About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter

534 Verified Customer Reviews

534 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
409
(76.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(17.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(5.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
421
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
406
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
07/24/2014

So far, so good--placing the order was a breeze. Now if the fulfillment is as easy, this will be a 5 as well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer khalil B.
07/17/2014

Your ordering process with Bongo sucks. far too complex. learn something from Amazon please. rest of site is OK.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
07/12/2014

I tried 3 times in my Ipad to order and it did not recognize paypal so I could not order and I had to go to my laptop.
I have not used one of your products so I do not know if I will use you again to answer the survey.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hip S.
07/04/2014

really love my icepack. I'm going to tell my orthopedic surgeon about it as it has worked so much better than any in the past. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
06/24/2014

it was fine

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer monna J.
05/18/2014

The catheter cover is a very good product it keeps the catheter area dry would recommend this product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
05/01/2014

Why bother with a5 coupon if you are going to charge4.99 for shipping at the last second-it seemed very tacky, boys.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise W.
04/20/2014

would like to see size measurements without having to leave site

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason B.
03/09/2014

Good

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monna J.
03/05/2014

My shopping experience so far has been excellent this is thw swconed time we have ordered

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara M.
11/12/2013 , FL

I am ver satisfied with the product I ordered. You sent me the piece the you forgot to put in the first delivery. Quickly apoligezed , Barbara Forsythe

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/10/2013

Already a repeat customer

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
09/28/2013 , RI

I had a problem with the catheter covers staying on, adhesion to my chest area was poor.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Desiree
09/24/2013

so far so good. ordered the knee ice pack for my daughters upcoming 2nd knee surgery. will ship to her address.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy N.
09/06/2013

Promo code didn't work, customer svc was able to help - thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer santo S.
09/02/2013

love it

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sutherland
09/01/2013

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KIRAN
08/28/2013

REALLY GOOD

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carole B.
07/25/2013

My only complaint is that it was kind of hard to find a way to just buy gel inserts without the wrap pouch. That won't stop us from ordering again, though!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/25/2013

So easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023