About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter

534 Verified Customer Reviews

534 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
409
(76.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(17.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(5.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
421
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
406
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria D.
08/25/2022 , Colorado

Hope it works

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary K.
08/23/2022 , Georgia

Easy ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack D.
08/23/2022 , Oregon

Okay

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra D.
04/01/2018 , NJ

Internet search brought me here, and it was just what I was looking for at a reasonable price. I also ordered an extra gel insert so that I have one for cold and one for hot therapies.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leon W.
03/28/2018 , NV

It has help to keep the pain at bay during my sleep time.Thanks

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacey P.
03/19/2018

Always fast delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Devin G.
03/13/2018

Fast and Easy!! Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik
04/06/2016 , GA

Best and cheapest place to get shower covers for my dialysis cath.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
No Image Available
Shower Shield Water Barrier 10 x 12 Inch 1 Week Pack
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2017

It works perfect and allows my husband to shower even with his chest port. YAY! Thanks so much for such a great product!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bobby N.
01/27/2016 , CA

very helpful and promised delivery to WV in three days.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik S.
01/19/2016 , GA

I have had a hard time locating what I need on all the other web sites. This one made ordering easy and had the items I needed at the best possible prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
No Image Available
Shower Shield Water Barrier 10 x 12 Inch 1 Week Pack
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2017

Great value!

The product I purchased was a great deal. The only way it could be better is if the whole sheet was adhesive.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve C.
09/22/2015 , NY

That was easy and quick and the best price I've found anywhere for the product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dane N.
09/11/2015 , CA

Very easy & affordable transaction, and the product is exactly what I wanted.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandilbeck
09/03/2015 , MD

Great Site!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith B.
08/06/2015 , CA

I have cancelled a previous order that I made with you earlier today and changed my order to the express shipping option.

Please cancel Order ID: 4610 Order Date: 08/06/2015 - 01:26:09 PM

Keith Blackburn

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
07/15/2015 , CA

was easy to pick from and got good vals to !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara V.
07/12/2015 , CA

Previous order shipped right away. Excellent service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill C.
06/20/2015 , CA

Clean, easy site to navigate. Clear descriptions of products and use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam P.
06/10/2015 , CA

Good transaction.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
05/19/2015 , CA

Great product is fabulous!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd S.
03/29/2015 , CA

Thanks so much Colin!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023