About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter

534 Verified Customer Reviews

534 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
409
(76.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(17.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(5.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
421
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
406
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
03/14/2015 , CA

it went swell..

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
03/02/2015 , CA

The product was displayed in avery professional way I was able to order with ease.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
02/07/2015 , CA

simple

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric P.
01/05/2015 , CA

Found what I needed rapidly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cynthia S.
01/05/2015 , CA

quick and easy ordering.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent B.
01/01/2015 , CA

easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
No Image Available
Knee Ice Pack by A to P Total Knee Wraps
Read more reviews about this product

11/30/-0001

perfect


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
12/28/2014 , CA

I am happy that I found a gel pack that I can be mobile while using.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan C.
12/26/2014 , CA

Ordering was quick and easy. Lets see how smooth the rest of the process goes!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
12/11/2014 , CA

Easy to use. These products will be very helpful for my surgery recovery. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric
12/04/2014 , CA

The site is fine. It loads slowly though but that might be a problem on my end this evening. Everything seems to be loading slowly for some reason.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina
12/02/2014 , CA

Nice wrap. Works well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer usha P.
11/23/2014 , CA

Did not expect what I recei.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
11/16/2014 , CA

Satisfied

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl O.
10/28/2014 , CA

Had a problem with a lost package, but Customer Service was right on the problem, and overnighted it to me. The product is GREAT!! Cold over the areas that need it! Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cindi M.
10/19/2014 , CA

I have tendinitous in the bicep and rotator cuff.. hoping this help's.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
10/01/2014 , CA

would be nice to get an email confirmation or have the option to print up the order for myrecords

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara D.
09/15/2014 , CA

Lots of choices and no problem finding what I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica O.
08/09/2014

Paid for faster shipping but still received it later than expected. Time from order to shipment was too long.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tristan S.
08/08/2014

Easy transaction - would recommend additional pictures of items

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miriam A.
08/02/2014

When I went to register it sent me to some google site on which only you could have acted. I almost didn't make the order because I couldn't register.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023