About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter

521 Verified Customer Reviews

521 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
398
(76.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(18.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
410
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
395
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alva M.
09/27/2022 , Missouri

It was easy, I liked that.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
PICC Line Shower Cover  9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
PICC Line Shower Cover 9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
Read more reviews about this product

09/27/2022

Great product for me


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tessie J.
09/26/2022 , Washington

I quickly found what I needed and was able to check out quickly with no hassles

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
09/26/2022 , Colorado

Quick and easy shopping and check out experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William P.
09/25/2022 , California

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard C.
09/25/2022 , Pennsylvania

Good service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer susan M.
09/21/2022 , Massachusetts

Great....fast delivery the best

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicki S.
09/19/2022 , West Virginia

Very convenient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evangeline M.
09/17/2022 , California

Happy that there's discount given. Even though there's tax to be paid.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MAUPENEI L.
09/16/2022 , Iowa

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce P.
09/15/2022 , Alaska

good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve C.
09/15/2022 , Minnesota

Simple

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANN W.
09/14/2022 , Illinois

Thank you

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Read more reviews about this product

09/14/2022

We were hoping the gel would stay COLDER... for a LONGER period of time. Other than that one complaint, we like the product.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James F.
09/12/2022 , Florida

Website was very user friendly!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary Z.
09/10/2022 , California

It would have been nice to see the actual dimensions

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MAUPENEI L.
09/09/2022 , Iowa

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judi A.
09/07/2022 , Virginia

It was easy to navigate to place the order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlie E.
09/04/2022 , Georgia

User friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel H.
09/04/2022 , Ohio

so FAR..GOOD LETS WAIT TILL I GET THE PRODUCT

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth G.
09/01/2022 , Missouri

Just placed order today

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamila J.
09/01/2022 , Delaware

It was easy and I appreciate the code

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022