CoolRelief.net Reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
Filter
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Santo S - 07/20/2018

It's the best!

It's the best!


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Marlena M - 07/14/2018

Great ice/hot pack works great

Great ice/hot pack works great on my old knees. Good quality for the pricey product.. but worth it in the end


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Edris - 07/07/2018

I originally ordered this set

I originally ordered this set up for my partner, who has a torn shoulder ligament. I am also going to order one for myself, to ease my stenosis.


Ankle Ice Pack
Ankle Ice Pack
See more product reviews

Bibi B - 07/01/2018

GREAT PRODUCT

GREAT PRODUCT


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Roman R - 07/01/2018

GREAT PRODUCT

GREAT PRODUCT


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Audria A - 06/30/2018

Bursitis in hip and knee.

Bursitis in hip and knee.


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Sheba - 06/26/2018

Stay cold and dry

Stay cold and dry


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Daniela D - 06/16/2018

Excellent

Excellent


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Dia - 06/15/2018

Rotator Cuff tear and Muscle

Rotator Cuff tear and Muscle tears all in my shoulder, trying to avoid surgery. The quality is good *** Anyone that needs a large flat cold pac cold use this. The one removable velcro strap could be used in more than one way if you needed to use it for a knee it would probably work. I plan on trying that.


Flexible Jaw Ice Wrap
Flexible Jaw Ice Wrap
See more product reviews

Bryon B - 06/15/2018

Your product worked just as

Your product worked just as described. The extra insert worked perfectly,


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Dean - 06/13/2018

I use it for my

I use it for my total knee replacement rehab. Family and friends. So far, not disappointed at all.


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Nakia - 06/12/2018

good

good


Ankle Ice Pack
Ankle Ice Pack
See more product reviews

Kari K - 06/03/2018

I ordered this for my

I ordered this for my broken ankle. It is wonderful. Wraps all around the ankle. I wish I had found sooner.. the quality is fantastic. I'm so happy I found this. Thinking about getting another one just so I can put both of my feet up with ankle ice!


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Lavon L - 06/02/2018

for relief from soreness after

for relief from soreness after total Hip replacement for up to 6 times a day Yes I would recommend to others


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Avis A - 05/30/2018

It was for my husband.

It was for my husband. He was having a lot of pain in his knee. It has helped him a lot. Thank you.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Cindi C - 05/29/2018

I had a total hip

I had a total hip replacement and found your product online. I am very satisfied.


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Tobi - 05/29/2018

I wrap your cooling pack

I wrap your cooling pack around my knee,and also use an extra ice pack which was ordered just before my procedure.I would and have recommended your product to others.Only quality issue is that one of the elastic bands began to tear off of the blue pack,but initially I used it all day,switching ice packs.Only drawback is that you cannot stand or walk with it attached, or it will drop down to your feet.Otherwise,it was a great item to have.


Large Shower Wound Dressing Cover 10' x 12' (7 Pack)
Large Shower Wound Dressing Cover 10' x 12' (7 Pack)
See more product reviews

Earlean - 05/14/2018

Great product.

Great product.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Leopoldo L - 04/24/2018

Can rate the product on

Can rate the product on appearance only at this point. Will not be using it until after my knee replacement later this month.


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Hannah - 04/16/2018

Always like to have a

Always like to have a backup as this item is used on almost a daily basis. Would recommend product for anyone that uses an ice pack. Having the hot pack is a plus too!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CoolRelief.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023