/25/2013

very very easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david
04/24/2013

easy and fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023